Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,839件の評価

コースについて

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

人気のレビュー

LX

2020年4月16日

A comprehensive introductory view of validated positive interventions in positive psychology, adopting a hands-on approach in assignments to allow all participants to engage in the practices timely.

SS

2021年3月28日

AMAZING. I love Dr. Pawelski! The way he teaches is extremely easy to understand by using examples. This course itself was also entertaining and inspirational. It can definitely apply to real life.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions: 226 - 250 / 512 レビュー

by Merouane E

2021年8月6日

so pround to finish paul's course it was very amazing .I hope to be one day one of your Phd Students

by Marta V

2020年7月1日

Excellent course about the applications and interventions in Positive Psychology. Highly recommend!

by Tenacious T

2017年11月9日

Life changing! Encourages you to grow outside of your "box" from the comfort of your favorite chair!

by Nuala F

2017年6月11日

Loved this and found it very useful and practical. Looking forward to continuing to work with you.

by Derrik G

2019年9月24日

Truly enjoyed Dr. Pewelshi and his class. I hope to work more closely with his team in the future.

by Patricia D C

2019年4月28日

This course was influential and eye opening not just professionally but on a more intimate level.

by María d C O R

2018年10月24日

Muy buen curso, la visión del Profesor James como Filósofo le da un toque muy especial.

Mil gracias

by Lívia K D A

2021年5月11日

I've learned more of Positive Psychology and the applications that makes difference in our lives!

by Mark M

2018年11月7日

Great course that offered insights and tons of practicle applications for positive interventions.

by Alessio I

2021年12月6日

Very interesting course. Teachers are very friendly and clear in their expositions. I loved them

by Bianca B C E

2019年10月22日

Great course, a welldone overview on the applications and interventions of positive psychology

by Alfonso C

2018年7月22日

Super practical course. It really shows you how to apply the interventions in your daily life.

by Claudia R

2018年1月15日

I loved this course! The Goal Setting session has been changing in how I approach my business!

by Dianne O

2020年7月19日

Excellent. I received the necessary tools to achieve my life goals and to assist my clients.

by Aidee C G P

2017年7月31日

It was a great great course in order to learn how to apply positive interventions in my life!

by JLMcCloskey

2021年2月1日

Exceptional subject and exceptional instructor. Highly recommended for every area of study.

by Irma I M R

2021年9月22日

It is an excellent course to delve a little deeper into the area of ​​positive psychology.

by Terry B

2020年6月21日

I learned many strategies to use within my life and to facilitate to others in workshops.

by Debjyoti P

2020年6月4日

Found the course content very helpful to transform myself to cultivate positive emotions.

by Merissa B O

2019年4月16日

It is an interesting course. Wanna learn more from the great teacher like you. Thank you.

by Omodiaogbe S

2017年4月13日

Great course on the application of psychology to personal live, and the people around you

by Valerie J

2017年12月13日

This course covers practical and empirical material and is presented in a useful manner.

by Yi Z (

2017年9月21日

I learned a lot of practical skills throughout the course. Highly recommend to everyone!

by Shadia C

2021年1月24日

Course #2 has been even more transformational. I can't wait to continue with Course #3

by Baptiste D

2018年3月7日

Excellent course with a lot of practical applications to everyday life! Thanks a lot :)