Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,605件の評価
550件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

人気のレビュー

NE
2020年4月18日

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

ZM
2018年9月23日

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills: 226 - 250 / 549 レビュー

by Lisa B

2017年6月27日

Excellent course for anyone and everyone to take! Applicable to every area of life! Thank you sincerely to all of those who made this course available.

by Terry C

2017年8月23日

Karen is a great teacher - not only presenting her own material, but also clarifying and deepening insights about material in the first three courses.

by Megan K G

2020年5月22日

As an HR Professional I think it's important to understand the important factors of engagement and how people think is a huge contributor to this el

by Melody O

2020年5月9日

Practical, timely life skills for surviving and thriving during Quarantine 2020. One of best investments of time I’ve encountered. Highly recommend.

by Gerardo L

2017年7月3日

I loved the simulations and the summaries. The best out of the 3 courses of this positive psych I have completed thus far. Thank you Dr. Reivich.

by Napas S

2020年4月5日

This course really helps me with my problem. I have learned many skills that can help me to build a better relationship with the people around me.

by Leonor C A C

2019年12月30日

I liked it very much. I enjoyed the way practice and theory were combined. I would have liked it more if it was more deep content and practices.

by Meghana D

2019年7月2日

I audited this course and added valuable soft skills to my arsenal. It is more than theory and has helped me formulate action items to get better.

by Janette F

2017年9月26日

This is an excellent course and I look forward to delving deeper into the subjects taught. I would love to see more courses taught by Dr. Reivich.

by Latifa T

2020年4月18日

This course was brilliant i loved the teacher ahe is incredibly clear and pragmatic. It helped re wire my thinking completely. Thank you so much!

by Lorena L

2020年3月29日

I really enjoyed this course and it was very relevant. Thank you for all your insights, especially Dr. Karen Reivich! I hope to meet you someday

by Mike M

2019年3月9日

Outstanding course. Packed with specific, actionable approaches to build resilience. Highly recommend. Minimal time investment, high returns.

by Christophe T

2021年3月26日

The best course in my opinion of the Positive Psychology Specialization. Many tools. Very dynamic. And overall extremely positive ! Thumbs up !

by Elly T

2020年10月1日

My journey in studying positive psychology have been amazing and i have indeed learned valuable knowledge which i find useful in my daily life

by Magnus K

2018年12月18日

A science on how to Learn how to enjoy life an also make progress, I found it at a late stage in life but have been brought up in this spirit.

by Iman S A

2017年6月2日

I think this course is really fantastic. I will apply it in my personal and professional life. Student instructors. You're​all really awesome!

by Hernan A

2018年4月17日

Thank you so much guys for sharing this amazing knowledge. This is my 4 course and they are changing my life even though I am a psychologist.

by M F

2021年1月22日

I tried many other courses and I found out that only Coursera and Edx that provide the greatest course, really give us what we need to know.

by GUILHERME C M

2020年1月27日

This course has everything: it combines the theoretical part and support books as well as many practical and easy exercises to be performed.

by Janne H

2017年9月25日

Great MOOC! Well Structured, covers a wide variety of subjects but is still easy to follow. Transfers scientific studies into everyday life.

by Shirley-Moana D

2019年10月25日

Another excellent positive psychology course where you get to put the theory into practise. Enjoyed this well organised, informative topic.

by Debra K

2020年9月19日

This was so powerful, very practical and I have already begun teaching it to my coaching clients and others. The instructor is excellent.

by Liliana C

2020年7月5日

Great Job! I really like this course it is very a well structured course, amazing skills of teaching and the information is very helpful.

by Sharon B

2019年4月3日

Great content, great instructor - clear, interesting to listen to, good pace. Appreciate the information and the chance to participate!!

by Eileen T Y L

2018年5月28日

This course is really interesting and we can apply it in our daily life. The teaching materials are clear and simple! Thanks Dr. Reivich!