Chevron Left
Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise に戻る

トロント大学(University of Toronto) による Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
527件の評価

コースについて

Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise will introduce learners to the concepts and benefits of physical therapy and exercise. Over six weeks learners will explore: Why physical activity and exercise are important, Exercise and Cardiovascular Disease, Exercise and Osteoporosis, Exercise and Cancer, Common Sports Injuries, Exercise and Arthritis...

人気のレビュー

KK

2021年8月5日

i found this course interesting n enjoyable. i got to know how to manage sports injuries through exercises through this course ,it improved my knowledge about physical therapy and exercises.

SM

2020年8月24日

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot of appropriate exercises for different health populations such for people with osteoporosis, arthritis and cardiovascular disease.

フィルター:

Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise: 51 - 75 / 171 レビュー

by Belly R C

2021年6月4日

It was a great learning experience and I would definitely want to increase my knowledge on this field.

by Jane f

2019年3月13日

Learned info that changed my thinking and exercise plan. I have more hope now having shoulder issues.

by Taweesup

2021年2月6日

Thanks for the clear information, good guideline and suggestion for further learning, practice. :)

by diana p s c

2020年3月23日

I learned about the most common illnesses, from obesity, and lack of personal care with exercise.

by Kyle E

2022年3月13日

Very Informative. All I can is thank you. Take action and see what this course will do for you.

by Mahmoud N M

2022年6月29日

Very informative and i really enjoyed having this course, it helped me a lot in my carrer.

by Ayushi v

2021年11月19日

its an amazing course and can impart knowledge, and exercises regarding some conditions.

by Maria A N

2021年4月8日

Absolutly in love with this course, specially with the canadian university of toronto

by Vishnu D P U

2020年5月30日

It's a very good online course.i have learns much .and this is very easy to understand

by Andrea J F

2019年2月27日

Great MOOC with lots of useful info I can share with my patients, friends, and family!

by Lukáš T

2020年10月27日

Good course covering some of the news and common problems existing in physiotherapy.

by ruchi d

2020年6月17日

It was nice experience of learnings through digital platform..thank you coursera...

by Faraha N

2020年4月30日

Thankew for this course . It provide me great information . Must recommended 👑🧡

by Dr.Rajiv M

2021年1月10日

Very valuable course to manage your and your clients health through exercises.

by VIJAY P S

2021年1月30日

Very useful and effective plan of exercise and it's Convey to the patient.

by DHAMARI I T

2019年11月16日

This program is good for helping those who have any negative body symptoms

by SEJAL S

2020年7月25日

It was an amazing course got to learn so much about exercise and benefits

by Iffrah i

2022年6月28日

This course was really helpful for understanding importance of exercise.

by Jal V

2021年2月17日

A very well planned and informative course. Enjoyed taking it!

by basma o

2021年3月13日

One of the most beautiful courses, I benefited a lot from it

by RAJESH J C

2021年5月27日

Great knowledge I have gain about health and physiotherapy

by carla r

2022年8月10日

This class was very informative and educational thank you

by Abel A G S

2020年7月28日

gran curso cosas para aplicar en poblaciones especiales

by NULU S A

2020年4月29日

The course will help you to learn about the situations

by dr.ahmed s

2020年3月31日

it help me a lot in changing my thought about activity