Chevron Left
ポートフォリオとリスクマネジメント に戻る

インド商科大学院(Indian School of Business) による ポートフォリオとリスクマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
524件の評価
82件のレビュー

コースについて

This course teaches you the concepts of risk and expected return. This course presents an overview of the basic concepts and techniques used to construct financial portfolios. You will learn about the investment process and get a very good understanding of economic, industry, and company analyses. We will also look at understanding and interpreting major portfolio management and risk concepts. Through this course, you will discover the basic concepts of Modern Portfolio Theory. In the second half of the course we explore the frameworks to measure investment performance, as well as the various measures of investment performance. Finally, you will learn how to measure performance of equity, bonds and hedge funds. After completing this course, you will be able to appreciate the details that go into the creation of investment portfolios....

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年7月9日

I felt very happy of completion of the course and Coursera designing the course structure by and flexibility to reschedule the deadline. Importantly the instructor knowledge on the subject is superb.

MK
2017年6月29日

Thank you very much Ramabhadran Thirumalai Sir\n\nThis course is very helpful for learners. explaining method and class slides all are well organised.\n\ncourse went smoothly.

フィルター:

ポートフォリオとリスクマネジメント: 1 - 25 / 82 レビュー

by Deleted A

2016年11月28日

Good course....but way out of my depth! Too mathematical for my liking; would have preferred more balance to this course!! None of us are going to calculate things to such an extent....

by Venkata R S R

2019年11月8日

It is a little mathematical related. Some basic knowledge on probability and basic statistics like variance and standard deviation is required. Also, I feel more real world examples are required to make this course more useful in real time analysis.

by Jacob F

2020年2月24日

This course was not designed for learning. Many of the more complex topics were assumed of us to have base knowledge already, and many of the examples were not worked out in order to show the process.

As well, I emailed Professor Thirumalai asking for help. I've since completed the course, and he has yet to respond at all. All in all, unhelpful professor, and not the most understandable course for beginners.

by Ashish K

2017年10月21日

The worst course ever on Coursera! Seems like taking a math tutorial for middle school kids ..

by Ashita G

2016年5月20日

There is a lot of material in this course that has not been explained

by srinivasacharyulu d

2016年9月6日

not very explanatory

by SHRADDHA T

2020年9月24日

💫💫This course is very helpful ✌✌for me and also good for every commerce student. Here i got learn about risk management and all about portfolio. I enhanced my financial management skills. Thanks coursera for this course 🤗🤗

by Priyanshu V

2017年12月8日

This course is like a essential step towards learning financial management. A great course with broad coverage of topics offering in depth and connective understanding.

by Shubham D

2019年5月23日

Nice but a bit difficult than the first course in this specialization

by Maher g

2016年9月6日

the equations/math could have been delivered in a much better way

by Kinjal v

2020年9月20日

very difficult to understand

by Pablo G Q

2021年1月14日

Not what I expected, poor explanations and the exercises were even more difficult than the concepts given in the videos. Wouldn't take this Institute again.

by Arunkumar J

2020年10月7日

It is immense pleasure to update my skill through coursera. I enrolled in Portfolio and risk management through ISB. Prof. Ram Thirumalai taught each and every module in crystal clear manner. His knowledge and teaching approach helped me very well. A beginner can learn and understand his teaching Thank you sir.

by S. K

2020年7月10日

I felt very happy of completion of the course and Coursera designing the course structure by and flexibility to reschedule the deadline. Importantly the instructor knowledge on the subject is superb.

by maanvendra k

2017年6月30日

Thank you very much Ramabhadran Thirumalai Sir

This course is very helpful for learners. explaining method and class slides all are well organised.

course went smoothly.

by Pragyansh S

2019年3月30日

One of the best course on Portfolio and Risk Management out there. I learned a lot from the program. Looking forward to more such courses on Coursera.

by Akshit S

2020年8月24日

Course is a little bit on the hard side for someone who hasn't have studied these terms before. Rest it is very well explained by Prof. Ram

by Gajanan R N

2020年8月15日

Good course this is A portfolio is a collection of securities investment which usually belongs to the same person or company.

by NAMAN P

2020年7月12日

I am Naman Patel. I am good and so happy about this course. This course is very important in my life. Thank You so much .

by Chinmay P

2020年9月1日

Excellent course.The instructor gives simple and lucid explanations.Ample relevant examples are given after each topic

by Ashok M

2017年11月8日

Amazing course. Has made a world of difference in my investments. I wish there could be more interaction with tutors.

by Maulik J

2020年4月30日

Good Course, Liked the teacher he was throrough and overall a good course to get introduced to the concept

by Chriswin A

2021年8月23日

Great course, but was harder than expected. Increase difficulty level from beginner to intermediate.

by Mathias V D D

2019年12月11日

I really liked how the professor did start from scratch explaining everything.

by Amit K

2018年4月8日

This course explains the mathematical nuances of portfolio theory really well.