Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,270件の評価
691件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 301 - 325 / 682 レビュー

by Andrew R

Jan 18, 2016

Great course that really highlights, with science to support, the tangible benefits and methods of pursuing positive emotions and thoughts. Definitely not a "lovey dovey" course, but rather a rich scientific approach to understanding and applying positive emotions and thoughts.

by Rene A G G

Sep 18, 2015

Very very interesting and useful this course.

by Antony M S

Sep 19, 2015

This was a great course and I would recommend it to anyone interested in Positive Psychology!

by Mardon N

Apr 25, 2018

The course has made a significant impact how I view myself and others.

by Alyssa T V

Feb 13, 2018

very interesting and useful

by deepika c

Dec 03, 2016

FABULOUS COURSE

by Rodrigo F

Mar 15, 2017

Awesome class. Lots of practical applications to cutting edge research. You'll feel great once you've completed the class.

by Essam M

Jan 10, 2017

An amazing course ! especially if you need scientific experimental evidence for positive psychology.

by Nicola S

Jan 13, 2016

Excellent, very engaging and with plenty of food for thought as well as external resources.

by Marion C

Mar 05, 2016

I learned so much, and will use this knowledge gratefully in every day life. Thank you!

by Janette F

Aug 01, 2017

This is a wonderful introduction to positive psychology. I enjoyed the lectures and will now read the professor's books.

by Deepali C

Nov 13, 2015

Very enriching experience. Thank you.

by Diana B

Feb 17, 2016

It was perfect. The talks had a proper duration, they were entertaining. The amount of theory and examples was perfectly balanced. I really liked it.

by Sara

Dec 01, 2017

I become very knowledgeable about positive psychology after taking this course. Most importantly the course is designed with participants (user) in mind. It is not all about theory. I learnt many useful skills that I can apply to life right away. Highly recommend!

by Ami J

Nov 30, 2015

I love this field of science. I am glad that they choose to keep this course here for a year and more. Thankyou

by Gaetano B

Jan 06, 2017

thanks for this fantastic course!

by Herve M

Jan 18, 2016

It is a great course.

by Beatriz S

Jul 03, 2017

This course is amazing. It changed my life. Thank you for sharing!

by Sahak T C

Oct 05, 2015

This course is very important for life !

by Prashik

Dec 22, 2016

Detailed content!

by Joao C G

Aug 22, 2017

Really a nice course, practical and it makes you think. Easy to learn lessons that you can apply immediately and see results.

by Smitha B

Apr 17, 2018

Really enjoyed the course and learned a lot.

by Christopher O

May 17, 2017

great course for focusing our conscience on what is truly important for our wellbeing and expressing positive thoughts and gratitude in our every day life.

by mauricio m

Jun 24, 2017

Great Course!!

by Hamdy E

Jun 01, 2017

Excellent course. helped me with my personal and professional career.