Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
stars
902件の評価
164件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

MS

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 26 - 50 / 161 レビュー

by Nguyễn L H N

Jul 07, 2017

Thanks a lot for the course. I think I have learned so much from this course. The lessons are so well organized and clear

by Apoorva R

May 16, 2018

one of the best of all the courses that i did. Really enjoyed a lot working on the quizzes as well as the assignment

by Robert P

Oct 17, 2017

So usefull. You need a knowledge of excel etc to get this course.

Very interesting how it's calulated everything.

by Hitesh G

Aug 16, 2017

There were many confusions while solving the quiz else it's a good course, I have learnt a lot from this course.

by Zainab A

Jul 12, 2019

Great Course, the most important thing that I enjoyed learning it here was the using of Excel with our study.

by Nahid H

May 17, 2019

I could not have learned the methods so well had it not been to beautifully explained . Thank you professor !

by Sinisa S

Apr 27, 2018

The course is ideal for beginners. Our assistant, who led us through this course, explained everything nicely

by Tarek H A

Jan 23, 2020

The course was very useful to put me on supply chain track and for sure I will recommend having this course.

by Darshan K

Jun 21, 2017

Course helps you to draw attention towards the forecasting the demand that is predicted of certain product.

by Liang Y

Sep 07, 2018

I like the forecast part especially the final assignment, helps me understand the forecast in real world.

by Kairm S

Mar 16, 2019

this was an excellent course. it helps me learned basics of forecast and sales and operations planning.

by shubhangi P M

Jan 17, 2019

This course very useful for me and I had gain knowledge of Supply chain and best forecasting technique

by KAMARULZAMAN K B A R

May 02, 2018

The work assignment helps to give more insight on choosing forecasting based on defined criteria

by Nicolas P

Apr 02, 2019

Awesome course, was able to get learn forecasting methods that I can apply immediately.

by bruce

May 20, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course in simple forecasting or demand planning for supply chain.

by Francis E N

Aug 19, 2017

I have learned a lot in this course. I am now ready to apply it in my day to day job.

by waqar n

May 11, 2019

its a very good course it helps me to understand how the supply chain planning works

by Azer S

Feb 14, 2017

The course keeps you engaged, very informative. Plenty of external reading optional.

by Prateek J

Mar 28, 2018

Excellent course content and delivery by the trainer! His enthusiasm is infectious!

by Elena Z

Jan 01, 2020

Very good and practical courses. I have also learned useful calculation on excel.

by Nguyen M C

Jun 23, 2018

Knowledge messaged in this course is valuable and really pratical. thanks so much

by Sanam A A

Jan 14, 2020

Full of learning. Thank you to our teacher and speaker to making us learn a lot.

by Tajudeen A

Jan 01, 2020

It was aan easy learning to understand how the different methods of forecasting

by Qazi J A A

Jul 29, 2019

A highly informative course. Easily understandable & the professor is awesome!

by Abdullah-Al-Tahsin

Jul 09, 2019

Good course. Learned many things including some basic operations of Excel.