Chevron Left
Introductory Human Physiology に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Introductory Human Physiology の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,188件の評価
744件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

人気のレビュー

LL

Jun 02, 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

VB

Sep 12, 2020

Very informative, straight forward, and was practically free too! The teachers were very easy to understand, had a real passion for their subject, and I really learned a lot. Would totally recommend!

フィルター:

Introductory Human Physiology: 226 - 250 / 729 レビュー

by Mariëtte v D

Jul 12, 2017

A very interesting and informative course, with excellent support from Emma Jakoi and Jennifer Carbrey.

by Juan-David N

Apr 06, 2016

Amazing. And the most amazing-est is I can come back and check lectures anytime over and over. Love it.

by Payal C

Aug 26, 2016

Wonderful course, lots to learn! A bit difficult if you don't already have a solid Biology background.

by PABLO P M

Sep 03, 2020

Este curso me permitió entender una materia que me parece imposible. Muchas gracias a las profesoras.

by Ryan S

Mar 05, 2017

This course provides me with a basic introduction to physiology. I learn a lot by taking this course.

by andreea b

Aug 16, 2016

Great lectures, easy to comprehend and follow! Very similar content to what I am from my university!

by susan m k

Apr 19, 2017

I took this course ahead of taking anatomy and physiology for my nursing program. It was EXCELLENT!!

by Daniel E R J

Jan 20, 2016

Well structured, concise and an overall joy to watch, this course makes it easy to learn physiology.

by José J H S

Jul 01, 2020

I learned quite a bit about basic physiology issues, and reaffirmed much of my knowledge. Thank you

by Ahmed G

Nov 09, 2019

Wonderful course. I recommend this course for everyone who really wants to know what physiology is.

by mason b

May 15, 2020

Fantastic course. Notes and lectures do a great job of showing how interconnected the systems are.

by WENYAO Y

Jul 06, 2020

Very informative course and helpful in a breif understanding of basic human physiology knowledge.

by Hiyas R C

May 21, 2020

This is a very informative and outstanding webinar like experience. Thank you so much coursera! ♥

by JUAN F G P

Jun 25, 2020

Es un gran curso, con excelentes docentes y una gran dinámica para aprender. Muchas gracias!!!

by Bhakbhum C

May 06, 2020

I learned many different systems within the body. I really like it. Thank you from the heart

by OSAYUWAMEN O

Sep 26, 2020

This has taught me so much in little time. I'm extremely glad to be a part of this community.

by Railson C O d B

Jun 22, 2020

Foi um grande presente para mim. Eu gostei muito do curso, não tenho palavras para agradecer.

by Sehyeon A

Sep 11, 2018

So informative and well-structured lecture. Recommended for beginners and intermediates also.

by Naufal A

Apr 29, 2020

I am very happy with this good result, I study hard, I want to be even better in the future.

by John P C

Dec 21, 2017

Awesome. Covered a lot of essential knowledge. This will be especially helpful for the MCAT.

by Lisa K

Nov 14, 2015

Great course! Hard, I'm learning lots but very well-put together and well delivered. Bravo!

by Uzayr S

Sep 01, 2015

Very informative and detailed, especially useful if you are studying physiology or biology.

by Lauren W

Mar 26, 2017

A great course, very informative with well thought out, easily understood video lectures.

by Guilherme L

Aug 28, 2020

Thanks Professor Jakoi and Professor Carbrey, this course are amazing course, I love it!

by Luciana d O P

May 15, 2020

Curso muito bom, realmente excelente. Me ajudou muito a compreender a fisiologia humana.