Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,261件の評価
1,302件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

BA

Sep 03, 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 301 - 325 / 1,292 レビュー

by Dhruvika S

Feb 25, 2020

This course was absolutely amazing and insightful. The impact it has begun to make in my life is phenomenal and I would recommend it to all. Thank you!

by Nicola J

Apr 10, 2018

Thought-provoking course on positive psychology. I much enjoyed the course and am working on adopting a more positive attitude with the skills learnt.

by Beatris B R

Nov 08, 2016

A course very rich in information and experiential. Very good to have direct contact with great researchers of the area. And Barbara is a sweet person.

by Sabrina S

Sep 14, 2020

Absolutely amazing course! Strong foundation, clear explanations, applications in real life situations and lots of great references for further study.

by Duya Z

May 28, 2017

Gain insight to positive emotions and the function of positivity resonance, developed very helpful skills in improving the wellbeing on a daily basis.

by Alessandra S S

Aug 11, 2016

A truly inspiring and life changing course. This course helped me personally and professionally. Thank you Dr. Fredrickson and the rest of the team.

by Diana B

Feb 17, 2016

It was perfect. The talks had a proper duration, they were entertaining. The amount of theory and examples was perfectly balanced. I really liked it.

by Ireen A

Sep 14, 2020

From this course, I have learned how to be positive from very small things. It must be started from myself. Simple thanks can even change one's life.

by Al F B

Sep 08, 2020

Exceptional course. So much was learnt and I cant wait to put my work into good use. Thank you Dr. Fredrickson for making this course understandable!

by Victoria H F

Dec 15, 2019

Excellent!, very good i am very happy couse im more positive now, thx to the Barbara, i am really happy :-) She is very didactic and great teacher!

by Sara

Jan 23, 2016

I liked the small group teaching style with interactions and opinions from the participants in the videos. Much more interesting than just a lecture.

by Lucilo d S v

May 24, 2019

Very good and instructive, i reccomend people start this course with the "Buddism and modern psychology". They complement themselves in a unique way

by Felipe J

May 24, 2016

Thanks to professor Barbara Fredrickson, and her invited participants, I could learn more about positive psychology and specially positive emotions.

by Ineke B

Dec 08, 2016

Very interesting course. I like the perspective of positivity, instead of only looking for problems in people's lives (like psychology does mostly)

by MUNAGALA H

Aug 29, 2020

Its very good stream i came across very good information and i gained lot of knowledge and try to know interesting facts about psychology thankyou

by LAVANYA D

Jul 22, 2020

it was really very helpful to understand one's positive emotions and its benefits. thank you for giving me an opportunity to learn and understand.

by Freddy S

Jun 14, 2020

I found this course very informative when I start I could not stop I just wanted to complete the course at once. I thank you for this opportunity.

by KevinBi

Apr 02, 2018

absolutely life-changing course. I have been so amazed by the extent that experimental psychology translates into real-life applicable practices.

by Kamal J

Jun 03, 2020

My first ever course as of Psychology. It was really excellent. It will definitely help me to build positive connection in my future ahead......

by Shyamala

Jun 15, 2020

എനിക്ക് വളരെ ഉപകാരപ്രദമായിരുന്നു ഡോ.ഫെഡ്രിക് മാസത്തിൻ്റെ ക്ലാസ്സ്. ജീവിത മുന്നേറ്റത്തിനു വേണ്ട പല കാര്യങ്ങളും മനസ്സിലാക്കാൻ പറ്റി. അഭിനന്ദനങ്ങൾ

by Rachel T

Jun 13, 2020

This class was thorough, and the videos were efficient without wasted words. It was great for me, being busy with family and working full time!

by MR. R M

Jun 04, 2020

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life.

by Lucas D P M

Nov 14, 2017

Fantastic! I highly recommend this course since you not only learn about Positive Psychology, but it also enable you to apply it to your life.

by Giovana L K

Sep 30, 2017

This course really made think deeper about the best moments of my life. I now pay attention to the micro-moments of pleasure and togetherness.

by Eliana A M D

Aug 25, 2020

Excelente curso, me encantó... Cambió mi perspectiva en relación a la psicología positiva... Gracias... Seguiré en este camino de aprendizaje