Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,270件の評価
691件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

IU

Jul 21, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot. Good material. Strong curriculum. A bit slow at time. Quality of video could be improved. Well worth the cost. It would be great if next level course was offered.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 326 - 350 / 682 レビュー

by Sumedh C

Jan 21, 2016

Great overview of positive psychology in a clear, concise, relatable and understanding manner. This has been an eye-opener for me and has ensured that I choose and embrace Positive Psychology in my post graduate education as much as I can.

by Marian P

Feb 11, 2016

A fantastic course to develop knowledge on positive psychology, and will really help me and my clients. Barbara is excellent, and this course is very easy to follow and understand. Have already been recommending it to my colleagues. Thanks from the UK!

by Aprajita R

Aug 30, 2017

An essential course for everyone! I loved the way lectures were given. The presence of a group made me feel as if I'm a part of a class and greatly improved my interaction, motivation and willingness to not only complete the classes but also do the experiential assignments. I gained knowledge not only about the field of positive psychology but insights about my own life and behavior as well. Many lessons have stuck with me and I have applied them to my daily life. Absolutely loved the course!

by Kalina P

Sep 21, 2016

I started this course early and was so excited to learn this new information I just dove right in! Unfortunately I am too far ahead and have to wait a few weeks until I can take my week 2 quiz. Instead of binge watching Netflix at night I get my nightly dose of Positive Psychology! I recommended this course too all of my friends, family and co-workers.

by Sophie P

Aug 21, 2015

I loved this course! I really learned a lot and interestingly, learning the importance of negativity made me feel a lot better about myself.

by 소현 박

Aug 16, 2015

I just love this class so much. The professor is very kind and explains very well so even I can understand,

by Roberto R

Aug 14, 2015

everybody must do it

by Tiane R

Sep 16, 2016

Very interesting course content. also the way of presenting/discussing it is great!

by Annette N

Sep 23, 2015

The course is very interative and engaging! The scientific perspective is extremely interesting and what you will learn there will be applicable to your life. I love that there are weekly practical assignment that allow you to experience what you have learnt this week.

I would love if there was a level 2 or follow up class!!

Strongly recommended.

by Diana A H V

Dec 15, 2015

Este curso es una muy buena introducción a lo que es la psicología positiva y como podemos aplicar esto en nuestra vida cotidiana y laboral. Va más allá de si eres psicólogo o estas interesado en el área puesto a que lo que se aprende aplica también para la vida personal ayudando a un crecimiento personal.

by Marie G

Jul 05, 2016

The course in positive psych is inspirational,

by Javier S B

Feb 23, 2016

Muy buena herramienta para hacer un cambio en el planteamiento diario de nuestra vida

by Adam C

Oct 31, 2015

Dr. Frederickson's work is the truth. It incorporates some of the keys to a better, happier life. While her theories are relatively young, and have yet to be reshaped and refined, they have encouraged me to reevaluate my priorities, and have given me some tools to help me reach the ultimate goal: true connection with others.

by Tabitha R

Jan 20, 2016

Videos got a little long towards the end but excellent course

by Osama E

Dec 10, 2016

I think this course was extremely informative, productive and thought provoking. Professor Barbara also sparked my interest to gain more knowledge about Positive Psychology, and I am considering following Professor Barbara's researches and books as well. ツ Thank you Professor for making that awesome course so interesting! You are awesomely awesome ღ

by Razan Z K

Jul 26, 2017

I absolutely loved this course! It was rich and mind-stimulating with interesting questions and remarks. Thank you so much, Barb, for sharing in all the information on this course!

by Sandra M L B R

Sep 04, 2015

Very easy to understand, many things to put in practice.

by KevinBi

Apr 02, 2018

absolutely life-changing course. I have been so amazed by the extent that experimental psychology translates into real-life applicable practices.

by Verónica P S

Dec 11, 2015

Wonderful. It helped me a lot, thanks.

by Georgina B

Jan 10, 2018

Excellent course.

by Jeff M

Apr 20, 2016

really enjoyed the course! Thanks

by Delfina m p

Mar 19, 2016

me gusto

by Marcello N

Mar 16, 2016

Thank you Dr. Barbara Fredrickson!!

by cj p

Jan 13, 2016

This course was clear, useful, insightful. Some information in here that everyone should know and use.

by Andrea

Aug 14, 2015

I Loved this course, it was great and I learned so much, I really enjoyed he way the teacher teaches the class.