Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,837件の評価

コースについて

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

人気のレビュー

LX

2020年4月16日

A comprehensive introductory view of validated positive interventions in positive psychology, adopting a hands-on approach in assignments to allow all participants to engage in the practices timely.

SS

2021年3月28日

AMAZING. I love Dr. Pawelski! The way he teaches is extremely easy to understand by using examples. This course itself was also entertaining and inspirational. It can definitely apply to real life.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions: 176 - 200 / 512 レビュー

by Edgar U A V

2019年5月13日

Un Curso muy bien realizado con contenido muy interesante y revelador sobre aspectos de la Psicología Humana. Recomendable 100%

by Orly n

2020年2月4日

I enjoyed the course very much!

The teacher is very metodological, and it is easy to understand.

I took a few advise for life :)

by Mahtab Y

2017年5月6日

it was really useful, simple , practical . i learnt a lot from this course and i'm excited using these information in my life.

by Maria C H

2020年5月11日

This course was discovering trip. I'm more than grateful for the valuable concepts and practices I learned. Thanks very much.

by haiyan w

2019年9月4日

I am in totally love with this course, and I would like to come back again to study it over! and it really helps me a lot.

by Manikanta K

2018年9月18日

This course helped me to understand how to do surveys on various aspects in well-being and developing goals in daily life.

by Fabiola d l S C O

2018年3月23日

Muy realista con los acontecimientos y desarrollado sistemáticamente para cualquier persona interesada en superar su vida.

by Michelle F

2019年9月29日

This course covered several interesting topics and used engaging metaphors to make the material more clear and memorable.

by Simona S

2019年2月2日

Very interesting. I got tools and ideas on how to make use of positive psychology in life. very useful in my profession.

by Junia D S

2021年5月15日

Curso maravilhoso! conheci minhas forças de caráter e aprendi a desenvolver metas para construção das minhas atividades.

by Debbie G

2018年9月1日

Outstanding presentation and great materials. I learned a lot and am looking forward to the next course in the series.

by Ozrenka

2019年10月13日

As the title says, you really get some very useful interventions and knowledge of applications regarding the topic(s).

by Sue B

2021年3月15日

Excellent! The only thing I would change is to add in a little more variety in terms of teaching methods & speakers.

by Tierney B

2020年8月13日

Practical, uplifting tools you can use today! I am so excited to apply these skills to my current job and my dreams!

by Janie

2021年4月5日

The course was engaging and well constructed. Practical with a lot of insightful take aways. Thoroughly enjoyed it!

by Dora T

2020年5月25日

Amazing course! Lectures are so interesting and useful, and you just want more and more! Amazing lecturer's skills!

by Salma Y

2022年5月20日

It has been an interesting and challenging journey to complete this course. The result is an even better success.

by E N

2020年8月13日

I love and admire the lecture's approach of teaching with sincerity and respect and Gratitude. Thank you so much.

by Sathish K T

2019年10月17日

I loved the content and the assignments which gently nudge is to deepen the learning by applying it in our lives.

by Sundeep K

2019年10月13日

Course was insightful and practice in nature. I am easily able to apply many of them to improve my life welling.

by Malva D R

2020年10月3日

It was an amazing course. I learned so much that I am actually putting into practice to improve my well-being.

by Emilie Z

2019年7月2日

Amazing, engaging course! I loved every minute of it and CANNOT wait to keep learning about positive psychology

by Rebecca A B

2017年8月20日

Incredibly cool course - learned so much that I can use as a nurse, health and wellness coach, and a professor.

by Karolina K

2019年8月21日

This is a fantastic course, mainly thanks to its subject matter and excellent lecturers. Heartily recommended!

by Samina N

2017年10月19日

Amazing Really very informative and interesting. I will recommend you all who would like to live a great life.