Chevron Left
Portfolio Optimization using Markowitz Model に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Portfolio Optimization using Markowitz Model の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
98件の評価
21件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to optimize a two-asset portfolio at the optimum risk-to-return with finding the maximum Sharpe ratio. To achieve this, we will be working around the Sharpe ratios of two given assets, we will find the efficient frontier of these assets, and find where they intersect the best by utilizing the Markowitz Model. The content of this course draws on the knowledge of Project: Compare Stock Returns with Google Sheets, so you are highly recommended to take it first if you are not familiar with how the Sharpe ratio is calculated and don’t have an understanding of how the risk-to-return metrics work. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market....

人気のレビュー

SJ

Jun 08, 2020

This guided course help me to understand about the two asset diversification portfolio

PK

Jun 08, 2020

Very informative things to enhance your knowledge and build your career in Finance

フィルター:

Portfolio Optimization using Markowitz Model: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Nihar S

May 10, 2020

Good foundation course for learning application of Markowitz Model. Kudos !

by Nishant P

Apr 27, 2020

Loved it. Thank You, sir, for making it easy.

by Shukla S J

Jun 08, 2020

This guided course help me to understand about the two asset diversification portfolio

by Pulkit K

Jun 08, 2020

Very informative things to enhance your knowledge and build your career in Finance

by Carlos A R

May 04, 2020

This Course was very dinamic

by Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

by VEDA B

May 06, 2020

Excellent teaching

by Bekhruzbek O

May 05, 2020

Great course

by Allu P K

Jul 02, 2020

nice course

by Dhairya M J

Jun 02, 2020

NIce Course

by p s

Jun 24, 2020

Good

by sivaguru m

Jun 09, 2020

Good

by jitu k

May 27, 2020

The Course is really great but i don't know the system lags while doing this project mainly the excel sheets it very slow. please improve the quality of experience of the user as it not friendly for user and keeps on lagging

by Paritosh P

May 08, 2020

Good course to understand the need for diversification

by أحمد م ف م س

Apr 16, 2020

Everything is Great Except the last task (Graphing)

by MD. I H

Jul 04, 2020

Improve your video quality man

by Dr R S

May 24, 2020

Statistical tool for data

by Helen P

May 29, 2020

Clear and easy-to-follow steps. However, it's too easy and took me way less than a third of the advertised time to complete everything.

by Shrey S

May 30, 2020

The idea of guided project is good but the interface is very bad. It lag all the time. Please improve the interface.

by Jeewan K

Jun 05, 2020

THEORY PART NOT EXPLAINED CLEARLY, EFFICIENT FRONTIER WAS A HOGWASH

by Shubh G

May 25, 2020

not quite useful

by Akshay D

Apr 24, 2020

Google docs should not be used at all. The concept of plotting Sharpe ratio, Mean and SD in a Scatter was not at all clear. Side by side screens decresed the speed by 70%. Poor execution of project. Not recommended.