Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
864件の評価
153件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

MS

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 51 - 75 / 150 レビュー

by James H

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

by Moses O J

May 23, 2017

Excellent course

by MAZIN K A S

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

by Rovshan G A o

Dec 15, 2016

Right to the spot with good basic learning!

by UDAYKANTH A

Jul 03, 2018

Great course to learning about Suppl

by joestone

Jan 18, 2018

The good thing is that we can get more information about forc

by Theresa T

Sep 24, 2017

I learnt a lot from this course,tks,

by KAMARULZAMAN K B A R

May 02, 2018

The work assignment helps to give more insight on choosing forecasting based on defined criteria

by HUGO E D

May 03, 2018

Excelente course step by step how to build a forecast with emphasis

by Yaman K

Dec 13, 2017

Learned a lot from this course.

by Tung P

Feb 05, 2018

Good course with introduction about basic tools for production planning

by Nina H

Oct 06, 2017

Quantitative forcasting basics, universally useful

by Thomas M

Sep 29, 2017

Great course for anyone who wants to learn more about Planning, and prepare themselves for future work in the Supply Chain sector.

by Sarkhan M

Oct 21, 2017

it is well-organized course!

by Di C

Nov 07, 2017

特别棒,适合Excel处理数据的小白。虽然Planning里有不少(简单的)数学公式,但是后面有特别详细的excel操作介绍,一看就懂。

by Prathmesh K

Oct 13, 2017

Nice content

by Apoorva R

May 16, 2018

one of the best of all the courses that i did. Really enjoyed a lot working on the quizzes as well as the assignment

by Gajjala V K

Dec 26, 2017

Excellent Course, Helped me a lot........ :)

by Herval N

Feb 17, 2017

This is another great course in the series. Thanks Professor!

by Sharipkhodjaev N K

Aug 14, 2018

very good I like

by Liang Y

Sep 07, 2018

I like the forecast part especially the final assignment, helps me understand the forecast in real world.

by Jason D

Oct 30, 2018

Very useful course to apply in real life!

by Jason M V

Nov 04, 2018

Good Course with overall perspective

by Savdeep S G

Jul 17, 2018

Loved It, gave me alot of Practical Knowledge

by Merkhat B

Jul 10, 2018

Excellent methods of planning, thank you!