Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,881件の評価
383件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年7月4日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH
2017年3月20日

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 351 - 375 / 381 レビュー

by Aswin A

2020年6月13日

good

by Md R R

2020年5月2日

good

by Julia H

2020年10月7日

Se ve muy interesante y todo, pero esperaba que hubiera modelos más complejos y elaborados para pronósticos, sé que podría tomar algo de estadística, pero pensé que aquí encontraría justo este detalle matemático junto con la aplicación de negocios.. En fin que el temario me parece genial, sé que es un curso básico, pero ojalá abrieran algo más avanzado.

by Mainak C

2020年7月15日

A great course for understanding the basics of forecasting. But the planning process didn't consider what type of forecast it was considering, a short or long term. Also, not much clarity on which technique was suitable for demand forecasting

by Carlos P M

2018年6月18日

I miss several methods that I have seen while searching in Internet, as well as clear information about which method to apply in any case, and how to understand and distinguish different patterns on a graph

by Pablo T M

2020年7月2日

Good course; however, I would recommend to add a section of how would a professional (the instructor) would solve the final assignment and the forecasting for all the products.

by Gabriella N P

2020年5月31日

It needs more exercises of forecasting, very different from the examples to the final assignment, a real example maybe from the beginning of the process would be good to see

by Amjad A

2020年11月19日

the scope of information is interesting and important but I think there are some important information didn't described enough

by Pulkit B

2018年10月16日

Very less number of concepts covered. I was hoping that topics like Winter, Holtz and ARIMA would be covered

by Danilo C P

2017年2月2日

Several errors on the correction of exercises, not so deep material about the statistical analysis.

by Venkata S P N

2020年2月15日

Course needs to cover more number of forecasting techniques and few more practical example

by UZAIR A K

2020年5月12日

very much informative and good course and instructor also good

by Joann L

2020年8月24日

I completed the course and do not see certification?

by Pravin D

2020年3月22日

Deep and detailed knowledge is expected

by Muhammad A K

2019年9月6日

basic course not that much attractive

by ROUNAK K

2019年7月18日

I wanted it to be in more detail

by Craig B

2017年5月17日

Course explained the function

by Javier M

2020年5月15日

Not as good as the first 2

by Omkar K

2020年8月10日

Basic forecasting methods are explained, but not really in detail. Peer graded assignment was tough compared to what was taught. No way to know whether we found right solution to the peer graded assignment as peers too were as ignorant as me about the case due to inadequate explanation.

by manuel s g

2020年4月5日

Tengo la sensación de estar pagando por un curso de especialización en el que el instructor lo grabó hace unos años y realmente no hay nadie supervisando ni contestando a las preguntas

by ANISHA M

2017年8月22日

Tu calificacion no debe de depender de estudiantes. Ya que te frena el tu completar el curso.

by Foong M J

2019年6月26日

Please revise on the submission system. The decimal places is really a headache.

by Syed T

2020年6月16日

there is a problem occur in week 1 to submit the quiz

by Barbara G

2017年5月1日

Problem with quiz week 2

by Ana S

2017年11月15日

Very basic