Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
867件の評価
155件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

MS

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 26 - 50 / 151 レビュー

by Nassam

Apr 30, 2017

This was a beautiful experience

by Nguyen M C

Jun 23, 2018

Knowledge messaged in this course is valuable and really pratical. thanks so much

by Andras B

Aug 07, 2017

perfect

by Francis E N

Aug 19, 2017

I have learned a lot in this course. I am now ready to apply it in my day to day job.

by Luikaren M R C

Mar 25, 2018

Great course, It is very helpful

by ARVIND M

May 29, 2017

Good course to know about basics of planning in supply chain!

by Daniel D L

Sep 30, 2017

Outstanding Experience

by Azer S

Feb 14, 2017

The course keeps you engaged, very informative. Plenty of external reading optional.

by Jessica F E

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course! Great way to learn, 100% recomendable.

by Leonardo J V G

Jan 23, 2018

Great Course!

by volkanbyrktr

Oct 04, 2017

It was excellent training to begin learining demand plannning

by Carlos E T J

Aug 14, 2017

Interesting and usefull knowing basic forecast methods

by Adonis S

Jul 17, 2017

Great course; very productive!

by Hitesh G

Aug 16, 2017

There were many confusions while solving the quiz else it's a good course, I have learnt a lot from this course.

by James H

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

by Moses O J

May 23, 2017

Excellent course

by MAZIN K A S

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

by UDAYKANTH A

Jul 03, 2018

Great course to learning about Suppl

by joestone

Jan 18, 2018

The good thing is that we can get more information about forc

by Theresa T

Sep 24, 2017

I learnt a lot from this course,tks,

by KAMARULZAMAN K B A R

May 02, 2018

The work assignment helps to give more insight on choosing forecasting based on defined criteria

by HUGO E D

May 03, 2018

Excelente course step by step how to build a forecast with emphasis

by Yaman K

Dec 13, 2017

Learned a lot from this course.

by Tung P

Feb 05, 2018

Good course with introduction about basic tools for production planning

by Nina H

Oct 06, 2017

Quantitative forcasting basics, universally useful