Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,550件の評価
560件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS

2020年7月4日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH

2017年3月20日

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 476 - 500 / 564 レビュー

by Jerome B

2020年5月5日

The course is great! I just hope that they add more quizzes regarding real time application of the forecasts discussed.

by Faysal A

2020年9月19日

in the final question paper there should solution also need to show by course instructor after completing the course.

by shubham w <

2021年1月4日

I learned what actually is demand forecasting and planning. But there should information of forecasting on sheets

by Dinh T

2021年9月9日

It's such a great course that helps me to know more about 4 forecast methods and 3 forecast accuracy measures.

by Muhammad Z

2020年6月13日

The course could be made a tad bit easier provided that proper instructions are given for rounding off answers.

by servaas m

2017年9月18日

Good genetral introduction to SC Planning, with ample attention to the noble art of forecasting.

by Karthigeyan

2017年9月21日

Course was good. It would have been much better, had the course been little more elaborate.

by 陆杰

2020年4月2日

It only contains the forecast planning, I'm missing how the supply planning is generated.

by Ambarish V P

2018年8月3日

It is a greatly designed course to start learning about different Forecasting methods.

by Luca B

2022年3月3日

Very interstin cours, which I strongly recommend to both: pro and curious peope :-)

LB

by weam w

2021年2月16日

the course is not so easy if you have no excel or google sheet background

by Domingo L

2020年11月16日

Very interesting course. I have learned the basics for doing forecasting.

by yousuf n a

2022年2月17日

Useful and easy course for beginners, I enjoyed learning this course.

by Usman N

2017年3月16日

its good introductory course into the Supply Chain Planning world.

by Moe M M T

2022年4月29日

The information given by lecturer is clear and understandable.

by Antonio M

2017年1月23日

Nice statistics review, dust brushing from university times...

by Mustafa B A M K

2022年7月30日

very useful course about the basic of planing and analytics

by Soumitra D

2020年6月1日

Good course for learning and expanding your knowledge base

by JOEL M T

2020年8月21日

answer key is not right for mape problems others are good

by Kaushal S

2022年7月21日

Planning was much more complicated than the previous 2

by Paula A

2017年3月7日

It gives a lot of maths. But its quite interesting.

by Đức P

2022年1月4日

It's good but need more exercise and real problems

by Ranjit G D

2020年6月22日

the final peer grade assignment is a bit tough

by Hardeep S C

2020年7月23日

Great source of operations management in SCM

by Bonnie M

2020年10月19日

Some of the analysis is very confusing.