Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,826件の評価
507件のレビュー

コースについて

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

人気のレビュー

LX

2020年4月16日

A comprehensive introductory view of validated positive interventions in positive psychology, adopting a hands-on approach in assignments to allow all participants to engage in the practices timely.

SS

2021年3月28日

AMAZING. I love Dr. Pawelski! The way he teaches is extremely easy to understand by using examples. This course itself was also entertaining and inspirational. It can definitely apply to real life.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions: 201 - 225 / 506 レビュー

by Charles S

2018年6月28日

Excellent action-based Positive Psychology course for those who desire to implement positive interventions.

by Martin H R

2021年8月25日

Excelente curso, el profesor excelente, excelente material. Con aplicaciones en la vida diaria excelente!!

by Todd S

2020年6月30日

Excellent content and presentation. The activities really help promote the content if done with integrity.

by Yasmin A

2017年12月19日

Wonderful course. Really enjoyed it and appreciated the depth of information and questions. Made me think.

by Kevin Y

2020年11月20日

Informative, fast-paced and a course that should be a pre-requisite for the pursuit of any/all education.

by Ora N

2020年7月5日

The presentation and content are fabulous and the instructor's speaking voice is so clear and well-paced.

by Cristóbal C G

2019年8月22日

Great course, great teacher. It helped me a lot to put into practice the concepts and practices. Thanks !

by Vicky H

2019年9月17日

I enjoyed all the modules in this course and gained many more ideas and tools than I initially expected.

by Prathma S

2018年4月19日

This course increased my love for positive psychology. It is very informative, insightful and practical.

by Maritza J S

2017年7月3日

This course was fantastic for both personal and professional growth. Thank you to James and all at UofP.

by Kirsten A

2017年6月16日

Good - a lot of work - but in a good way. Don't feel I did my best - so busy with work and home life...

by Ailyn A B C

2022年5月11日

amazing, i learnt a lot!!!! the teacher was truly awesome, can't wait to take another course with himmm

by Victor B

2020年9月2日

Herramientas muy prácticas para ayudar a gente y hacer intervenciones sobre la felicidad para tí mismo.

by Gina B

2018年11月3日

Very grateful for all the information and all I have learned and will continue to learn on the subject.

by Virginia S

2018年7月31日

This course is great! I finished it with lots of ideas and strategies to implement in my life and work.

by Regina M F B

2017年7月28日

This course allowed me to put Positive Psychology into practice in my own life. I highly recommend it.

by Madhya I A C d H

2020年5月22日

I found this course to be rich in different practical and effective techniques to increase well-being.

by Aleksandra C

2018年4月22日

It's an amazing course. Very useful and a lot of practical advises for well-being increase. Thank you!

by Natalie O

2019年1月27日

Really enjoyed this course because it flowed well from one idea to the next and was highly practical.

by Merouane E

2021年8月6日

so pround to finish paul's course it was very amazing .I hope to be one day one of your Phd Students

by Marta V

2020年7月1日

Excellent course about the applications and interventions in Positive Psychology. Highly recommend!

by Tenacious T

2017年11月9日

Life changing! Encourages you to grow outside of your "box" from the comfort of your favorite chair!

by Nuala F

2017年6月11日

Loved this and found it very useful and practical. Looking forward to continuing to work with you.

by Derrik G

2019年9月24日

Truly enjoyed Dr. Pewelshi and his class. I hope to work more closely with his team in the future.

by Patricia D C

2019年4月28日

This course was influential and eye opening not just professionally but on a more intimate level.