Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,254件の評価
1,300件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

BA

Sep 03, 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 326 - 350 / 1,291 レビュー

by ahmad o

Dec 07, 2015

it's a very effective lesson where i am learning how to help everybody around me lie a happy life away from any depression or negativities .

by Rijita M

Oct 30, 2015

I teach an undergraduate psychology and I found this course very helpful to update my knowledge base as well as my personal skills.

Thank You

by Sophie P

Aug 21, 2015

I loved this course! I really learned a lot and interestingly, learning the importance of negativity made me feel a lot better about myself.

by James A

Jul 28, 2020

loved it....except for not being able to submit quizzes because I didn't pay for the upgrade...so now the course doesn't show as completed.

by Claudia K

Jan 27, 2020

What a beautiful journey I had through this course. It has made me more part of the world I live in and more peaceful.

Highly recommended.

by Davi M

Dec 28, 2017

Great course! Relevant, pleasant and practical! I can already feel the changes in my life. Thank you very much for this great opportunity!

by Maria L T

Jul 17, 2017

Other way to live our lives, really a wonderful course that helps a lot to change the view and the attitude on every step of our life way.

by Lujain A

Jul 12, 2016

It was a really great introduction to many simple and easy techniques that any one can apply to have more positive outlook on their lives.

by Yu Y

Jan 18, 2016

Best course in life ever! felt very positive ever since. I love this course and have already recommended it to many friends and Family who

by Joy C

Oct 03, 2015

Really interesting and well presented videos. The quizzes were also well thought out with relevant questions without being too difficult.

by Mitravranda R

Feb 18, 2020

it's a great introductory course for positive psychology. Also it is very helpful in life overall to lead a better and meaningful life.

by Vicky A

Dec 19, 2019

Very impactful course. Amazing information presented in a easy to access format. I wish all courses and education was this high quality.

by Dana L S

May 06, 2019

very pleased with the course. i was sick for a week or 2 and got rather behind, so i'm relieved the deadline was extended. Thanks!

dana

by Christine D

May 19, 2020

Love the way this course was taught , with people sharing their views & I as a participant was in a way able to engage with the course.

by Ceanlia V

Sep 13, 2019

Thank you so much for this course.

I learned about myself, happiness and how to support my self and others in the ups and downs of life.

by Priya S

Jul 07, 2017

A very well thought-out course on positive psychology and finding micro-moments of connection with people around us in an engaging way.

by Maria I T d C B

Jul 23, 2016

detailed explanation helps you recognize and investigate in your daily life the importance and the changing power of positive emotions.

by Stany N

Sep 13, 2020

It was amazing to learn how small changes in life can change the way we lead life to teh fullest. BF is just awesome.

by LAM H T

Apr 24, 2020

Firm knowledge background. Focus on application. Motivate people to explore more. Most importantly, I can feel the Love from Dr. Fred.

by Raúl A M

Sep 19, 2017

Thanks to coursera and the instructors who have put not only employment, but part of their life in the elaboration of these courses...

by Salvador S E

Jul 20, 2020

Useful, interesting, valuable. Now, I have a better way to manage my emotional condition.

Congratulations!! Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson

by Prita S

Jul 01, 2020

Kindly convey my heartfelt gratitude, to Dr Barbara Fredrickson and her team for designing such an intriguing and involving course.

by Adriana A E

May 04, 2017

Thank you Dr. Barbara, you are an amaizing teacher and your commitment the research of this topic helped me, and I'm sure other, too.

by Maria C S

Aug 19, 2020

Since Positive Psychology is the newest branch of Psychology, I think that this course best explains in a gist what it is all about.

by KHALIMOV M R

Jul 27, 2020

A very wonderful course, there are opportunities to solve problems in the way of human life. We thank the authors of this course ...