Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,873件の評価
380件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年7月4日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH
2017年3月20日

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 276 - 300 / 378 レビュー

by PASWAN K

2020年10月17日

AMAZING

by Md. N N N

2020年6月15日

like it

by Dewi S L

2019年9月10日

Mantap!

by Andras B

2017年8月7日

perfect

by Abdulrahman A

2020年11月15日

thanks

by KONE K

2020年8月4日

Happy

by ANKIT S

2020年6月9日

Great

by RASEL A

2020年5月7日

Great

by Amit P

2019年4月18日

*****

by sheik m

2020年7月26日

Good

by Karan S

2020年6月18日

good

by Eric R R

2020年6月13日

Grea

by Anupam S K

2020年5月9日

good

by TOTA V R

2020年2月3日

good

by Prashant R

2020年1月11日

Nice

by Kamran T

2019年12月10日

Well

by Anh T N

2019年3月31日

good

by Abhishek P

2020年11月4日

--

by Saloni S S

2020年5月20日

a

by Mayank S

2018年12月8日

-

by Danielle K

2020年11月8日

So far this has been the most challenging and technical module for me of the specialization, but very interesting. It definitely opened my eyes to what happens behind the scenes - thank you.

I would recommend a quality check on the raw data vs quiz answers as well as providing more insight of the interpretation of the forecasting results - I found the last 2 weeks difficult to establish if my data was correct and if not why and whether I was on the right track with my interpretations. Some of the past article reading links also did not work.

by Kenneth R

2020年8月31日

I enjoyed the course, a lot of refreshing forecasting methods that I used in College. However, the final project was sort of vague. We were give ACTUAL ‘Daily Sales’ Data and asked to forecast it, and this data was for the span of over 3 years! Were we supposed to forecast another few years? It wasn’t like we were given demand and asked to create a forecast, we were given ACTUAL sales data.

by Jitagna M

2017年10月22日

Its a good course for someone who wants to understand basics of forecasting methods. Very well explained, I must say. Readings are pretty good. They should avoid giving explanatory answers in the quizzes to avoid confusion. Otherwise hands on work on MS Excel is really good. A lot of effort has gone into preparing these assignments.

by Vajeed R A

2020年8月31日

It would have been good to have more details on demand analysis. I would have liked to know base don the demand data which forecast to apply instead of trying out all the four forecast methods. I would have liked to understand more about Demand and forecast planning. Which course do you recommend I take ?

by Hritik K

2020年6月26日

Supply Chain Planning has to be one of that course where theory is actually used to deal real life problems. Forecasting via Naive, Cumulative, Moving Average and Exponential method and thereafter measuring their accuracy by ME, MAPE and MSE is where your outshines in world case scenario. Kudos!