Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,828件の評価
507件のレビュー

コースについて

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

人気のレビュー

LX

2020年4月16日

A comprehensive introductory view of validated positive interventions in positive psychology, adopting a hands-on approach in assignments to allow all participants to engage in the practices timely.

SS

2021年3月28日

AMAZING. I love Dr. Pawelski! The way he teaches is extremely easy to understand by using examples. This course itself was also entertaining and inspirational. It can definitely apply to real life.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions: 1 - 25 / 506 レビュー

by Lydia O

2018年5月30日

A great follow-up to the first course in this certificate, with equally rich information and compelling data. The course is engaging and developed to a high standard.

by Jeroen U

2020年2月17日

A good follow-up on the first course in this specialization. I liked the fact that we got a lot of home work assignments, as it really helped in anchoring those things which were taught.

by Jos D

2017年5月7日

This course was fantastic. I am completely in awe of Positive Psychology and I am so full of gratitude for the opportunity to access to this information via Coursera.

by José F M

2017年7月6日

I think this the course has been great to me because currently I'm in a time of important changes and the course helped me to focus attention on the important things in my life: to be more aware of the things that I really care. I want to recall that thanks this course I have made many reflections and personal work that's going to be very useful for me.

I will continue with the learning and promotion of my wellbeing by doing the rest of Foundations of Positive Psychology courses, and applying the techniques and knowledge in the personal and professional plan that I'm working on, and of course savouring my accomplishments!

Finally, I'd like to point out that I think this course helped me to feel better and to strengthen confidence in myself and what I can do.

by Cendrine E

2019年11月28日

Excellent course! Very interesting, rich, and well-constructed. J. Pawelski is clear, simple, and uses a lot of relevant metaphors.

Just few things: find solutions to improve students participation and sharing; add some books and articles to read (can be optional); remove the automatic return to the line in the videos transcriptions.

Thanks a lot!

by Michiko K

2017年9月7日

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

by Aruna J P

2019年1月11日

I am able to apply the learning at both work and life

by Marc G

2017年9月15日

This course is superb! Very practical, extremely clear in its layout, very enjoyable overall. The topics explored are very relevant and I was happy that the course is very organized, with 1 week = 1 topic. Seligman's first course was (slightly) harder to follow. Perhaps I would have liked to see a bit more extended, scientific readings of actual scientific findings. This may just be me, but I feel that I don't go deep enough by just watching the lectures and I'd like some article to go with each lecture and delve deeper into that week's topic. Well done, instructors!

by Eric L B

2019年3月18日

This is a very good course. I enjoyed it a lot but I would like a little bit more on how to actually apply applications to not just myself but to others. I guess this is a taster and as a clinician I should look at more advanced courses.

by Wilma M - P

2018年7月29日

The course is so engaging, profound and realistic that it has always reminded me the importance of the basics in life, to focus on what really matters most to me and to redirect more of my attention into something that brings me and those dear to me a positive emotion. Dr. James Pawelski did a great job in this course! His thought - provoking inputs and wisdom just come out naturally and appear innate in him. Like Dr. Seligman, his countenance exudes so much positivity! Thank you Dr. Pawelski for making this course meaningful and substantial

by Mari A

2018年12月12日

Intervención y aplicación de técnicas de psicología positiva basado en evidencia. Me gustaría que sea en español sin embargo me ha brindado un gran beneficio en conocimientos que me forman para servir eficientemente en todos los aspectos de mi vida profesional, familiar, social.

by Xavier L

2020年4月17日

A comprehensive introductory view of validated positive interventions in positive psychology, adopting a hands-on approach in assignments to allow all participants to engage in the practices timely.

by SH

2021年3月29日

AMAZING. I love Dr. Pawelski! The way he teaches is extremely easy to understand by using examples. This course itself was also entertaining and inspirational. It can definitely apply to real life.

by Jigisha S

2019年7月19日

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

by Evelisa Q

2019年1月14日

I love it! Thank you James, and everybody that made this course possible. I has given very valuable assets to my career and to my life. Hope to coincide in soon!

by Antonio S V

2019年1月2日

Experiencia de valor incalculable

Si estas buscando, encontrarás

Si esta explorando, te sorprenderás

Un proceso para disfrutar

Gracias, James Pawelski

by Hajra A

2019年1月20日

I liked every part of it, the way it was explained and guided to carry out exercises is really commendable

by Jianhua H

2017年10月17日

It is good course with certain level of exercise which helps a lot.

It shall be better if more reading material can be recommended, and more guests can be invited.

Some key concepts can be explained in more details although I know this is a course of introduction level.

by Kathy P

2019年5月31日

The information in this course seemed vague, repetitive, and poorly organized. Its focus was more on self-help than academic content. Many interesting ideas were introduced at the very end of the course, but they were quickly touched upon without enough information given to fully grasp the ideas. I considered not completing the specialization after taking this course, but the syllabus for the next one looks promising, so I will give it a try.

by Cesar F

2020年3月2日

The subject matter is really interesting but the way is transmitted do not help me progressmon the concepts more than if I just would be reading a book. Sometimes even less. .

I was and I am really interested but I was expecting much more in respect of training techniques

by Florinda d O F

2022年4月6日

E​ste curso foi maravilhoso. Trouxe-me muito mais conhecimento sobre a Psicologia Positiva.

F​oi um curso que eu considero de alto nível, com ensinamento de inúmeras intervenções que pude aplicar em mim mesma, com familiartes e amigos. Consegui através do curso fazer novas reflexões e ter novos insigths a cada semana através das lições, saboreando cada etapa principalmente os pontos fortes, as metas á serem alcançadas tornando-as mais eficázes, focadas e objetivas em minha vida. Percebi como identificar minhas metas que foram importantes para meu bem estar expandindo meus conhecimentos.

A​prendi a melhor meus objetivos com otimismo, com foco maior aumentando minha criatividade e meu pensamento exploratório, utilizando a capa reversível . As intervenções positivas são mais realistas me ajudaram a ver o lado verde da capa com mais frequência e um enorme florescimento.

V​ou continuar aprendendo com a contuidade do curso. Sou muito grata.

by Carina Z

2021年9月13日

What a wonderful course! I will keep moving forward in life what the positive interventions I've learned here! My husband (He did not take this course) bought 2 books: Happy Together by Suzann Pileggi Pawelski and James Pawelski, as soon as I mentioned to him that we do not have to have lots of issues and struggles in our marriage to read this book, I told him that this book might help us to build strong foundations in our marriage, to help us understand our relationship a little bit more and then he surprised me with this. We decided to read the book at the same time, meaning we go to an area of the house and read 1 chapter, so we can discuss it as we go, instead doing it in separate ways. My first language is not English, so it helps me also to understand common American expressions. Thank you Suzann and James P.

by Karla L V G

2021年3月17日

I loved this course, I enjoyed watching all the videos and doing the assignments that always helped me in my day to day. This course have helped me to start applying positive interventions in my life, to get to know myself better and thus help others. Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions has influenced me so deeply that I continue to learn about it and even study a degree about it. I am very grateful to James because his lectures have inspired me so much and I began to love positive psychology also I appreciate James' course variety to talked about topics that I really needed to learn and practice. I am very grateful to The University of Pennsylvania for offering this well focused course.

Thank you so much. It's an excellent course to take!!

by Felipe F H

2018年11月3日

First of all I´d like to thank very much Dr James Pawelski to accept me as a student of this incredible course. For me this course is really life changing, and a great opportunity.

Although there are many simple everyday tasks, We (students) need to follow it rigorously and be very serious commitment for accomplishing them all. Why? Usually in our lifes we are not trained to seek these emotions and intervene our actions with positive authentic, enthusiastic, and truly emotions. And It all in the name of the real satisfaction, the savoring for seeking happiness in everyday life.

I´m very happy to join this smartly intelligent movement.

I´m searching ways to create changes in my city and country with Positive Interventions.

by Adunni A

2021年3月21日

The course Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions was great! The presentation style was engaging; the information was informative; the shared research expanded my knowledge-base; and the interventions/applications were practical and doable. I especially enjoyed engaging my family and friends in the "strengths conversations". I also appreciated the additional resources and am especially enjoying the Pawelski's book, HAPPY TOGETHER. The course was professionally and personally relevant as I continue to "dive deeply" into the field of Positive Psychology and to build a repertoire of positive interventions. Thank you!!