Chevron Left
Portfolio and Risk Management に戻る

ジュネーヴ大学(University of Geneva) による Portfolio and Risk Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,118件の評価
174件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will gain an understanding of the theory underlying optimal portfolio construction, the different ways portfolios are actually built in practice and how to measure and manage the risk of such portfolios. You will start by studying how imperfect correlation between assets leads to diversified and optimal portfolios as well as the consequences in terms of asset pricing. Then, you will learn how to shape an investor's profile and build an adequate portfolio by combining strategic and tactical asset allocations. Finally, you will have a more in-depth look at risk: its different facets and the appropriate tools and techniques to measure it, manage it and hedge it. Key speakers from UBS, our corporate partner, will regularly add a practical perspective on these different topics as you progress through the course....

人気のレビュー

KS

Sep 10, 2016

Great! This course will help you learn how to make a proper portfolio which optimally matched to your risk&return preference and how to manage your portfolio's risk level with financial instruments.

WM

Sep 11, 2016

Thoroughly engaging presentation of a topic that was very much esoteric to me previously. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for insight into portfolio and risk management.

フィルター:

Portfolio and Risk Management: 26 - 50 / 172 レビュー

by Eric V F

Nov 15, 2016

An excellent course, with a very understanding methodology!.

by Alexei N S

Mar 10, 2018

Special thanks to Dr. Girardin.

by Saswato R

Jun 06, 2016

Great Course! Good overview on portfolio management techniques and and asset allocation.

by Artak H

Nov 27, 2016

Very good course with greath lecturers!

by Andrew G

Oct 16, 2016

exceptional lecturers and content

by Hermanus F V

Jan 28, 2017

Superb!

by Ankit G

Dec 13, 2016

Excellent Teaching!

by MIRCEA N S

Jun 05, 2016

As previous courses part of Investment Management specialization this is a very useful and at times challenging course for those who are interested in the financial field. Kudos to all teachers and thank you Coursera for offering these materials through your platform. Much appreciated!

by Kasidis S

Sep 10, 2016

Great! This course will help you learn how to make a proper portfolio which optimally matched to your risk&return preference and how to manage your portfolio's risk level with financial instruments.

by Dmitriy B

May 01, 2017

Very new for me and practical. Some topics are preaty advanced (VAR, ES etc)

by Chansu K

Aug 10, 2016

What a wonderful course!

by Deleted A

Jun 15, 2016

Great course as well as the whole specialization. I recommend it to anyone interested in investing.

by Chew S

Jun 09, 2017

Excellent coverage of the topic. While a lot of materials can be covered more in-depth, this seems to be the right level for general masses/a course that is intended to be taught over the coursera platform.

by Patrick M

Jun 14, 2016

Great course, sheds light on many aspects of Portfolio and Risk Management.

highly recommended

by SAMUEL V L

May 30, 2016

Amazing course! Very useful tools and excellent instructors.

by Alejandro A G

Sep 04, 2017

excellent

by Zacharias L

Dec 25, 2016

It was an abundance of knowledge on basic portfolio management with few but strategic examples to illustrate its applications. I am very happy to have gained this kind of knowledge so I may have the chance to later work on portfolio management.

by mayank k

Sep 22, 2016

This course gave me a different perspective of investing, good for beginners in investing and students as well.

by Maxim S

Sep 26, 2016

Great course! Rich with valuable information and practical knowledge.

by Brijesh95

Jul 15, 2017

Amazing course compilation with great course content.

by Melanie A

Sep 09, 2016

Great course - like the rest of the specialization it had a great mix of video (primarily) and questions, practical advice, timely data and quizzes. Learned a ton!

by Mario R M

Dec 07, 2016

Curse: Excellent. Forum: little bit active.

by Robert W

Feb 12, 2018

This course had a lot of information about foreign exchange risk and some good explanations about the math involved in risk.

by Alejandro I

Jun 27, 2016

Great Course!

by Albert A D

Aug 21, 2017

This course is very informative. it actually gives you both the theory and practical scenarios where the knowledge is applies. i knew relatively little about portfolio and risk management before taking this.Now i have acquired a lot.