Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,149件の評価
1,276件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

BA

Sep 03, 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 251 - 275 / 1,272 レビュー

by Cathy J N

Jul 11, 2017

Fantastic course. Enjoyed every moment -- Barbara Fredrickson is so kindly and gently motivating. It was enormously helpful to me in both my personal and professional life.

by Tabitha G

Dec 13, 2015

Love this course, the way she teaches, and the fact I can do it at my own pace. However, I seem to rush though this as I understand it all, and love it. Cannot get enough!

by Jessica L

Oct 16, 2015

I enjoyed this course. It's a little easy to pass - great for someone new to Coursera and/or beginning learning, but it's interesting and offers practical real-life tasks.

by Jamile L S P

Jul 02, 2019

Sou muito grata por disponibilizarem esse curso, certamente é um conhecimento que pode mudar a forma que vemos a vida. Excelente qualidade, proposta, questões e conteúdo.

by Fernanda R

Apr 10, 2017

Curso muito interessante, a psicologia positiva tem sido um assunto comum hoje em dia num mundo que doenças como depressão e ansiedade tomam conta dos nossos sentimentos.

by Nadia B B

Sep 01, 2020

Excelente curso para aprender sobre la Psicología Positiva y sus grandes beneficios tanto para nuestra salud, como para la salud de las personas que nos rodean!

Gracias!!

by Dr T S R

May 05, 2020

It was a wonderful learning process,simple,clear,to the point and what great sessions it was listening to the interactions of all esteemed academicians.Thank you so much

by Mira A

Mar 28, 2020

This course has really given me the skills I needed to improve my interpersonal skills, as well as enhance the way I interact with the world, as well as with loved ones.

by Zoha M

Dec 30, 2019

This course had helped me shape new perspective about positive emotions. I loved the style and method of teaching. Enjoyed every bit of knowledge and experiences shared!

by Miriam M

Dec 14, 2017

I really enjoyed this course thank you. I have not received my certificate and its been several months since I completed the course! When should I expect to receive it?

by PETLA J

Jun 13, 2020

It was actually an interesting course. lectures and discussions were quiet helpful and supportive for understanding the topic as well as for submitting the assignments.

by Carolina E P

Oct 09, 2015

Simply amazing!!! Really love to learn about Positive Psychology, is very interesting how the way we see things, effects our lives!

Hope to have others courses about it!

by Vinothraj

Oct 31, 2019

Its was great learning by Barbara and final conclusion was positivity is with individuals. Let us spread the positivity with in society, great place and to all others.

by Bethany B

Feb 10, 2017

This was a wonderful course to add to my repertoire. It sparked my interest to learning more about positive psychology and how I can add pieces of this to my practice.

by Michelle S

Dec 20, 2015

A truly fabulous course that will increase your awareness of how to facilitate more positive feelings and the knowledge of why this is so important to health outcomes.

by Carlie J

Jun 21, 2017

The content and instructor were both great! I appreciated the format of the course and how it was like being part of the discussion, I found it kept me engaged. Thank

by Richard F D

Jan 11, 2016

Very interesting and helpful on the power of positivity. Micro-moments of positive connection is an important and lasting take-away. I highly recommend this course.

by gwen l

Sep 02, 2015

Excellent course and very easy to grasp concepts as Dr. Barbara Fredericton is a wonderful instructor. I would like to take other courses taught by her. Thank you!!

by Chan K w

Sep 05, 2020

It is a good course to make me feel grateful and be more conscious to y self-awareness on positive psychology and thinking. It can benefit people around me as well!

by Leticia S

Apr 19, 2016

I enjoyed and found the course useful for my personal purposes and possibly for professional purposes. It was a good mix of talks, readings and personal reflection.

by Renata A K

Aug 17, 2020

Realmente foi incrível, muito melhor do que eu esperava. Desejo que isso ajude a mim e a todos que fizeram esse curso a se ajuda e ajudar as pessoas a nossa volta.

by Gaanapriya. S

Jul 08, 2020

I particularly like WEEK- 4. The overall course was beneficial and perspective changing. I was able to understand myself better. Thank you Dr. Barbara fredrickson.

by T. N J F

Jun 26, 2020

This course was so useful to as a Human resource manager and a social worker. It have changed me in many positive ways. As a mentor i will get use of this course.

by Satu P V

May 15, 2017

Great format, nicely paced videos, good slides, amazing teacher with a wealth of knowledge and a great calming energy. Great syllabus, I learned a lot. Thank you!

by Zelenák G

Feb 12, 2016

Eye opening and helping to adsorb science to enrich the one's thoughts and point of view on the powerful moments of everyday life. Thank you, I loved this course!