Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,986件の評価
415件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年7月4日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

BK
2020年6月11日

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 26 - 50 / 411 レビュー

by Egle O

2020年11月13日

Great course. Easy to follow and understand. Teaches you how to forecast demand more effectively and which strategies to adopt for the better supply chain management. Video tutorials show clear steps on how to implement formulas.

by John M

2020年4月18日

This is the third course I complete for the Supply Chain Specialization and it's definitely the one that requires the most analysis, focus and dedication. I highly recommend it! Learned about many tools for forecasting demand.

by Youra A

2020年2月15日

The course was very helpful and the final assignment was a bit difficult to finish. I am so glad to finally get the certificate for this course. I would definitely recommend my friends to study this course on Coursera.

by SHIVAM S

2020年7月5日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

by BG V K

2020年6月12日

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

by James H

2017年3月21日

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

by Pankaj K

2020年4月14日

Ver well covered each details of ciuce and surely i personally have learnt the different ways of forecasting with easy to understand video and thanks to the professor.. Wushing you all the luck

by MAZIN K A S

2016年12月16日

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

by Farah N

2020年5月24日

I really liked how the instructor explained everything theoretically and provided extra reading sources, in addition I liked how we implemented the use of forecasting methods mathematically

by Daniel O A

2020年8月25日

Well, this course has thought my a lot. From carefully working on excel to rectifying errors in your calculations. You really need to be patient. Overall, this was a great cause to take.

by Jesus D A G

2020年4月12日

It's an excellent course for those interested in the world of forecasting. The instructor has a great method of teaching, making the students feel comfortable and willing to learn more.

by Konan K S D K

2020年1月28日

The course is very straight to the point and very hands-on.

I came with no prior knowledge in forecasting, and went with many takeaways.

Thanks to the teacher who is very bright !

by Zunaed B L

2020年6月6日

Very good course. The quizzes and assignments were very interesting. It gave me a overall overview of forecasting method and how to operation and plan your future moves.

by Kasuntha M

2020年10月19日

Thank you professor for the perfect teaching. I gained lot of knowledge through this course in understanding supplychain planning specialy through mathematical analysis

by Bhagyesh C

2020年8月25日

please read.

even though it only talks about the various methods to calculate forecast it does not tell when to use which method and why to use that particular method.

by Hardik N

2019年8月19日

I felt the course has all the basics of Supply Chain Planning- forecasting techniques which will give you a hang of the subject and would help you at your daily job .

by Yasmin I

2021年1月17日

Surely a good course for beginner. A course that helps on understanding and implementing the knowledge. Clear direction of the knowledge with insightful coursemates.

by Mohammad S A

2019年2月1日

I learned much about forecasting. However, I am still encountering some issues due to lack of experience in the field comparing to some people who had experience.

by Andrea E L M

2020年11月17日

It was an excelent methodology to learn forecasting. The contents are high quality and the quizzes are challenging. I'm completely satisifed with this course.

by James C

2020年2月5日

As usual excellent delivery by the lecturer Rudolf Leuschner, never a dull moment and he makes the course very interesting and explain the maths very clearly.

by Shuo P

2019年9月27日

Loved this course. It teaches a lot that can be used in real life situations and homeworks are theoretical practices, helps to improve my excel skills a lot.

by LINH N N P

2020年9月29日

I find the course helpful for me and enable me to improve necessary skills needed when forecasting which is a big important step in supply chain process

by sandeep B K

2020年2月29日

Great course and great explanation. It covers most of the demand planning approach and boosts your confidence if you are in this domain or trying to be.

by VarvaraSukhomlin

2020年10月5日

Basic information in compact format. However it shows main direction for improving many parts of business. Lector is the best :-) Very optimistic

by Migdalia J

2020年6月28日

Professor give you step by step how to calculate the forecast. Informative video and several readings is what made this course more enjoyable.