Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,295件の評価
695件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 251 - 275 / 686 レビュー

by Lionel L

Sep 28, 2015

An instructive way to enhance and streamline the positive side of life. I learnt that positive emotions are as essential as a healthy diet, good sleep and daily exercises. Dr. Barbara Fredrickson radiates positivity.

by 杨阳

May 12, 2017

impressive

by Ruth C Á

Sep 30, 2015

So important this subject

by Bidisha C

Jun 24, 2017

I simply loved the course. The way it was explained citing day to day examples without using too much jargons made me internalise the concepts. In time even if I forget many of the course materials,I will definitely remember and apply most of the fundamentals taught during the course. very helpful indeed!

by Vanessa P d S

Aug 17, 2016

Esse curso foi excelente. De forma simples ele traz novos conceitos para sua vida e com uma explicação tão profunda que te faz querer mudar no mesmo momento que vai participando da aula. Parabens!

by Tim O

Mar 25, 2018

Rewarding and insightful.

by Florence V

Aug 23, 2015

I did enjoy the course. It was very interesting.

by shruthi s

Nov 24, 2015

had a wonderful experience on positive psychology.thank you DR. BARABARA FREDRICKSON. hoping for more interesting courses on psychology like this . thank you

by Mingyi X

Feb 17, 2017

Really fun class to take! A great introduction to positive psychology! Lots of hands-on activities to experience psychology in real life! A very inspiring course too! I learn to appreciate more about friendship, family and love. Very well paced but tons of useful and interesting information in each short video. Highly recommended to anyone who is interested in psychology!!!

by vinu

Sep 14, 2015

I found it very interesting

by Fahad S

Sep 20, 2017

Amazing. Learn a lot. Dr. Barbara is excellent.

by Ela G

Apr 12, 2018

The course is taught with kindness and thoughtfulness and has a strong academic backbone moving it from the touchy-feely type program to a solid, scientifically researched one. It is quite rewarding to know that science supports the fact that love abounds and can be captured if one just pays attention to the beautiful little moments around us. Great learnings and presented vert nicely.

by Patty W

Sep 12, 2015

This course was very enlightening. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in how positive psychology can enhance your life and the lives of others.

by Vasiliki Z

Nov 10, 2015

Just taking part in this course made me feel the results of positive resonance!!!!! I recomment it strongly!

by Zulma V

Nov 10, 2015

An excellent introduction of Positive Psychology and a very generous delivery of the course. I would like to thank Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson and her team because the coherent and friendly methodology. I have reinforce my ideas about the huge possibilities that authentic social connections could imply. Thank you all.

.

by Lu Z

Apr 14, 2016

Love this course!!! The professor is very well grounded in theory, and also very practical. The interviews are awesome.

by Tomek C

Oct 06, 2016

It's a great course. I would like to give it 4.5 stars, so I rounded it up...

If you liked this course, I really recommend the Harvard open course in Positive Psychology with Professor Tal Ben-Shahar, which was recorded in 2010 or 11, and is online.

by manoj s

Aug 29, 2015

great course....purely practical based....helps for tunned

by Kathy

Mar 07, 2017

This is an excellent course and I highly recommend it! I loved learning about bringing more positivity and optimism into my life. I believe the information presented by Dr. Fredrickson will really help to enhance my relationships with the other people in my life. It will especially help me when dealing with my patients and with the students I mentor.

by Munisamy S

Aug 17, 2015

3

by KevinBi

Apr 02, 2018

absolutely life-changing course. I have been so amazed by the extent that experimental psychology translates into real-life applicable practices.

by Jeff M

Apr 20, 2016

really enjoyed the course! Thanks

by Marcello N

Mar 16, 2016

Thank you Dr. Barbara Fredrickson!!

by Cynthia A

Nov 08, 2015

Muito bem organizado, conteúdos e atividades interessantes e equilibrados

by Zsuzsanna B

Nov 15, 2016

One of the best courses I did here! Useful and interesting, I can only recommend it.