Chevron Left
Introduction to Physical Chemistry に戻る

マンチェスター大学(University of Manchester) による Introduction to Physical Chemistry の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
288件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

Chemical reactions underpin the production of pretty much everything in our modern world. But, what is the driving force behind reactions? Why do some reactions occur over geological time scales whilst others are so fast that we need femtosecond-pulsed lasers to study them? Ultimately, what is going on at the atomic level? Discover the answers to such fundamental questions and more on this course in introductory physical chemistry. The course covers the key concepts of three of the principal topics in first-year undergraduate physical chemistry: thermodynamics, kinetics and quantum mechanics. These three topics cover whether or not reactions occur, how fast they go and what is actually going on at the sub-atomic scale....

人気のレビュー

LL

Nov 17, 2016

The information in this course is very useful. Help me to understand one of the part of physical chemistry. And the lectures are very clearly So thank Professors for the course!!

MM

Mar 04, 2019

This was an unbelievabable lecture.i have learn first time the schrodinger wave equation.fantastic lecture i have ever seen.many many thanks to my dear prof.

フィルター:

Introduction to Physical Chemistry: 1 - 25 / 50 レビュー

by Jonathan G

Feb 25, 2018

interesting but also boring as hell. Had no idea there was math involved!

by E P

Jun 17, 2019

very nice course develop ur skills ur subject

by MANIKANT

Mar 04, 2019

This was an unbelievabable lecture.i have learn first time the schrodinger wave equation.fantastic lecture i have ever seen.many many thanks to my dear prof.

by alex c

Feb 13, 2019

Very informative and initiated my understanding about physical chemistry. Many thanks!!

by Mathijs v B

Dec 14, 2018

This course was very helpfull, but the difficulty of the course is not given before you start. So for me it was much harder then I anticipated

by Виталинарий С

Sep 15, 2018

Concise and interesting course

by Michael F

Aug 29, 2018

This was a bit challenging since I did not do well in high school chemistry. Learned a lot and enjoyed the class, I simply wish the final quizzes had answers to them so I could compare mine to the correct one.

by Ruben A R P

Aug 25, 2018

Muy buen curso y ademas las evaluaciones muy bien estructuradas. Felicitaciones a los docentes y a la Universidad de Manchester.

by SHYAMKRISHNAN S

Aug 06, 2018

Thank you!

by Akulov V E

Jul 06, 2018

I would like to express my great gratitude to the creators of the course.Unfortunately, chemical kinetics speaker was not so impressive as others. It is necessary to mark the perfect selection of study themes. Everything was very helpful. Thank you.

by Fajar B D

Dec 06, 2017

5 star cuz i passed

by Shuai Y

Sep 08, 2017

This course help me to establish a much more clear understand to the basic theory of the physical chemistry. I really want to show my thank to the professors here.

by Beau A

Aug 26, 2017

Very good introduction to physical chemistry.

by GARIMELLA R M

Jul 29, 2017

nice course but I could not able to complete it...

by 刘敏昊

Jul 18, 2017

I really think this is a great challenge for high school students to choose, but it truly taught me something that interesting and relate to my future study.

by Cornelia S

Jul 02, 2017

Great course! It serves as a good bridge between A-levels and an undergraduate degree in chemistry.

by Varun B

Jun 19, 2017

This course was well thought of, organised according to level of difficulty and came with cogent examples for each concept explained. However, the quality of sound in the latter videos sometimes hindered thorough comprehension which can be taken care of. Overall, one of the best courses I have done.

by Tun L A

Jun 19, 2017

This course is suitable for all who want to know Physical Chemistry basically.

by AMIT K S

May 26, 2017

Excellent Course!

by Muhammet Y

Mar 06, 2017

A proffessionally created course

by Christos M

Jan 24, 2017

Very well structured course! Many congratulations to the creators!!

by Mohamed M S

Dec 14, 2016

I find this course very informative and helped me develop my chemical background.

by ledinhlam

Nov 17, 2016

The information in this course is very useful. Help me to understand one of the part of physical chemistry. And the lectures are very clearly So thank Professors for the course!!

by Jorge M

Nov 07, 2016

muy bueno.. pero seria mucho mejor con los subtitulos en español para los que no hablamos ingles

by Saul O A

Oct 24, 2016

Me gusto el curso. El laboratorio virtual fue de mucha ayuda y ayuda a visualizar los ejercicios de mejor manera. Excelente