Chevron Left
ポートフォリオとリスクマネジメント に戻る

ジュネーヴ大学(University of Geneva) による ポートフォリオとリスクマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,231件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you will gain an understanding of the theory underlying optimal portfolio construction, the different ways portfolios are actually built in practice and how to measure and manage the risk of such portfolios. You will start by studying how imperfect correlation between assets leads to diversified and optimal portfolios as well as the consequences in terms of asset pricing. Then, you will learn how to shape an investor's profile and build an adequate portfolio by combining strategic and tactical asset allocations. Finally, you will have a more in-depth look at risk: its different facets and the appropriate tools and techniques to measure it, manage it and hedge it. Key speakers from UBS, our corporate partner, will regularly add a practical perspective on these different topics as you progress through the course....

人気のレビュー

KS

2016年9月9日

Great! This course will help you learn how to make a proper portfolio which optimally matched to your risk&return preference and how to manage your portfolio's risk level with financial instruments.

CF

2020年11月25日

Definitely not for people without economical and some math knowledge, but Great content, and fully recommend for anybody looking to improve their knowledge to better take care of your portfolio!

フィルター:

ポートフォリオとリスクマネジメント: 51 - 75 / 369 レビュー

by Ahmed A

2019年4月6日

Very well structured, great lecturers with a good pace and way of explaining. Amazing guest speakers for a balance between practice and theory

by Aaron K

2017年10月2日

This was a highly useful course that cemented the key concepts of risk management that can be applied to the real world of asset management :)

by SENGUPTA A A

2020年6月26日

This was a great course and it gave me a lot of opportunities to hone my skills and also pick up a a lot of new knowledge along the way

by SERGIO H M C

2017年1月8日

Excelente curso. Muy completo con una muy buena base sobre teoría de portafolios, risk management y cobertura. RECOMENDADO 100%

by Saifur R R

2021年1月11日

The journey is smooth and fun. Understanding complex theories and everything was made a lot easy by meaningful demonstrations.

by Panagiotis S

2022年3月14日

Fantastic course! Great for students in finance that are making their first steps in risk management. Found it really helpful

by R L

2020年6月20日

The best part about the course is the guest lectures. They come up with real life examples which makes it easy to understand.

by Axel G

2017年8月13日

Harder than previous modules, but provides tools to compute and evaluate risks by yourself (and of course hedge against them)

by Robert W

2018年2月11日

This course had a lot of information about foreign exchange risk and some good explanations about the math involved in risk.

by Rommel J

2018年4月2日

The best course when it comes to allocating your investments. Kudos to my instructors for delivering the lesson well!

by Nadezhda D

2018年8月27日

Extremely interesting and with great content, very relevant and recommended for everyone aiming a career in finance.

by thomas d

2018年10月20日

Great course, I used to be financially illiterate, and now I know how to use instruments as complex as derivatives.

by Rafael M J

2020年6月7日

Very interesting training. Provides a deep insight of Modern Portfolio Theory and risk measurement and management.

by MOHAMED M P

2020年10月1日

This is a very good course with an introduction to Modern Portfolio Theory and the Capital Asset Pricing Model

by Mayank K

2016年9月22日

This course gave me a different perspective of investing, good for beginners in investing and students as well.

by M.LAKSHNA

2020年6月13日

Great Course with detailed explanation and useful for any one who is looking for a career in Risk management

by PAOLA A C M

2020年11月16日

It was an excellent course, handle a deep topic that people help to understand the risk into the portfolio

by Bhaskar P

2020年9月13日

Excellent course and well defined syllabus. Thanks to all instructors including guest lecture from UBS team

by Rishad R N

2018年10月4日

A very good experience of learning portfolio management which will surely help me in my present profession.

by JONATHAN A G

2017年7月30日

Un curso útil, de caracter práctico y muy intuitivo impartido por profesionales con métodos muy didácticos.

by Njabulo J

2022年6月4日

Good quality in lectures, instructors, video production and logical course progressios from courses 1 to 4

by Sumedh D

2017年9月21日

Very very informative and understandably taught, especially the basics of every theory. Highly recommended

by Aravindh P

2020年5月18日

The course helped me a lot and had a good experience too. I have enhanced my knowledge on this part more.

by Leonardo C d J

2020年9月17日

An incredible course taught by excellent professors from a fantastic university! I highly recommend it!

by Duncan L

2018年4月3日

A very good and in depth course on the complexities of Risk Management and the set up of a Portfolio.