Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
922件の評価
174件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

MS

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 151 - 170 / 170 レビュー

by paula a

Mar 07, 2017

It gives a lot of maths. But its quite interesting.

by Megan F

Apr 19, 2018

great overview with practical examples

by Dwayne W

Nov 04, 2018

Good material

by Winifred D

Jan 12, 2020

interesting

by Ravinder P S

May 01, 2018

Good course

by Irina P

Apr 13, 2018

Good course

by Carlos P M

Jun 18, 2018

I miss several methods that I have seen while searching in Internet, as well as clear information about which method to apply in any case, and how to understand and distinguish different patterns on a graph

by Pulkit B

Oct 16, 2018

Very less number of concepts covered. I was hoping that topics like Winter, Holtz and ARIMA would be covered

by Danilo C P

Feb 02, 2017

Several errors on the correction of exercises, not so deep material about the statistical analysis.

by Venkata S P N

Feb 15, 2020

Course needs to cover more number of forecasting techniques and few more practical example

by akmal k

Sep 06, 2019

basic course not that much attractive

by ROUNAK K

Jul 18, 2019

I wanted it to be in more detail

by Craig B

May 17, 2017

Course explained the function

by ANISHA M

Aug 22, 2017

Tu calificacion no debe de depender de estudiantes. Ya que te frena el tu completar el curso.

by Foong M J

Jun 26, 2019

Please revise on the submission system. The decimal places is really a headache.

by Barbara G

May 01, 2017

Problem with quiz week 2

by Ana S

Nov 15, 2017

Very basic

by İlker Ö A

Oct 19, 2017

Technical problems, waiting for fellow coursers to get a review on your project! And they make you pay the other term because not enough projects to review or not enough coursers to review your project! Go purchase a book instead of doing this course!

by Tushar N

Sep 11, 2017

Error in Quiz answer keys causes all sorts of problems in continuing the course. Does not make for a good learning experience.

by Ben J

May 03, 2017

Not enough notes.