Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,580件の評価
538件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

人気のレビュー

NE
2020年4月18日

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

ZM
2018年9月23日

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills: 251 - 275 / 538 レビュー

by Judy L

2020年11月7日

I really enjoyed this course and learned some great tools that I will use in my personal life and in my professional life. Thank you!

by Fabiola B D L

2020年4月19日

I loved it, I'm so happy I chose this course to begin in Coursera. It has given me the tools I need to be a better version of myself.

by Malasri D

2017年7月12日

Thoughtfully designed, great examples from some fantastic people, and of course, a teacher who is truly passionate about her subject.

by Chicky F b P

2020年4月6日

Recommended for beginners to learn this positiove psychology for know how to challenge and recoverly quickly from the bad emotional.

by Michelle O

2020年1月24日

What an amazing course! I learned so much about resilience, but the best part was learning about myself. Can't recommend it enough!

by Elisabeth d R

2019年5月2日

I learned a lot, it was challenging and triggered me to think deeply over my behaviour and reactions. I really enjoyed the journey!

by Gary H

2019年3月30日

Very strong course for those desiring better inner strength, optimism, joyfulness, and better, deeper relationships in their lives.

by Mariela V E D

2018年5月31日

A great course for teachers, psychologists and any other person who wants to improve his skills on Resilience. Highly recommended.

by James D C

2020年4月11日

Excellent course. Very well put together using various media / lecture formats. Easy to follow along. Assignments were fun to do.

by Jingyu S

2020年5月14日

This is an informative and well-taught course with role plays to demonstrate some concepts andskills to apply to the real world.

by Mario E T A

2018年7月2日

Great module, this and the intriduction module have been the more constructive of all four received.This this is the best so far

by Gregorius W

2018年6月9日

It's giving you thorough insight for building and developing resilience. It;s also give practical intervention and clear sample.

by shabnam k

2020年6月16日

thanks a lot, for giving me a new view of optimism. skills to understand self and especially for getting out of thinking traps.

by Elaine F

2017年7月9日

Loved this. Resilience sits deep within the work that I do and I really enjoyed exploring this in further detail. Thanks Karen!

by Култынов А Ю

2017年9月11日

very nice course.It isone ofte best courses ere on edx, because of many exampls of different aspects with the real human live!

by Jane K

2020年7月5日

Really insightful course , added some really practical ideas and concepts to my tool kit both personally and professionally.

by Julia P

2020年4月22日

I loved this course! I felt that the material was engaging, but also extremely applicable to personal and professional life.

by Agota K

2017年7月28日

I've enjoyed all the parts of this course and I've learned so much I can use in my professional and private life. Thank you.

by Kinga

2017年8月10日

Wow, She is amazing teacher, I love they way she teaches, her style, stories, I feel bad to finish this one, I want more !!

by Anel O

2017年6月29日

Excellent course, research founded, helpful exercises. I now have more tools to lead a happier life. Highly recommended.

by Heather B B

2020年4月15日

I found a lot of the discussion topics really interested and incredibly helpful to apply in different parts of ones life.

by Franco A B S

2020年7月23日

Un excelente curso para aprender sobre Resiliencia, Optimismo y Conversación Activo Constructivo en Psicología Positiva.

by Noémie B

2020年5月10日

Just amazing! This should be taught to the entire planet at 15yo!!!! It's just so crucial. A must of self-consciousness.

by Valerie T

2017年12月9日

A strong overview of resilience-- how it helps to build happiness and also how to develop or expand your own resilience.

by Robert B S M

2019年5月25日

An absolutely outstanding course...it has changed the way I will look at and apply my coaching business skills forever.