Chevron Left
Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems に戻る

University of Colorado System による Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
96件の評価
23件のレビュー

コースについて

Good system management not only requires managing the systems themselves, but requires careful planning to make systems interact with each other, auditing of the systems once the systems are built, and proactive maintenance of all systems. Organizations also rely on organizational policies, such as Acceptable Use Policies to bolster the technical aspect of system management. This course explores many of the behind the scenes requirements of good system management. The first half of the course covers how to build security into system management process and the organization policies necessary for any enterprise to follow. The latter half of the course focuses on auditing and maintenance of systems once they have been designed, and implemented. By the end of the course you should be able to design and construct organizational policies based on a set of requirements, audit a system based on those requirements, and make sure systems adhere technically to the set of requirements....

人気のレビュー

SD

Dec 12, 2018

A very engaging course content, that is very important for IT System Administrators and any one interested in broadening their understanding of properly maintaining Enterprise Systems.

CN

Jul 21, 2018

Good and very Educative content altogether. Learned a lot. Thanks to everyone that makes this possible.

フィルター:

Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Sizolwethu D

Dec 12, 2018

A very engaging course content, that is very important for IT System Administrators and any one interested in broadening their understanding of properly maintaining Enterprise Systems.

by Luis Á

Mar 22, 2019

The course is very complete. The contents are concrete and are perfectly structured. Highly recommended

by Atta u h

Dec 07, 2018

improved my skills

by Jalen M F

Jan 28, 2019

best one out of the bunch !

by Gonzalo H O F

Mar 08, 2019

I never had the chance to think about policies structure and how to write them. Thank you fr including this section in the IT management profile.

by Morgan H

Mar 13, 2019

Learned a lot in this course!

by LAWAL D H

Jul 11, 2018

over 2 months of completing this course am yet to get my certificate of completion

by Tunde A A

Feb 02, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I learn a lot. Very practical and relevant.

by Roberto K S J

Feb 28, 2018

Congratulations, The best course in platafor

by Callistus N

Jul 21, 2018

Good and very Educative content altogether. Learned a lot. Thanks to everyone that makes this possible.

by Onur D

Oct 18, 2018

Good course, I learnt interesting tools.

by Luis M M C F

Sep 15, 2018

A very good overall course I learned a lot, thank you

by YAMID A M M

Aug 17, 2018

THe course was fantastic

by Wallat A

Apr 25, 2019

Helpful Course

by 16MIS0325 H K

Jun 27, 2019

Good

by Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Alberto K I

Aug 13, 2019

Foi uma experiência incrível ter participado deste curso rico e bastante actual. Quando iniciei o curso e assisti todo conteúdo dos vídeos, percebi que era exactamente o que eu procurava fazer, essa base que sustentará a minha carreira. Muito obrigado pela elaboração do curso que espelha de facto muitíssima qualidade.

Parabéns a toda equipe!

by Moses W K

Oct 03, 2019

Enjoy the practical lessons

by Sreenivasulu S

Dec 27, 2018

Very Useful in creating and managing the Information Security in an organization!

by Lorraine D

Jul 01, 2018

This course was good to take and get information on auditing. Applications like Splunk and others were really new to me so I learned a lot during this course. I also enjoyed the project on this one because it had to do with policies and that was something I never have written. Now I know you don't have to but you can use other policies, Sans for example, and copy and paste!

by Jeroen M

Jun 21, 2019

Procedures are important but I expected learn a bit more auditing and maintenance methods.

by Manoj J

Nov 08, 2019

Good work done..