Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,543件の評価
519件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

人気のレビュー

ZM
2018年9月23日

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

SB
2020年4月6日

Really very good course. I really recommend to complete all tasks and make a notes watching the sessions. The gained knowledge will help to build self awareness and stronger relationships with others.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills: 226 - 250 / 519 レビュー

by Mike M

2019年3月9日

Outstanding course. Packed with specific, actionable approaches to build resilience. Highly recommend. Minimal time investment, high returns.

by Elly T

2020年10月1日

My journey in studying positive psychology have been amazing and i have indeed learned valuable knowledge which i find useful in my daily life

by Magnus K

2018年12月18日

A science on how to Learn how to enjoy life an also make progress, I found it at a late stage in life but have been brought up in this spirit.

by Iman S A

2017年6月2日

I think this course is really fantastic. I will apply it in my personal and professional life. Student instructors. You're​all really awesome!

by Hernan A

2018年4月17日

Thank you so much guys for sharing this amazing knowledge. This is my 4 course and they are changing my life even though I am a psychologist.

by GUILHERME C M

2020年1月27日

This course has everything: it combines the theoretical part and support books as well as many practical and easy exercises to be performed.

by Janne H

2017年9月25日

Great MOOC! Well Structured, covers a wide variety of subjects but is still easy to follow. Transfers scientific studies into everyday life.

by Shirley-Moana D

2019年10月25日

Another excellent positive psychology course where you get to put the theory into practise. Enjoyed this well organised, informative topic.

by Debra K

2020年9月19日

This was so powerful, very practical and I have already begun teaching it to my coaching clients and others. The instructor is excellent.

by Liliana C

2020年7月5日

Great Job! I really like this course it is very a well structured course, amazing skills of teaching and the information is very helpful.

by Sharon B

2019年4月3日

Great content, great instructor - clear, interesting to listen to, good pace. Appreciate the information and the chance to participate!!

by Eileen T Y L

2018年5月28日

This course is really interesting and we can apply it in our daily life. The teaching materials are clear and simple! Thanks Dr. Reivich!

by Manuele S

2019年3月10日

Wonderful course. I found the content very useful, exactly what I was looking for. Also the presentation and the activities were great!

by Xu L

2018年10月25日

I've leaned so much from this course. Many thanks to all that have put effort in this course, including professors, staffs, and peers.

by Beth C

2020年11月15日

I loved how Karen was truly authentic in this course bringing together real life situations that really resonated with me. Great job.

by Judy L

2020年11月7日

I really enjoyed this course and learned some great tools that I will use in my personal life and in my professional life. Thank you!

by Fabiola B D L

2020年4月19日

I loved it, I'm so happy I chose this course to begin in Coursera. It has given me the tools I need to be a better version of myself.

by Malasri D

2017年7月12日

Thoughtfully designed, great examples from some fantastic people, and of course, a teacher who is truly passionate about her subject.

by Chicky F b P

2020年4月6日

Recommended for beginners to learn this positiove psychology for know how to challenge and recoverly quickly from the bad emotional.

by Michelle O

2020年1月24日

What an amazing course! I learned so much about resilience, but the best part was learning about myself. Can't recommend it enough!

by Elisabeth d R

2019年5月2日

I learned a lot, it was challenging and triggered me to think deeply over my behaviour and reactions. I really enjoyed the journey!

by Gary H

2019年3月30日

Very strong course for those desiring better inner strength, optimism, joyfulness, and better, deeper relationships in their lives.

by Mariela V E D

2018年5月31日

A great course for teachers, psychologists and any other person who wants to improve his skills on Resilience. Highly recommended.

by James D C

2020年4月11日

Excellent course. Very well put together using various media / lecture formats. Easy to follow along. Assignments were fun to do.

by Jingyu S

2020年5月14日

This is an informative and well-taught course with role plays to demonstrate some concepts andskills to apply to the real world.