Chevron Left
Portfolio and Risk Management に戻る

ジュネーヴ大学(University of Geneva) による Portfolio and Risk Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,122件の評価
174件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will gain an understanding of the theory underlying optimal portfolio construction, the different ways portfolios are actually built in practice and how to measure and manage the risk of such portfolios. You will start by studying how imperfect correlation between assets leads to diversified and optimal portfolios as well as the consequences in terms of asset pricing. Then, you will learn how to shape an investor's profile and build an adequate portfolio by combining strategic and tactical asset allocations. Finally, you will have a more in-depth look at risk: its different facets and the appropriate tools and techniques to measure it, manage it and hedge it. Key speakers from UBS, our corporate partner, will regularly add a practical perspective on these different topics as you progress through the course....

人気のレビュー

KS

Sep 10, 2016

Great! This course will help you learn how to make a proper portfolio which optimally matched to your risk&return preference and how to manage your portfolio's risk level with financial instruments.

WM

Sep 11, 2016

Thoroughly engaging presentation of a topic that was very much esoteric to me previously. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for insight into portfolio and risk management.

フィルター:

Portfolio and Risk Management: 101 - 125 / 172 レビュー

by Leszek S

Oct 21, 2016

All nice

by Jinglei G

Aug 11, 2016

more complex than previous 2 courses, but again

by Caio V

Oct 31, 2017

Very complete and concise. Really recommend!

by Francisco J S L

Aug 29, 2017

Good! It maintains the level of the previous courses.

by Do H L

Nov 20, 2016

Great instructions and overview of portfolio and risk management!

by 翰雄 王

Jun 25, 2016

really good course but could you please give more example of how to calculate the risk

by Rommel J

Apr 03, 2018

The best course when it comes to allocating your investments. Kudos to my instructors for delivering the lesson well!

by Satyanarayana K

Jul 17, 2018

Loved this course! Excellent learning !!

by Tamara L

Apr 17, 2019

Best course in the market.

by Maha b

Jun 24, 2019

super course

by Wesley A B

Jul 17, 2019

Excellent course!!! I totally recommend this course. It's an amazing step to start and dive into Finance and Portfolio Management.

It also provide a complete wide-range view of Global Financial Market and Assets, by introducing Portfolio Modern Theory, going to investors profile, home bias and diversification and ending up at Monetary, Currency and Portfolio Risks.

Congrats to all.

by Allyson d O

Jul 25, 2019

Excellent

by Santiago R

Jul 29, 2019

An excellent course. very detailed.

by Lionel E H

Aug 06, 2019

Great course overall!

Sadly, subtitles are often wrong...

by Joao p G d A

Aug 26, 2019

Very usefull and related to essential content of investments certifications.

by Olivia C

Jul 03, 2019

I really enjoyed and outstanding. Excellent teachers.

by Andreas S

Jul 06, 2019

Great review/overview of the key concepts in wealth management, portfolio theory and optimisation with practical application. Also enjoyed learning about risk management concepts and computing methods. Totally recommend

by Kunal s

Sep 09, 2019

Was really insightful and learnt new aspects of portfolio management.

by Philip K

Sep 17, 2019

great course

by Srinivasan K

Jun 12, 2019

The best course ever i attended on investment and portfolio management. Relevant concepts are covered as part of this course syllabi and faculty members knowledge is really commendable.

Certainly this course upgraded my knowledge to new version. I do strongly recommending this course to aspiring minds who want to get into successful Fund Managers

by Gilang R P

Oct 14, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course

by Ricardo B M

Nov 29, 2019

It provides a very complete overview on how to build and protect an investment portfolio.

by Deokumar G

Nov 11, 2019

Already in the second week of the Portfolio and Risk Management Module, Week 3, I am constantly being introduced to new concepts of evaluating the U.S. and Global equity markets! Thanks especially, especially, to Prof. Michel and Prof. Tony, as the clarity of their lessons allows me to grasp knowledge without being confused. Thanks again to University of Geneva! - deokumar gandharry

by Mark L

Dec 02, 2019

A nice refresher. Good job.

by Arpit S

Nov 25, 2018

Compared to previous two courses, this one was not as engaging. Perhaps the course theory is bland .