Chevron Left
Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production に戻る

ミシガン州立大学(Michigan State University) による Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,006件の評価
227件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

人気のレビュー

DW
2020年3月8日

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT
2017年12月1日

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

フィルター:

Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production: 26 - 50 / 221 レビュー

by Steven E

2021年1月9日

I was a little sceptical at first regarding the lessons on Lightroom as i am not a user of that software but i came to appreciate how it was to some extent a metaphor for all software many of which are very similar in their approach.

by Avinash T

2017年12月2日

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

by Martin C

2020年12月4日

Much learning, much knowledge. Eternally grateful to professors Mark and Peter for the dedication, intelligence, disposition and quality of teaching that they gave me. I am very excited indeed.

by Ignacio T A

2018年4月7日

I am really happy with the 3rd course. I enjoyed a lot playing with lightroom! I can understand now how people create many different pictures, and most importantly, I could create them too.

by crystal j l

2016年7月25日

This was a very interesting and eye opening course for me. So many great techniques I found of such value. Peter & Mark left me with a great feeling of confidence after taken this course

by Mawalle K H M D

2020年9月23日

This was very helpful. I am following photography as a hobby and had very little knowledge of post-processing of photographs let alone using an advanced processing tool like Light room.

by Karen W

2019年2月1日

This course provided outstanding foundational informaiton regaridng the use of various post-production software packages for both tranditional and smartphone cameras.

by Michael M

2020年7月29日

This course and the specialization have given me confidence that I can continue building my photography skills and possibly switch career paths in the future.

by Patricia P

2020年10月5日

I do liked this particular course because I got to learn a lot about photos post-processing software. The classes were very dynamic with good examples.

by Antonio C L

2016年11月20日

Thank you! I enjoy a lot with this course! And I learn photo composition and digital image post-production. Giving step to improve my skill. Thanks.

by SUNILKUMAR V

2020年12月23日

I enjoyed this course. All the lectures were so well very informative and helped me to gain more insight in the artistic aspect of the photography.

by Maritoni

2017年5月9日

I have learned so many important principles in composing photos. I have never imagined being able to see myself progress from course to course.

by Suryanarayana T V N B

2017年12月3日

The course is very good. But I need more exercises to practice. Or optionally Professors should suggest more exercises even if not for credit.

by Tomas R d A

2019年10月12日

The course has provided me with a deeper understanding and channelled these tools that are essential for the art of photography. Thanks!

by Justin U

2020年1月29日

Always used other editing software before this course. Learned much about how to use Lightroom, and now I don’t mind using it.

by Sheilah S

2018年6月2日

Interesting content presented well. Learned many new things and I like the quizzes as well as peer-review.

Highly recommend it.

by abd a a

2020年6月30日

Useful information we got, with fun and new experiences in every lesson. I would like to thank the teachers and the operators

by pritish b

2017年8月19日

It has been a really skill developing course.. I have learnt how to make my photographs more appealing & full of expression..

by Ali M M A

2020年8月24日

it is great course, just deliver all information smoothly to me and encourage me to deal with the camera in a proficient way

by Aleksandra V

2017年11月5日

I loved this course a lot but wish There was a task on photo-manipulation in Lightroom in it, but I get why there's wasn't.

by Rebecca T

2017年2月1日

I absolutely love everything that I am able to learn and gain from these courses and using them in everyday photography

by Jonathan H D A - @

2019年12月20日

Practical and clear, just great and well done, thought of the students and their parctica in the referring subjects.

by Enrico J

2018年6月18日

Very interesting and well presented course. I have learned a lot about composing photographies and post production.

by Jain J A

2018年5月7日

I loved the course. It gave a new perspective to me. I wish the image post processing session was more elaborative.

by Sofía V d l T A L

2020年11月29日

This course was very interesting! The lessons are great if you want to learn about this topic. I really liked it!