Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,830件の評価

コースについて

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

人気のレビュー

NE

2020年4月18日

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

ZM

2018年9月23日

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills: 226 - 250 / 630 レビュー

by Vicky H

2019年9月21日

Fabulous course full of relevant information and rich examples. I will use the information and skills I have gained in both my professional and my personal life.

by Mo I

2018年12月3日

It has been an awesome path with Keren throughout the course. I fell in love with your simplicity in explaining things for a better digestion. Thank you so much.

by Aidee C G P

2017年11月19日

Karen is one of the best teachers and guides that I have seen in this MOOC! THANK YOU! Many tools that I have learned and that I have in my tool box from now on.

by Chen

2020年4月11日

This course is very helpful, informative and practical. It can be used in daily pragmatic life, understanding better about your emotions and develop resilience.

by Baraka S

2019年4月5日

Extremely relevant course. Both the book and the lectures are interesting at all points. I will be sharing what I've learned with students with whom I interact.

by Georgeta P

2017年7月11日

out of the four courses in the specialization this one was probably my favorite. The presentation was very hands on and specific on using resilience skills.

by Kevin Y

2021年1月20日

For her first MOOC, I think this was a fantastic effort. On point, kept me fully engaged throughout and so obviously applicable to my everyday life! Well done!

by Michelle H

2020年11月28日

Such a clear analysis and communication of resilience; what it is and how to cultivate it, by an excellent and authentic presenter. So appreciated this course!

by Rose A S

2018年9月2日

This was so helpful. It gave me new tools to use to make a difference in my life. I greatly appreciated Dr. Karen Reivich's style and presentation. Thank you!

by Jeffrey T H C

2021年3月25日

There is so much to learn, and even more to put in action. We can all benefit from even using any one of the topics in this course. Let's do it one by one.

by Debjyoti P

2020年8月1日

Loved it. I found this course most useful, with a bunch of tools that are helping me change my life for the better, and feel a sense of personal development.

by Amit H D

2019年3月31日

I really enjoyed this course that demonstrated how can we practically apply various principles of Positive Psychology when we need them the most in our life.

by Robin L J

2017年12月4日

This is one of the best courses I've done! So many practical and implementable skills. Really great, in every respect.

Thank you to Karen and her entire team!

by Lucinéia G

2020年6月19日

This course is wonderful. I have learned a lot and Karen has great teaching skills. I am already applying the methods in my personal and profissional life.

by Sandra M d S C

2020年3月1日

O curso me ensinou habilidades para lidar com meus pensamentos não producentes, gerenciar minha ansiedade, aumentar minha resiliência de maneira produtiva.

by Linda E

2018年8月11日

Very useful and practical knowledge, easy to understand and apply. Designed in a way to keep you actively engaged; can't loaf through this class! Loved it.

by Uzma S

2018年1月25日

Thank you so much for teaching the resilience skills to over come negative thinking trap. It is very useful information that can be applied to daily life.

by Rachel W

2022年3月1日

I​ really enjoyed this course, I undertook it to enable me to teach this subject to student midwives. I found it also helped me along the way!

T​hank you

by Marwa T

2021年4月10日

One of the most useful and easy to understand thank you very much for it and I wish I can take another program with the same university and same teachers

by Laura D C

2019年8月4日

Fnatastic course, really easy to follow the instructor. Clear and to the point examples of every topic that is described. Highly recommend it.

Thank you!

by Martin L

2022年2月28日

Great course. It's been really useful for both my professional and private life. Easy to follow, really good examples and concepts thoroughly explained.

by Maria A

2020年5月4日

Thank you very much for the course! It is done very professional, very clear and gives motivation for further development of personal resilience skills!

by Lien C

2018年7月12日

Loved this course. Completely relevant and applicable to both personal and professional world. I can't wait to share and practice this on a daily basis.

by Abena B

2018年6月11日

A good course for anyone wishing to work on their resilience skills, or coach others. The best part was the sharing of gratitude practices - inspiring.

by Mateja V B

2018年4月19日

Amazing MOOC, I enjoyed every minute of the lectures and I find everyhing I've learned absolutely useful in my everyday personal and professional life.