Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,530件の評価
554件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS

2020年7月4日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

BK

2020年6月11日

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 551 - 560 / 560 レビュー

by ΕΡΑΣΜΙΑ Ε

2021年1月2日

too difficult for begginers but useful

by Barbara G

2017年5月1日

Problem with quiz week 2

by Ana S

2017年11月15日

Very basic

by Allen H

2021年8月3日

This course leaves a lot to be desired, i was epecting for more practical, real life cases rather than numbers and formulas.

We have to understand that each organization has a different method for demand forecast, many companies have this process automatized just like tha former company i used to work for.

by İlker Ö A

2017年10月19日

Technical problems, waiting for fellow coursers to get a review on your project! And they make you pay the other term because not enough projects to review or not enough coursers to review your project! Go purchase a book instead of doing this course!

by J. J G

2022年1月3日

Coursework for calculations is awful - took 9 tries to get the right calculations and rounding. This should be fixed - it's been raised as an issue in the forums for over 5 years. Get with it Coursea.

by Tushar N

2017年9月11日

Error in Quiz answer keys causes all sorts of problems in continuing the course. Does not make for a good learning experience.

by Mohammadmahdi H

2020年12月25日

This course is too simple, short, unuseful, and naive. O unenroll because it downgrades my other certificates.

by Ben J

2017年5月2日

Not enough notes.