Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,241件の評価
684件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 226 - 250 / 675 レビュー

by Peter M

Oct 23, 2016

Excellent course! nteresting topic!

by Manal S

Dec 23, 2015

Love the Course offered by the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.

by Paramjit K S

Nov 10, 2015

I have just completed week 5 successfully. What a eye-opening positive course which I have found has helped me in my personal life as I have introduced new things as a result. Very worthwhile doing, presented well too

by Tara T C

Aug 25, 2015

very good.

by Nataliia

Mar 01, 2016

Very interesting and even life changing course.

by Ashish S B

Aug 30, 2015

Awesome course!!!

by Pablo M

Sep 19, 2017

Really inspiring!

by María C P R

Sep 20, 2015

Fabulous course, highly recommended.

by Manolis S

Aug 22, 2015

Excellent teaching of a very interesting subject! I experienced some technical problems with the camera authentication (which I believe is unnecessary) but even attending only the video lectures, the course is excellent!

by Yael A

Oct 12, 2015

Great course, inspiring!

by Manikanta K

Sep 03, 2015

This is highly recommended to create the positive atmosphere

by Claudio D S F

Aug 28, 2015

I I really enjoyed the classes and materials Thanks Teacher Thanks Coursera for the opportunity of everyone to study

by Juvenal M R

Sep 03, 2015

Great inspiring course !!

by Learner I

Oct 08, 2015

Fabulous course! Highly recommend it.

by Janette F

Aug 01, 2017

This is a wonderful introduction to positive psychology. I enjoyed the lectures and will now read the professor's books.

by Deepali C

Nov 13, 2015

Very enriching experience. Thank you.

by Diana B

Feb 17, 2016

It was perfect. The talks had a proper duration, they were entertaining. The amount of theory and examples was perfectly balanced. I really liked it.

by Guilherme

Dec 21, 2015

Awesome course, truly positive :)

by John F v A J

Mar 13, 2018

Very interesting and helpful.

by Ted W

Aug 31, 2015

Very informative course.

by Pablo C A

Oct 21, 2015

Realmente interesante y por sobre todo positivo!!!

by yongyang

Aug 07, 2016

It's great to know our emotions and make a better life.

by Jhonatan J A E

Feb 05, 2017

All materials are well organized. The seminar style Dr. Fredrickson chose for the course engages you as learner constantly and captures your attention. All resources recommended are extremely useful and the information is applicable to many contexts, from your personal life to any labour field.

by Duya Z

May 28, 2017

Gain insight to positive emotions and the function of positivity resonance, developed very helpful skills in improving the wellbeing on a daily basis.

by Elizabeth J C

Mar 10, 2016

Muito interessante, estou a aprender muitos conceitos novos relacionados a Psicologia.