Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,827件の評価
507件のレビュー

コースについて

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

人気のレビュー

LX

2020年4月16日

A comprehensive introductory view of validated positive interventions in positive psychology, adopting a hands-on approach in assignments to allow all participants to engage in the practices timely.

SS

2021年3月28日

AMAZING. I love Dr. Pawelski! The way he teaches is extremely easy to understand by using examples. This course itself was also entertaining and inspirational. It can definitely apply to real life.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions: 126 - 150 / 506 レビュー

by Srijamya

2020年5月27日

loving it so far. learned so much for the positive approach towards life and circumstances. recommend it for everyone with or without a matched profession of psychiatry.

by Suzette J

2020年7月13日

The course clearly takes students through key research around the application of positive psychology, with frameworks explained and activities to embed the learning.

by Shirley-Moana D

2019年10月27日

Well organised topic. Gave me a good introduction to the field of Positive Psychology. I’m looking forward to applying the knowledge into my life in meaningful ways.

by William B C

2017年7月17日

I loved learning how to apply my understanding of positive psychology in a useful way. I was excited to learn another method, WOOP, for setting and attaining goals.

by Mateja V B

2018年3月25日

I've learn so many new things about having a more positive view of the world, on goal setting and savoring good things in my life. I would definitely recommend it.

by Mark F

2021年5月24日

Useful course with relevant techniques for managing positive psychology interventions - particularly following the Positive Psychology course by Martin Seligman.

by Rob P

2018年1月29日

One suggested improvement to an otherwise fascinating course would be a few more cut-aways to illustrative slides, images and graphics. Enjoyed it a lot though!

by KATHLEEN M B

2020年3月2日

Wonderful presentation of information. The assignments are aligned with the objectives. I have learned a great deal that will help me throughout my career.

by Carey N G

2020年8月18日

I love the wide range of examples given to us. Thank you for the numerous resources that we can utilize and hopefully share with others. Such a great class!

by Carlos G

2020年2月1日

Foi excelente o curso aprendi recursos importante para minha vida pessoal e que já estou colocando em prática. Desejo fazer os outros até o final. Obrigado

by Ray W

2019年10月28日

Some invaluable lessons for those not only working with others but also with one's self! Thank you UPENN for the continued growth offered in these courses.

by Joan S d O L

2020年6月22日

Excelente course, we can align theory and some practice, of course we need to study more and practice too, but the course represent a great base to begin.

by RITESH G

2019年11月17日

Loved the practical ways of applying the teachings of positive psychology. Good concepts on Goal setting, red cape and green cape theories, WOOP and more.

by Leonor A C

2019年10月21日

Me encantó este curso de Aplicaciones e Intervenciones de Psicología Positiva. Es práctico y te permite conocer y practicar algunas de las herramientas.

by Cari B

2018年2月13日

Fantastic. So worthwhile doing all the exercises. James Pawelski is really engaging and the material and pace is excellent. Highly recommend this course.

by Lisa B

2017年6月27日

I truly enjoyed this course and the applicability to my own life in all areas. Valuable information for all. Thank you to all who made this available!

by LaCre' H

2021年9月7日

This course is presented comprehensively and allows you to think deeper about its content, which is needed for any future endeavors and self-inquiry.

by Madeline E M

2018年10月8日

This class taught me a lot myself and how to strengthen my relationships with others in a more positive way. Thank you for the opportunity to learn!

by Peter J R

2020年6月15日

Outstanding breakdown of positive interventions. The red cape green cape analogies and instruction are worth the entire course. Highly recommended.

by Shilpa R M

2019年7月23日

A super module which helps in application of what is learnt.

Very clearly explained.

Loved the way Dr. James explained everything in a clear manner.

by Sharon O

2018年6月17日

Thank you Dr. Pawelski! I enjoyed this class very much and I learned a lot. I highly recommend this course for personal and professional purposes.

by Uzma S

2017年10月26日

I have completed my Application and intervention course. I really enjoyed it and learned how to apply in real life situation. It was very helpful.

by Alexaundrea W

2018年5月11日

This class was very informative. I enjoyed the teaching style and the external quizzes. There are many books mentioned for outside reading too.

by Robin L J

2017年9月29日

This course had many solid actions that anyone can do to improve their lives and situations on many fronts, and on many levels. Well worth it!

by Dave G

2017年5月31日

Excellent course. Very applicable to my own life and already incorporating in service of others. James did an outstanding job on the videos.