Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,741件の評価
350件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jul 05, 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 301 - 325 / 346 レビュー

by Hardeep S C

Jul 23, 2020

Great source of operations management in SCM

by Zaur B

Sep 22, 2020

you need to provide deeper information.

by Megan F

Apr 19, 2018

great overview with practical examples

by Kevin J S G

Aug 06, 2020

Excelente curso, teórico y práctico

by SHUBHAM B D

May 21, 2020

Need to update your test database

by Sanidhya J

Jun 19, 2020

This course is worthy !

by Ryno M

Aug 09, 2020

Good overall course!

by Abdulaziz M A

Apr 15, 2020

needs more details

by DEVASHISH S

Apr 26, 2020

too challenging

by Dwayne W

Nov 04, 2018

Good material

by Gaurav K S

Jul 22, 2020

NICE COURSE

by Winifred D

Jan 12, 2020

interesting

by Ravinder P S

May 01, 2018

Good course

by Irina P

Apr 13, 2018

Good course

by Rehan N

Jun 17, 2020

Very Good

by Ajaykumar K

Aug 08, 2020

good

by Ashpak F .

Jun 23, 2020

good

by Aswin A

Jun 13, 2020

good

by Md R R

May 02, 2020

good

by Mainak C

Jul 15, 2020

A great course for understanding the basics of forecasting. But the planning process didn't consider what type of forecast it was considering, a short or long term. Also, not much clarity on which technique was suitable for demand forecasting

by Carlos P M

Jun 18, 2018

I miss several methods that I have seen while searching in Internet, as well as clear information about which method to apply in any case, and how to understand and distinguish different patterns on a graph

by Pablo T M

Jul 02, 2020

Good course; however, I would recommend to add a section of how would a professional (the instructor) would solve the final assignment and the forecasting for all the products.

by Gabriella N P

May 31, 2020

It needs more exercises of forecasting, very different from the examples to the final assignment, a real example maybe from the beginning of the process would be good to see

by Pulkit B

Oct 16, 2018

Very less number of concepts covered. I was hoping that topics like Winter, Holtz and ARIMA would be covered

by Danilo C P

Feb 02, 2017

Several errors on the correction of exercises, not so deep material about the statistical analysis.