Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,839件の評価

コースについて

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

人気のレビュー

LX

2020年4月16日

A comprehensive introductory view of validated positive interventions in positive psychology, adopting a hands-on approach in assignments to allow all participants to engage in the practices timely.

SS

2021年3月28日

AMAZING. I love Dr. Pawelski! The way he teaches is extremely easy to understand by using examples. This course itself was also entertaining and inspirational. It can definitely apply to real life.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions: 101 - 125 / 513 レビュー

by Daniel B

2020年8月30日

I enjoyed this class very much. It is a good transition from the previous course in this series. It is beneficial to complete as many of the optional assignments as you can or at least take the time to meditate on them.

by Erika K

2017年4月28日

Great course with James Pawelski, with incredible amount of learnings, concepts and examples of Positive Psychology applications. A course that I highly recommend for everyone who wants to be happy (or happier) in life.

by Kristina D

2020年1月20日

What I really liked about this module was exploring strengths and then goal setting using different models. I have found this a really useful approach and find that when I am designing work I weave it into my approach.

by Sylvia R D

2019年1月6日

This class was great! The material was presented in an engaging and creative way that was easy to follow. The exercises were well explained, and the information was helpful for both my career and my day to day life.

by Michael K T B

2022年3月13日

Excellent course for learning, teaching and application in life.

I also kindly request you to kindly send me the certificates of other courses which I completed.

May God bless you and your families

M. K. Teresa. DMI

by Pooja M

2017年9月27日

It is a very practical course with a whole lot of tools and techniques that can be applied to improve one's well being. Professor Pawelski gives relatable examples to explain the concepts. It is a wonderful course!

by Camila R R

2020年7月6日

I study psychology and honestly, this course was way better than most of my classes. I highly recommend it, because you learn more than theory, you learn how to applicate it, first with yourself, then with others.

by Víctor O

2018年7月9日

This MOOC, together with the other 4 MOOC of Positive Psychology from the University of Pennsylvania, changed my life. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless whether you are interested or not in psychology.

by Giulia P

2019年11月25日

I really loved it, Dr James teaches it in a way that is fun and easy to understand. The tools that he gives are so interesting to apply in a daily basis. I really recommend you to enroll and enjoy this course.

by Clarissa E

2021年3月24日

I really enjoyed taking this course! I found it very comprehensive, meaningful and interactive!

James Pawelski is a talented speaker. I found very easy to follow him and understand the content of this course.

by Liz L

2018年1月2日

I have grown so much in so little time. Whether you want to improve upon yourself or add to your skill set to help others grow, this course is irreplaceable. I can't wait to begin Course 3 of this 5 week set.

by Saajan K J

2020年4月25日

The course explains the fundamentals extremely well. The part that I liked the most about the course is about Goal Setting and the different approaches to goal setting which was a totally new concept for me.

by Angela C

2019年3月10日

I really found this course personally and professionally useful. The content was easy to digest and complex enough when it came to putting some interventions into practice thoughtfully to make it rewarding.

by Costantino S

2018年2月25日

I'm following the specialization, until this point this is in my opinion by far the most interesting and useful course (I find the course on grit and research methods to be of a lower quality than this one).

by Luis R G G

2019年8月24日

Este modulo ofrece muchas herramientas y ejercicios practicos que ayudan mucho a entender la teoria impartida, ahora vivo diariamente con una capa bitono. Recomiendo mucho esta especialidad, muchas gracias.

by Sarah M

2017年12月22日

This course was life-changing! I thought the material would be obvious, but it went much deeper than I expected and really did provide applications and interventions to support me in every area of my life!

by Oksana K

2022年7月20日

Thanks to this course, I've understood what values are important to me, what my strengths are. Now I know much more clearly, what I want to do, and what I have to do. Thank you for this amazing result!

by Neuza R

2020年5月19日

really joyful course. Some things were of course a repetition of "Resilience Skills" I took before, but it was also a lot of new knowledge. The professor's passion about the topic really comes across

by Emmanuel H S

2022年3月15日

Highly recomended to everyone including those without a Psychology background. This couse and specilization helps to undersnand onveself and others to guide to a better life and society at large.

by Deleted A

2019年2月9日

I really enjoyed how there were many assignments and peer-reviewed activities. Engaging in practical exercises helped me absorb a lot more content than just passively listening to information.

by Franco A B S

2020年6月12日

Una tremenda experiencia para aprender más sobre aplicaciones e intervenciones en Psicología Positiva para llevarlo a nuestra vida personal y la de otros para incrementar nuestro bienestar.

by Hardik J

2021年4月26日

A fantastic course for those who want to practice Positive Psychology. The best part is, it contains Practical Aspects (having several exercises to practice) and not only theoretical ones.

by Arnoud G

2022年5月16日

I​t's a good course, with very practical positive psychology applications and interventions. The assignments are relatively challenging but rewarding as these accelerate your learning.

by Donia A

2022年7月25日

Very Rich applicable course with loads of insights and information ... it definitly changed my mindset , gave me new perspectives and most importantly tools to use in life and at work

by Rocio L C

2019年3月7日

I really liked the structure of the course, it was important to me that includes the theory that support the practices; it is clear and concise, I loved the teaching style of James.