Chevron Left
Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health に戻る

シドニー大学(The University of Sydney) による Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,941件の評価
948件のレビュー

コースについて

In today’s world, mental illness and distress are common and these account for a significant burden of disability within our community. At the same time, there is a growing interest in understanding and enhancing positive mental health and wellbeing; particularly from developments in the fields of positive psychology and mental health promotion. Positive Psychiatry is a new term (Jeste et al 2016) that describes a dual approach to mental health, where we build strengths, supports and healthy lifestyles as well as treating illness and distress. In this course, we will explore different aspects of good mental health as well as provide an overview of the major kinds of mental disorders, their causes, treatments and how to seek help and support. The course will feature a large number of Australian experts in psychiatry, psychology and mental health research, and we will also hear from “lived experience experts”, people who have lived with mental illness, and share their personal stories of recovery. We take an evidence-based approach to a range of strategies that anyone can use to enhance their own mental health and that of others, from exercise and relaxation techniques through to the role of love, relationships and 'good' types of work. We cover topics from creativity and yoga through to psychiatric medications and psychotherapies....

人気のレビュー

SE

2022年5月16日

This course has given me great insight on mental health and how everything is related to it but it most importantly taught me how to be in control of my mental healh and maintain a positive psychiatry

KH

2022年7月21日

I really enjoyed this course. I found the materail very releveant and useful both for myself, and my hope in working with other in the future. It was very comprehnsive and I loved taking this course.

フィルター:

Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health : 301 - 325 / 961 レビュー

by David A

2019年6月30日

has a lot of information that is easy to understand, having to deal with mental health myself this brings new light to what 'MENTAL HEALTH" acutal

by Kruti P

2021年5月9日

Great course! I will strongly recommend this course to everyone. It covers all the mental health issues with possible interventions and outcomes.

by Sonia R

2020年6月15日

Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health course was truly inspirational and informational. Thank to my instructor and staff, you did an awesome job!

by Soumya C U

2020年5月30日

This has been a good experience. I got to learn about mental illness and disorders and how positive mental health can help people become better.

by NDOMASSAL T

2022年3月27日

J'ai trouvé le cours très interssent et j'encourage tous ceux qui veulent faire carrière dans le domaine de la santé mentale de suivre ce cours

by Rosemarie A

2020年9月30日

Thank you! I loved taking this course. I learned a lot and hope to use the knowledge learned in my daily routine and will share it with others.

by Parth T

2020年6月18日

I am very glad to tell you that in this stressful world I have got a glimpse of how to deal with depression and other mental illness. Thank you

by Danielle K M

2020年6月16日

It's a verygood and informative course that not only provides an understanding of others but also understanding of self as well as flourishing

by Daniel Y

2020年12月1日

I sincerely enjoyed doing this course. I am also glad the course included a whole lecture of Aboriginal mental health well'being. Thank you!!

by GERARDO R E P

2020年7月20日

This course is one of the most enjoyable and enjoyable that I have studied. I enjoyed it so much that I will see it again on a good occasion.

by Priyanka S

2021年3月22日

A well designed and an excellent program I have ever gone through. Learnt a lot and would definitely use the same wherever I can. Thank you.

by Rashmi B

2020年4月5日

This course is really beneficial. I learned so many things which will be required in my daily routine. Thank you so much to all instructors.

by Ainhoa W

2022年7月18日

Amazing course on positive psychiatry and the basics of mental disorders and resources for improving our mental health. I highly recommend!

by John P

2020年1月13日

Very useful and informative information, well prepared and concise videos, good link to further learning options (books, papers, resources)

by Anna A

2020年5月13日

Easy to follow and very informative course. It has presented new perspectives and I gained insights about myself and the people around me.

by Kryza H S

2020年5月8日

The course was very content-rich and enlightening, the resources were also extremely helpful in anchoring the concepts. Thank you so much!

by Sneha S

2018年11月23日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and I learned many new things. I highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in the subject.

by Wesley S

2019年10月9日

This has been a great introduction to Positive Psychology and Psychiatry, and has left me curious to learn more in this area. Thank you!

by Kathya H

2020年9月7日

Es un curso muy completo, te amplia demasiado la perspectiva y te da recursos para complementar tu camino hacia el bienestar. Excelente.

by madhumita c

2020年5月23日

Very enriching experience and a very well structured course, encompassing all possible components that are integral to mental wellbeing.

by Tina M

2018年4月27日

This course is great, easy access and great information delivered in a perfect way that made it interesting to learn. Thank you so much.

by Sarah M

2021年2月17日

Really great course. Lots of useful interesting information! Would highly recommend taking this if you have intrest in Mental Health.

by Rahul D

2020年8月25日

An amazing experience with this course. Many things to learn. Heartily thanks Coursera team and Sonia Kumar ma'am.. Thank you so much.

by Ali T

2020年6月19日

It was an amazing 5-week course which could help everyone in their everyday life. Thanks a million for providing such a helpful course!

by Анна Л

2022年4月16日

Це чудовий курс, проходила його під час війни в Україні, це допомогло мені як спеціалісту пригадати знання та навички які я підзабула.