Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,014件の評価
1,745件のレビュー

コースについて

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

人気のレビュー

RS

2017年12月8日

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

JK

2021年5月5日

This is not a course for educational purposes only. This course will change the way you look at yourself and your relationship with society forever. Take it, and encourage your friends to do the same.

フィルター:

Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science: 1726 - 1748 / 1,748 レビュー

by Carey N G

2020年6月22日

It was great and Dr. Seligman is a great professor!

by Pietro G

2021年2月4日

A good course for an introduction to the subject.

by R B

2021年1月29日

The section on big data is especially impressive.

by Leo B

2020年5月7日

This is a good course. I find it very practical.

by li h

2018年8月15日

Excellent course. Give me more inspiration.

by Fiza I

2017年9月16日

this was a good and interesting course

by Kartik B

2018年6月17日

Sets foundation for future courses

by Timothy G R

2018年7月20日

Great content. Easy to navigate.

by Manoj K S

2019年12月14日

very good study guidance

by Klaas F v B

2020年11月27日

Truly inspirational!

by Anthony P

2017年7月22日

Interesting content

by Juanhao Z

2017年5月12日

very helpful course

by Vandana N R

2021年5月17日

very nice course

by Jin Y

2021年8月26日

r​eally helpful

by V S F

2020年5月1日

an eye opener

by Mike T

2018年10月15日

it was great

by hana l

2020年5月22日

its so good

by Rogier S

2021年8月23日

Old school

by ABHIJIT R

2021年10月11日

Interesting, Beginners' course to give you 'glimpse' of this exciting new field in modern psychology. Also takes you to some brief basic dimensions of Positive Health & Positive constructive Journalism. If seriously interested in the subject, would do further follow-up course/s already provided under Dr. Seligman.

by anurag s

2021年12月21日

What I would have loved to see more in the course would be deeper context of Positive Psychology. Towards week 3 we just moved to many directions. This might also be because of my limited awareness about the subject which I am committed to improve with each passing day

by Daniel S

2021年12月26日

I enjoyed the content very much. I give it a 3 instead of a 4 due to the Positive Journalism piece (I was not impressed with the presenter), and the repetetive nature of the articles to read.

by Mikita P

2021年8月23日

It all could have been condensed in 10 minutes, really. Instead of telling the stories how successful the methods have worked in different studies, they would have been much better spent actually telling what the methods are. There are really 1.5 methods in the whole 4 week course explained.

by Huy T

2021年8月26日

No peer to review