Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,839件の評価

コースについて

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

人気のレビュー

LX

2020年4月16日

A comprehensive introductory view of validated positive interventions in positive psychology, adopting a hands-on approach in assignments to allow all participants to engage in the practices timely.

SS

2021年3月28日

AMAZING. I love Dr. Pawelski! The way he teaches is extremely easy to understand by using examples. This course itself was also entertaining and inspirational. It can definitely apply to real life.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions: 151 - 175 / 513 レビュー

by Sharon O

2018年6月17日

Thank you Dr. Pawelski! I enjoyed this class very much and I learned a lot. I highly recommend this course for personal and professional purposes.

by Uzma S

2017年10月26日

I have completed my Application and intervention course. I really enjoyed it and learned how to apply in real life situation. It was very helpful.

by Alexaundrea W

2018年5月11日

This class was very informative. I enjoyed the teaching style and the external quizzes. There are many books mentioned for outside reading too.

by Robin L J

2017年9月29日

This course had many solid actions that anyone can do to improve their lives and situations on many fronts, and on many levels. Well worth it!

by Dave G

2017年5月31日

Excellent course. Very applicable to my own life and already incorporating in service of others. James did an outstanding job on the videos.

by Jennifer F

2021年5月21日

I found this course to be very informative and educational. I look forward to using what I learned in my everyday life and how I help others.

by Hannah P

2019年8月27日

Absolutely loved this course. It gave me so many tools to apply and utilize in my own life and in my work with seniors in affordable housing.

by Jo H

2018年6月25日

This course is valuable for its clear explanations of tools for goal setting and using character strengths to develop emotional intelligence.

by Tammy E

2018年4月1日

I loved the practical nature of this course. I learned much and am working on classroom adaptations of interventions for K-12. Outstanding!

by Nguyen H T

2019年8月29日

so active and useful for people who want to follow the course from distance.All the document and concept is easy to understand and memorize.

by Mo I

2018年11月22日

A very great and useful course to take. i encourage everyone to take this course. My gratitude goes to the lectures who put this together.

by Joanne B

2018年8月29日

Really interesting and practical discovery of PP application. I got so much from this course for my business and also personally. Thank you

by Fitriani R

2022年6月13日

Thank you for sharing very good knowledge, I hope this knowledge is useful for all of us who take this online course. god bless you coach!

by josefina v

2017年9月27日

I loved this course, I enjoyed very much, was a perfect mixed between theory and practiced. I learned very much for my personal experience

by Nora S

2020年1月3日

Wonderful course that inspires and motivates to go deeper into Positive Psychology, also raises the importance of positive interventions.

by Oktay

2019年8月15日

One of the best online courses that I joined with great insights about the science of happiness and very useful tips for daily practice.

by Marcos M C

2018年2月11日

Excellent course, very entertaining and many positive things to apply. I learned new techniques. Thank you Mr. Pawelski . Great Course.

by Jennifer R

2020年9月17日

Excellent course with clear objectives. The homework did a nice job of keeping you engaged, while not being overwhelming. Thank you!

by Ogladí H

2022年7月9日

I completely loved all the interventions and subjects tought in this course. It was even better than what I expected! Thank you!!

by Estela R L

2019年7月21日

Buenísimo curso para seguir aprendiendo sobre psicología positiva y aplicando sus estrategias para mejorar el bienestar personal.

by Ankita O

2017年10月6日

It is a nice and informative course. Got to learn many practical approaches that can be applied in life and helpful in many ways.

by Danilo P d S

2020年10月25日

excellent course, I further improved my knowledge in positive psychology, and I am increasingly excited about this new approach.

by Auli K

2020年6月28日

A very interesting way to approach some of the topics in positive psychology. I nice bloke talking on my screen, directly to me.

by Donatienne N

2017年10月12日

Good structure, excellent content, varied practical exercises and tools AND includes the latest research. I highly recommend it.

by Danielle L

2017年4月19日

Excellent course that provided informative and motivating material that can be used academically, personally, or professionally.