Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,600件の評価
545件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

人気のレビュー

ZM
2018年9月23日

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

NE
2020年4月18日

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills: 526 - 544 / 544 レビュー

by samridhi t

2020年4月21日

really amazing course, learnt a lot, really grateful to be part of MOOC where such incredible professors teach, it is an honor to learn from them

by Jianhua H

2017年9月3日

More detail and practical course with some introducetion on the theories. It might be better if some implementation cases can be added as Module 5.

by David K

2017年10月9日

Good course. Interesting. Only thing I would change is adding summary slides of the points the speaker makes. Other than than, I enjoyed it.

by Jyotsna G

2018年8月31日

This course is really insightful. Dr Karen Reivich 's course delivery was very engaging and it was fun learning concepts in the field.

by Stephanie S

2021年3月20日

Really helpful course for anyone interested in improving their own resilience or coaching on resilience. Sometimes slightly repetitive.

by Sacbe A I E

2019年6月8日

Great course, I would love to have more visual material to organize the concepts. But overall it was very good.

by Edwin P

2018年3月2日

Very good course with great practical applications that can be used in your day-to-day interactions/living.

by Alessandra N

2017年5月12日

The course is good. Unfortunately several transcripts are missing. It would be nice to have them via email.

by Mustafa M

2020年5月13日

for those who are looking forward to being mentally and psychologically better this course is here for you

by Yan L

2018年9月29日

Some tools are new and very useful, but the course doesn't provide a lot of new informations as a whole.

by Justin P

2018年5月22日

Excellent presenter. More rigor needed in ‘assessments’ perhaps? Thoroughly enjoyed it

by Jennifer E

2018年1月30日

excellent course! I greatly enjoyed the perspective and strategies presented here.

by Rocktim R D

2021年3月28日

Wonderful course learned a lot on how to manage my thinkings.

by Brian H

2018年6月21日

I found this helpful and Dr. Reivich explained things well.

by David W

2017年10月22日

Learned very practical tools.

by Elayne R

2017年9月19日

Really enjoyed the course!

by Halil O A

2017年11月15日

Highly recommend!

by Paulina N

2020年9月23日

The course it seems good but cant rake it now un-enroll me please

by Menna A

2021年3月30日

very very bad ,not useful at all