Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,960件の評価
409件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年7月4日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

BK
2020年6月11日

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 76 - 100 / 405 レビュー

by Mahsagar M

2020年8月21日

This course is just amazing.it helped me learn more about supply chain planning how forecast is done .

worth learning

by Apoorva R

2018年5月16日

one of the best of all the courses that i did. Really enjoyed a lot working on the quizzes as well as the assignment

by Lee W

2020年5月23日

This course is so useful. You can learn the methods for a forecast and getting the skills to read a demand flow.

by Abdulla S A

2020年12月17日

it was exciting fun experience, being able to use different methods to anticipate forecast was very interesting.

by Robert P

2017年10月17日

So usefull. You need a knowledge of excel etc to get this course.

Very interesting how it's calulated everything.

by Hitesh G

2017年8月16日

There were many confusions while solving the quiz else it's a good course, I have learnt a lot from this course.

by CLINTON K K

2020年5月26日

Very good course easy to understand, with great examples to better apply the knowledge in a real work situation

by Chandan T

2020年5月12日

Nice course, but I would have preferred more content on supply chain planning rather than just demand planning.

by Vasileiadis A

2020年9月13日

Very interesting, many things to learn and also very helpfull way to understand the aplication of each formula

by Zsolt A H

2020年6月16日

It was a great experience to develop my excel knowledge. I liked the assessments they were really interesting.

by Valeria M

2020年5月11日

My favorite until now! I love using maths in practical situations that could be implemented to solve problems.

by Jordan B

2020年10月30日

The course taught me different methods of forecasting which is very useful for Sales and Operations Planning.

by Noman A

2020年8月2日

An overall an excellent, to the point course. It was a good refresher in the basics of Supply Chain planning.

by Zainab A

2019年7月12日

Great Course, the most important thing that I enjoyed learning it here was the using of Excel with our study.

by Nahid H

2019年5月17日

I could not have learned the methods so well had it not been to beautifully explained . Thank you professor !

by Sinisa S

2018年4月27日

The course is ideal for beginners. Our assistant, who led us through this course, explained everything nicely

by Moayad K

2020年2月29日

at the final week every thing gets so clear and integrated it made me understand and view a very big picture

by Tarek H A

2020年1月23日

The course was very useful to put me on supply chain track and for sure I will recommend having this course.

by Viswanathan P

2020年5月27日

All forecasting techniques has been explained in simple way to understand and implemented in future studies

by Darshan K

2017年6月21日

Course helps you to draw attention towards the forecasting the demand that is predicted of certain product.

by Liang Y

2018年9月7日

I like the forecast part especially the final assignment, helps me understand the forecast in real world.

by Kairm S

2019年3月16日

this was an excellent course. it helps me learned basics of forecast and sales and operations planning.

by shubhangi P M

2019年1月17日

This course very useful for me and I had gain knowledge of Supply chain and best forecasting technique

by DHANRAJ R

2020年11月7日

wow! one of the best course I gone through. But basic information are available, still lot more to add

by Minhaz M A

2020年9月25日

I was able to learn so much about the forecasting methods and how to easily incorporate them in Excel.