Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,828件の評価
507件のレビュー

コースについて

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

人気のレビュー

LX

2020年4月16日

A comprehensive introductory view of validated positive interventions in positive psychology, adopting a hands-on approach in assignments to allow all participants to engage in the practices timely.

SS

2021年3月28日

AMAZING. I love Dr. Pawelski! The way he teaches is extremely easy to understand by using examples. This course itself was also entertaining and inspirational. It can definitely apply to real life.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions: 151 - 175 / 506 レビュー

by Jennifer F

2021年5月21日

I found this course to be very informative and educational. I look forward to using what I learned in my everyday life and how I help others.

by Hannah P

2019年8月27日

Absolutely loved this course. It gave me so many tools to apply and utilize in my own life and in my work with seniors in affordable housing.

by Jo H

2018年6月25日

This course is valuable for its clear explanations of tools for goal setting and using character strengths to develop emotional intelligence.

by Tammy E

2018年4月1日

I loved the practical nature of this course. I learned much and am working on classroom adaptations of interventions for K-12. Outstanding!

by Nguyen H T

2019年8月29日

so active and useful for people who want to follow the course from distance.All the document and concept is easy to understand and memorize.

by Mo I

2018年11月22日

A very great and useful course to take. i encourage everyone to take this course. My gratitude goes to the lectures who put this together.

by Joanne B

2018年8月29日

Really interesting and practical discovery of PP application. I got so much from this course for my business and also personally. Thank you

by Fitriani R

2022年6月13日

Thank you for sharing very good knowledge, I hope this knowledge is useful for all of us who take this online course. god bless you coach!

by josefina v

2017年9月27日

I loved this course, I enjoyed very much, was a perfect mixed between theory and practiced. I learned very much for my personal experience

by Nora S

2020年1月3日

Wonderful course that inspires and motivates to go deeper into Positive Psychology, also raises the importance of positive interventions.

by Oktay

2019年8月15日

One of the best online courses that I joined with great insights about the science of happiness and very useful tips for daily practice.

by Marcos M C

2018年2月11日

Excellent course, very entertaining and many positive things to apply. I learned new techniques. Thank you Mr. Pawelski . Great Course.

by Jennifer R

2020年9月17日

Excellent course with clear objectives. The homework did a nice job of keeping you engaged, while not being overwhelming. Thank you!

by Estela R L

2019年7月21日

Buenísimo curso para seguir aprendiendo sobre psicología positiva y aplicando sus estrategias para mejorar el bienestar personal.

by Ankita O

2017年10月6日

It is a nice and informative course. Got to learn many practical approaches that can be applied in life and helpful in many ways.

by Danilo P d S

2020年10月25日

excellent course, I further improved my knowledge in positive psychology, and I am increasingly excited about this new approach.

by Auli K

2020年6月28日

A very interesting way to approach some of the topics in positive psychology. I nice bloke talking on my screen, directly to me.

by Donatienne N

2017年10月12日

Good structure, excellent content, varied practical exercises and tools AND includes the latest research. I highly recommend it.

by Danielle L

2017年4月19日

Excellent course that provided informative and motivating material that can be used academically, personally, or professionally.

by Edgar U A V

2019年5月13日

Un Curso muy bien realizado con contenido muy interesante y revelador sobre aspectos de la Psicología Humana. Recomendable 100%

by Orly n

2020年2月4日

I enjoyed the course very much!

The teacher is very metodological, and it is easy to understand.

I took a few advise for life :)

by Mahtab Y

2017年5月6日

it was really useful, simple , practical . i learnt a lot from this course and i'm excited using these information in my life.

by Maria C H

2020年5月11日

This course was discovering trip. I'm more than grateful for the valuable concepts and practices I learned. Thanks very much.

by haiyan w

2019年9月4日

I am in totally love with this course, and I would like to come back again to study it over! and it really helps me a lot.

by Manikanta K

2018年9月18日

This course helped me to understand how to do surveys on various aspects in well-being and developing goals in daily life.