Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,510件の評価
548件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS

2020年7月4日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

BK

2020年6月11日

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 51 - 75 / 552 レビュー

by Yasmin I

2021年1月17日

Surely a good course for beginner. A course that helps on understanding and implementing the knowledge. Clear direction of the knowledge with insightful coursemates.

by Mohammad S A

2019年2月1日

I learned much about forecasting. However, I am still encountering some issues due to lack of experience in the field comparing to some people who had experience.

by Arka K

2022年4月2日

Excellent foundation to build upon supply chain forecasting and demand estimation strategies, with well-defined and structured hands-on exercises. Must recommend!

by Andrea E L M

2020年11月17日

It was an excelent methodology to learn forecasting. The contents are high quality and the quizzes are challenging. I'm completely satisifed with this course.

by James C

2020年2月5日

As usual excellent delivery by the lecturer Rudolf Leuschner, never a dull moment and he makes the course very interesting and explain the maths very clearly.

by Shuo P

2019年9月27日

Loved this course. It teaches a lot that can be used in real life situations and homeworks are theoretical practices, helps to improve my excel skills a lot.

by Souradeep K

2021年5月3日

This course is awesome. Though in my graduation time I knew all this forecasting technique, it helps me a lot. The knowledge provided is is no doubt great.

by LINH N N P

2020年9月29日

I find the course helpful for me and enable me to improve necessary skills needed when forecasting which is a big important step in supply chain process

by Sandeep B

2020年2月29日

Great course and great explanation. It covers most of the demand planning approach and boosts your confidence if you are in this domain or trying to be.

by darwin v

2021年5月26日

es muy buen curso aprendes la diferentes maneras de pronosticar demanda calcular error y escoger cual es el pronostico que mas se ajusta a tu necesidad

by VarvaraSukhomlin

2020年10月5日

Basic information in compact format. However it shows main direction for improving many parts of business. Lector is the best :-) Very optimistic

by Migdalia J

2020年6月28日

Professor give you step by step how to calculate the forecast. Informative video and several readings is what made this course more enjoyable.

by sarat c

2021年7月25日

A very informative course for beginners. Keep in mind this course builds up the basics and it is our responsibility to build on this further.

by Edvard D Ø

2021年2月2日

Very well put together. The overall intent, key notes, the funny Phd, the practical task in worksheets. I would highly recommend this course!

by Zubair H

2020年9月14日

Great course, splendidly taught by prof. and many thanks to Rutger University for providing us opportunity to learn from their best faculty.

by Aditya N

2019年8月23日

A very good course offered on Demand Planning function. It covers various methods of demand forecasting with meaningful exercise and test.

by Nickiith N

2020年4月3日

had a good knowledge about forecasting, measure of errors in forecasting and the accuracy of forecasting, had a great learning experience

by Muhammad T R

2019年5月12日

The Course is amazing. I'm new in the supply chain and this course really helps me out to understand the basics of supply chain planning.

by Lasse M

2019年11月28日

The course is really good but some of the quiz' does not work properly as you can type in the correct answer and it will not accept it.

by Patrizio M

2022年1月7日

It was a great experience for me and i have gain lots of knowledge through this course, in a very efficient way, so thank you so much.

by UTKARSHA M

2020年8月19日

This is a great course to learn the basics of supply chain!

The instructor is awesome and explains in a really fun and informative way!

by Glaucia B

2019年5月27日

Great course for who is studying the whole Supply Chain Specialization. Professor is really good and covers a lot of important points.

by Manuel B

2020年6月4日

Probably my favorite course from the whole specialization. A lot of math, a lot of formulas, methods, and approaches to forecasting.

by ARJITA G

2019年8月28日

Learned a lot from this course.. It's a very good course and professor explains everything in a very good manner..Thanks Coursera!!!

by CESAR A P T

2021年7月31日

Very instructive course that explains four basic forecasting methods and how to measure the error of each in three different ways.