Chevron Left
Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production に戻る

ミシガン州立大学(Michigan State University) による Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
625件の評価
132件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

人気のレビュー

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

CL

Jul 25, 2016

This was a very interesting and eye opening course for me. So many great techniques I found of such value. Peter & Mark left me with a great feeling of confidence after taken this course

フィルター:

Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production: 1 - 25 / 125 レビュー

by Daniel C

Nov 18, 2018

Love it!

by German B

Dec 03, 2018

Very nice and detailed course for introduction to the post production in photography.

by José M G

Dec 05, 2018

Excelent!

by George B

Dec 27, 2018

Very useful, you can really benefit from the power of mobile editing.

by Shamily K

Jan 27, 2019

I like to learn a lot from ur teaching

by Karen W

Feb 01, 2019

This course provided outstanding foundational informaiton regaridng the use of various post-production software packages for both tranditional and smartphone cameras.

by Abdurrahman S

Jan 25, 2019

good

by SURAJIT D

Feb 28, 2019

Excellent

by Bruce E

Jul 19, 2018

I learned a great deal on this course. I'm looking forward to taking my new found skills on the road.

by Roberto B

Oct 27, 2018

Excelent!!

by Eric A G

Oct 31, 2018

Similar to my Graphic Design classes in College but much more tuned to Photography and I simply Loved the sessions and videos. It was great fun and I learned much more than I thought I would about photography post production. Thanks to Great Professors!

by Miguel C

Aug 29, 2018

Really liked this course! The Post-production session was great and I, significantly improved my skills

by Andreas Z

Jul 11, 2018

Great course, given with so much care for details.

by Luiz G G

Dec 29, 2017

What an amazing course and specialization. I don't want it to finish!!

by Joshua H C D

Jun 20, 2016

This course was a little a more challenge, because for a person that hasn't taken any photograph course it is a good example to proceed on photography. it is really a good course and because it is not only focus on DSLR also to smartphones.

by Abhilash V

Dec 24, 2016

This course talks about the composition of photos and about some softwares used to post process the photos.The last two weeks discus the softwares and have trial versions of the softwares available for the learner.

by Lisa M

Oct 09, 2017

A great learning experience.

by Guidinchy F

Dec 02, 2016

An excellent course, I have seen several tools to edit the photos and to exploit an artistic side. The teachers are excellent thanks!

Un curso Excelente, he visto varias herramientas para editar las fotos y explotar un lado artístico.

Los Maestros son excelentes gracias!

by Maria F H F

Jan 10, 2018

Very interesting and useful

by Motez H

Feb 04, 2018

Great course .. many thanks for professors.

by Aron S

Jun 04, 2016

loved it

by Saira T

Jun 19, 2016

Fantastic course. The professors are brilliant and make it all very simple to understand.

by Aleksandra V

Nov 06, 2017

I loved this course a lot but wish There was a task on photo-manipulation in Lightroom in it, but I get why there's wasn't.

by mansi g

Jul 08, 2018

it is very easy

by Csilla F

Aug 15, 2017

Great course.