Chevron Left
Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health に戻る

シドニー大学(The University of Sydney) による Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,888件の評価
924件のレビュー

コースについて

In today’s world, mental illness and distress are common and these account for a significant burden of disability within our community. At the same time, there is a growing interest in understanding and enhancing positive mental health and wellbeing; particularly from developments in the fields of positive psychology and mental health promotion. Positive Psychiatry is a new term (Jeste et al 2016) that describes a dual approach to mental health, where we build strengths, supports and healthy lifestyles as well as treating illness and distress. In this course, we will explore different aspects of good mental health as well as provide an overview of the major kinds of mental disorders, their causes, treatments and how to seek help and support. The course will feature a large number of Australian experts in psychiatry, psychology and mental health research, and we will also hear from “lived experience experts”, people who have lived with mental illness, and share their personal stories of recovery. We take an evidence-based approach to a range of strategies that anyone can use to enhance their own mental health and that of others, from exercise and relaxation techniques through to the role of love, relationships and 'good' types of work. We cover topics from creativity and yoga through to psychiatric medications and psychotherapies....

人気のレビュー

SE

2022年5月16日

This course has given me great insight on mental health and how everything is related to it but it most importantly taught me how to be in control of my mental healh and maintain a positive psychiatry

CB

2019年2月5日

I learned what expected to learn from this course. I love the presenters and the manner of delivery. Resources abound too. I'm purchasing this course. I hope to meet you, guys in persons. Thank you.

フィルター:

Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health : 376 - 400 / 937 レビュー

by Amin M a K a A M G

2022年3月8日

​I found the course quite good and it provided a lot of information and it was challenging enough to keep me engaged.

by Alison L

2022年2月14日

Very good lesson that helps me understand mental health. The lesson are perfectly outline and are easy to understand.

by Josue M

2021年5月7日

Nice course, I'm better educated myself about mental health and many topics that I was always curious to learn about.

by Boglarka P

2021年4月17日

Insightful, easy to follow and informative. Really loved the structure and the depth of the sessions was appropriate.

by Harry M

2021年8月23日

Great and engaging content in positive psychiatry and mental health. I found the course very helpful and insightful

by Marta D

2021年6月23日

Curso excelente. Proporciona aprendizado integrado de conceitos que com certeza farão diferença na prática clínica.

by NGUYEN H T D

2020年5月20日

i think everyone should learn this course even though you didnt work in this field. it can help your mental health.

by Christian D L P H

2019年7月6日

Teachers and Lectures are so awesome, it helps to improve and think the mental health from a different perspective.

by Roberta B

2021年3月29日

Excellent course! Very qualified teachers, very well taught classes and clear and accessible content. I recommend!

by Maria J

2020年1月7日

It is an amazing course that gives many insights into everyday life. This will surely help you lead a better life.

by nyasha m

2022年1月26日

I am very happy i learned a lot from this course the lectures were great and understandable .... much appreciated

by Christine P

2019年12月22日

Very well presented and structured. Enjoyable, easy and learning focused assessments

Very useful for my job.

Thanks

by Nichada P

2022年3月5日

This is one of the most educative and useful courses I have ever participated in! Loved it. Thank you very much.

by Anna

2020年7月6日

It was wonderful experience for me. I got so much knowledge and insights! Thank you very much for this course!!!

by Deleted A

2020年6月24日

Thank you very much!!! Really beautiful! I am a psychologist and I want to specialize in art therapy!

All LOVE!!!

by Shu-Ee W

2020年5月22日

Very informative course! Would definitely recommend to those who are interested in mental health and psychiatry.

by piyush c

2022年2月1日

Very well delivered. I liked the content of the course, and it can be understood by anyone from any background.

by Menora T

2021年6月1日

Gained loads of information each module was pretty interesting looking forward to many more courses like these.

by Cheri L S

2021年2月1日

Amazing course would recommend this to anyone interested in learning about positive phycology and mental health

by Balaji A

2020年4月5日

All the video lectures were very awesome.

The assessment methods and MCQs in between lectures were highlights.

by OSCAR V

2022年4月5日

Muy práctico y con mucha información que me ayuda actualmente en mis labores profesionales.

Felicitaciones¡¡¡¡

by Vijaykumar H

2020年9月28日

Awesome Course those who are passionate to learn about positive psychology and importance of mental health!!!

by Susan H

2019年2月20日

I enjoyed this course immensely. I can use this information for family members who have mental health issues.

by joyeuse M

2021年5月16日

This course of Positive Psychiatry and mental health has been well designed and I recommend it to everyone.

by Nermin M

2021年3月19日

This is a wonderful course, full of information. Quite helpful for understanding and managing your feelings.