Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,078件の評価

コースについて

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

人気のレビュー

JK

2021年5月5日

This is not a course for educational purposes only. This course will change the way you look at yourself and your relationship with society forever. Take it, and encourage your friends to do the same.

M

2021年6月24日

Loved this curse. I was enthusiastic and engaged the whole way through and feel like I have learnt a lot. I can´t wait to start the second one. Thank you for bringing positive psychology to the world.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science: 1676 - 1700 / 1,775 レビュー

by Amalia G

2022年7月27日

I​ really enjoyed doing this course. The course's content, videos and activities were all excellent. I would have wanted more information about the character strengths, positive psychology interventions and practical activities though.

by Angela

2019年5月5日

Was really interesting, can listen to MR. Martin Seligman's lectures for hours, the only part that I didn't really find that amazing was about Journalism since there were not so many new thoughts or ideas. Thank you very much anyway!

by Claudia E K S

2021年8月8日

I liked it and it has motivated me to know more, I already knew some of the things that were seen and I would have liked there to be more practical exercises but I imagine that as the specialty progresses there will be more.

by KANCHI D R

2020年10月5日

It was a very useful course. The very concept of 'positive psychology' is exciting and gives new insight. The way of organizing the course was very good. Lectures were interesting. Thank for providing such a nice course

by Kanupriya J

2020年5月2日

In the end the course was boring. I really wanted to know more about the optimism research and the HERO acronym give by professor Seligman himself regarding positive psychology. I wanted more from the course.

by Taranjeet k

2020年8月27日

This course not only gives a better perspective to make one's own life positive and good but the ideas and research shared have huge potential for making ones society one's community a happier place to be.

by Kang Z

2017年4月14日

The course is well designed but it is hard to make notes. There is no summary words or point in every video. Anyway, recommend for everyone who is interested in positive psychology , this course is great!

by Laura F

2020年9月24日

Very interesting course to learn the basic history, philosophy and applications of Possitive Pyshology. It is an estimulating first step to enroll in the other courses to deep more in this field. Thanks!

by Nataly V T

2018年7月5日

This is a great course! Quite inspiring, a very complete set of knowledge to get an idea about the discipline of positive psychology. I would love to get more information about interventions though.

by Wendy B

2019年3月3日

I really enjoyed it. I thought it overlapped with other related courses that I took earlier which lessened some of the ah ha moments for me. I particularly liked having a range of presenters.

by Ana V

2018年10月30日

A great course that puts you in the way of better health and well-being through a set of positive interventions for cultivating positive emotions, thoughts and behaviors in our lives.

by Matsuri R N

2018年7月31日

It is a really helpful course, and useful well-covered introduction to the field of positive psychology. Looking forward to continue learning from the next modules of the certificate!

by Sara U

2021年11月7日

C​ontent is well presented and interesting to take in. My other complaint is that some of the links and examples are old (2014 or so). Would be nice to have updates resources.

by Heather V

2019年9月25日

I really enjoyed this course although I wish there were more tangible "tools" I could take into my coaching business to help clients achieve higher well-being and happiness.

by Muhammad R M A

2020年9月24日

the course is excellent ,, but I suggest a little improvement like including a workbook with practical steps on how to use positive psychology in our lives and communities

by bianka r

2019年7月28日

Very inspiring course. I learned lots. I definitely have a new perspective on things. One of the negatives is how the scientific background of some skills is a bit vague.

by Amarilis O

2020年4月21日

Thank you Dr. Seligman for letting other (overseas) learn from your work and experiences with a humble yet professional attitude.

Loved the Constructive Journalism topic!

by Julia B

2017年6月2日

This was my first online learning experience and I found the presentation easy and insightful and will definitely continue to explore other learnings through Coursera

by Anand R

2021年10月17日

T​he pace and amount of content was just about right for a course like this. I felt sometimes that the readings were a bit superfluous, but the videos were great.

by Abraham H

2021年5月3日

Enjoyable introduction but it seems to be just the tip of the iceberg to Positive Psychology. I'm looking into learning more to for the knowledge and skills gain.

by Claudio F

2017年6月21日

Really interesting course about how positive emotions can have a powerful impact on mind and body. The lecture propose some exercise throughout the course as well.

by Holly T

2020年12月18日

great course! Nice to see Marty lecture. The assessments were pretty poorly written though—could really use an editor and someone trained in assessment writing.

by Murilo M

2017年8月19日

Excellent course highly reccommended for everyone who wants to grow the well being. I would only reduce a little bit the DATA part, apart from that, GREAT!!!

by Laura R

2021年8月7日

Lots of great content split up into manageable chunks. It was good to be able to alter the speed of the videos. I find using the notes feature difficult.

by Mariana B

2018年3月7日

Houveram alguns erros técnicos da plataforma em solicitar atividades práticas, e até mesmo em perguntas avaliativas. Mas o curso em si é maravilhoso!!!