Chevron Left
Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems に戻る

University of Colorado System による Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
192件の評価
38件のレビュー

コースについて

Good system management not only requires managing the systems themselves, but requires careful planning to make systems interact with each other, auditing of the systems once the systems are built, and proactive maintenance of all systems. Organizations also rely on organizational policies, such as Acceptable Use Policies to bolster the technical aspect of system management. This course explores many of the behind the scenes requirements of good system management. The first half of the course covers how to build security into system management process and the organization policies necessary for any enterprise to follow. The latter half of the course focuses on auditing and maintenance of systems once they have been designed, and implemented. By the end of the course you should be able to design and construct organizational policies based on a set of requirements, audit a system based on those requirements, and make sure systems adhere technically to the set of requirements....

人気のレビュー

SD
2018年12月11日

A very engaging course content, that is very important for IT System Administrators and any one interested in broadening their understanding of properly maintaining Enterprise Systems.

GF
2019年3月7日

I never had the chance to think about policies structure and how to write them. Thank you fr including this section in the IT management profile.

フィルター:

Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems: 1 - 25 / 38 レビュー

by Luis Á

2019年3月22日

The course is very complete. The contents are concrete and are perfectly structured. Highly recommended

by Alberto K

2019年8月13日

Foi uma experiência incrível ter participado deste curso rico e bastante actual. Quando iniciei o curso e assisti todo conteúdo dos vídeos, percebi que era exactamente o que eu procurava fazer, essa base que sustentará a minha carreira. Muito obrigado pela elaboração do curso que espelha de facto muitíssima qualidade.

Parabéns a toda equipe!

by Jafed E G

2019年7月6日

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Sizolwethu D

2018年12月12日

A very engaging course content, that is very important for IT System Administrators and any one interested in broadening their understanding of properly maintaining Enterprise Systems.

by Gonzalo H O F

2019年3月7日

I never had the chance to think about policies structure and how to write them. Thank you fr including this section in the IT management profile.

by Callistus N

2018年7月21日

Good and very Educative content altogether. Learned a lot. Thanks to everyone that makes this possible.

by LAWAL D H

2018年7月11日

over 2 months of completing this course am yet to get my certificate of completion

by Reggie H

2021年5月21日

Great Course, I learned a lot. Very worthwhile, current and topical information.

by Tunde A

2018年2月2日

I really enjoyed the course. I learn a lot. Very practical and relevant.

by Gjorgji G

2021年1月1日

Excellent Course for beginners and professionals also !

by Luis M M C F

2018年9月14日

A very good overall course I learned a lot, thank you

by Mohd Y

2020年11月2日

Very good to learn from such an experienced guy.

by Karan K

2020年8月31日

The course is very informative, it helps a lot

by Roberto K S J

2018年2月27日

Congratulations, The best course in platafor

by Jonathan s

2020年3月28日

very hard course to pass . well worth it

by Onur D

2018年10月18日

Good course, I learnt interesting tools.

by SORAYA P L

2020年10月29日

Is a very clear and good course

by Morgan H

2019年3月13日

Learned a lot in this course!

by Eugene N N

2020年10月20日

The course is very educative

by Iqbal U K

2020年6月11日

Very Well course to learn!!

by Moses W K

2019年10月3日

Enjoy the practical lessons

by Jalen M F

2019年1月27日

best one out of the bunch !

by YAMID A M M

2018年8月17日

THe course was fantastic

by Ricardo A A G

2020年10月4日

Thanks for everything

by Atta u h

2018年12月7日

improved my skills