Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,063件の評価

コースについて

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

人気のレビュー

MK

2020年6月16日

A perfect course for aspirant Positive Psychologist. This course change the way I perceive the challenges of life. Learning the Theory of PERMA is very fascinating and beneficial for happy well-being!

MP

2020年2月27日

Excellent and succint explanation of the history, objectives, trends and branches of Positive Psychology. And to learn with the man himself and other leading researchers is a one-of-a-kind experience.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science: 1701 - 1725 / 1,771 レビュー

by Justin P

2018年1月30日

Fascinating and whetted my appetite for more. I'm not convinced by the rigour of the assessments but I'm willing to be proven wrong ...

by Anamika A

2019年11月22日

It was a really different than the courses I normally take but i enjoyed it completely, looking forward to similar courses, thank you.

by Jean M K

2020年7月23日

A little dry In spots, but overall an enlightening four weeks. I appreciated the variety of Instruction and the breadth of material.

by Anisha R

2019年2月15日

Its a great course and exposes you to your thinking. It often makes you introspect how you feel and how you perceive information.

by Jorge

2021年5月3日

Amazing! a bit too much with how Positive psychology is expanded at the end with big data and others, but amazing! Thank you!!!!

by Maria C H

2020年4月8日

I found the course EXCELLENT!!!

However I think you should review it, since some subjects are repetitive in different modules.

by Shariq K

2021年8月18日

M​arty and Johannes were very engaging. The other speakers need to spruce up their delivery to be a little more passionate.

by Yanhua X

2017年4月17日

Exciting introductory course to the field of positive psychology from some of the most prominent figures within the area.

by Gianna B

2017年8月25日

Excellent course. Well presented, thought provoking and entertaining! Gives a broad yet focused overview of the science.

by MaryLynne F

2022年3月17日

Positive psychology is not what I expected. It is rooted in science and has the ability to be used in many professions.

by 杨忠礼

2022年6月15日

overall a good experience for me. but the last part about journalism is a bit boring, feeling of irrelevant to me.

by Hercules C

2021年7月9日

Good course. I will attend the classes of following courses on Positive Psychology to issue a comprehensive report.

by Christine S G

2019年11月17日

My first completed coursers course... It was a challenge and fun... Thanks for the gentle nudges and help...

by Devansh B

2020年8月1日

Great introductory course with super interesting exercises. I felt there should be more such exercises.

by Vivian A

2018年1月4日

I like this training. I found week 4 a bit too much and technical. The video's should be a bit shorter.

by Neal P

2018年9月17日

A lot of review from Seligman's book: Flourish, but some new items that were interesting and helpful

by tomoko1605

2018年3月3日

It is a very interesting course. For me it's difficult, because it takes me long time to understand.

by Luis S

2017年11月3日

Fantastic introduction, it's a pity that there is not enough literature shared to go more in depth

by barbara f

2021年5月2日

Very interesting. Amazing content and good exercises. There are some tech issues with the week 4.

by Patee P

2021年6月8日

This course have equipped me with many useful tools to be applied for others' and my well-being.

by Earon E K P

2020年12月20日

Excellent course, and I'm an experienced psychologist seeking new horizons in my late career :-)

by Lisa P

2021年8月2日

Great presenters with interesting and thought provoking information. Thank you one and all.

by Nupoor A

2020年5月7日

Positive Journalism was very drab and boring. The rest of the modules were very interesting.

by Parham M

2021年9月21日

it was a good opportunity for me to upgrade my knowledge in field of positive psychology.

by Kimberly S

2021年9月21日

Very insightful course! Glad I got the opportunity to take it. Tons of new information.