Chevron Left
Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise に戻る

トロント大学(University of Toronto) による Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
527件の評価

コースについて

Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise will introduce learners to the concepts and benefits of physical therapy and exercise. Over six weeks learners will explore: Why physical activity and exercise are important, Exercise and Cardiovascular Disease, Exercise and Osteoporosis, Exercise and Cancer, Common Sports Injuries, Exercise and Arthritis...

人気のレビュー

KK

2021年8月5日

i found this course interesting n enjoyable. i got to know how to manage sports injuries through exercises through this course ,it improved my knowledge about physical therapy and exercises.

LL

2020年9月18日

Definitely get some basic ideas of the Physical Therapy and the importance of exercise. The motions for seniors to avoid injury and exercise correctly are very helpful! Thanks!

フィルター:

Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise: 26 - 50 / 171 レビュー

by Claireangeliep

2020年6月29日

It was really full of informations, which opened me to a world that I will get to love as it's my course of choice for college! The videos additional reading material added much of my interest. And the teachers very well explained each modules. Thank you!

by Miriam L

2020年4月8日

Great course! Good variety of instructors.filled with good resources and teaching is pretty easy to follow. Would recommend to anyone even if you are not a physiotherapist; anyone can pick up something to help you improve your overall health

by Bhanupratapsinh W

2020年9月7日

This course has helped me plan my physical therapy ad exercise more systematically and has expanded my knowledge on health problems such as arthritis. It was very well explained and I enjoyed reading topics I had little knowledge about it.

by Purani A

2021年7月8日

This course has made me self awareness of physical activity and improve my physical activity level. This course very interesting and excellent. I extremely satisfied and highly recommended to all of them who are interested in this field.

by Vilvadrinath S

2020年6月30日

This course was very informative and beneficial. Special Thanks to Coursera for organizing such a beautiful course. Also learnt the importance of being a Physio Therapist and the super work they carryout to maintain a healthy body.

by Guo Y

2020年5月13日

I learn a lot from this course,is really helped me with my life ,i hope more people can study and watch the videos,and take care themselves,a little bit exercise goes a long way.thank you all who made this course ,great job.

by Diego C

2021年9月17日

I Recommend the course for people who needs to know the role of physical therapy and excercive, in the classes we could find some videos with important information, with guides and information to learn in a right way

by Serena G

2022年5月8日

I am grateful to chance upon this course which gave me more understanding on the importance of exercise. I learned that exercise and being physically active is medicine to keep us healthy and soothe many ailments.

by Kamal S

2021年8月6日

i found this course interesting n enjoyable. i got to know how to manage sports injuries through exercises through this course ,it improved my knowledge about physical therapy and exercises.

by Larissa S

2021年5月5日

I had great expectations about this course and they definitely passed my expectations! I learned so much about exercises, and how to align them with pathologies, its an amazing course.

by Lifang

2020年9月19日

Definitely get some basic ideas of the Physical Therapy and the importance of exercise. The motions for seniors to avoid injury and exercise correctly are very helpful! Thanks!

by Kevin C A A

2020年12月13日

It is an incredible course, I enjoyed every second of it and I think that every module adds more knowledge about physical therapy and how to treat common injuries.

by Janette L

2021年12月4日

Further understood daily physical activities are very important not only for better health in prevention diseases but also protect our body structure.

by Theofilos C

2020年8月26日

This course was extremely helpful and since I enrolled to it I gained many useful skills and knowledge for my current studies and future career!

by Jaime F M

2021年5月2日

Excelente curso, es ideal para empezar a identificar algunas enfermedades y como un fisioterapeuta puede brindar la ayuda necesaria.

by RIO d

2020年5月10日

This course was very educative, enlightening and interesting. It was made so simple and the tutors did well by engaging we students.

by Laura M G C

2020年8月30日

The course was exciting, full of great recommendations for athlets. Anatomy, activtities guidelines. I fully recommend it.

by Vinay K M

2019年5月20日

This is a wonderful course about the exercises and planing with the proper guidance of dite plans and exercise paterns

by Camilo C

2020年9月9日

I am a current physiotherapy and are not much courses about it a this one made a real difference. Really enjoy iy

by José F N L d l B

2020年5月1日

Congratulations it was a great experience reviewed all these important topics. I really enjoyed all the classes.

by Tajudeen F A

2019年9月26日

I have learnt alot for this 6 weeks, even my colleagues have noticed I am more enlightened in our line of work.

by Yıldız Ç

2021年12月30日

The course was a summary of physical therapy. I enjoyed it! Peer assignments makes hard but I learned a lot.

by Rohitsinh J

2020年7月28日

An excellent course and excellent instructors. Thank you instructors, University of Toronto and Coursera.org

by Sakshi S

2020年9月9日

Thankyou so much for giving me opportunity to complete and opt. For this course it's gonna help me alot !!!

by Sheida g

2022年6月11日

that was very practical and useful for me. helped me with maintaining my lifestye and exercise routine