Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,298件の評価
696件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

IU

Jul 21, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot. Good material. Strong curriculum. A bit slow at time. Quality of video could be improved. Well worth the cost. It would be great if next level course was offered.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 376 - 400 / 687 レビュー

by Naimah N

Jul 18, 2017

I would like to thank you this course encourage me to studying positive psychology in deep more than before.

by 王淑铖

Nov 19, 2016

This class really helps me

by Markus C H

Oct 02, 2017

Mindblowing course. Must do!

by Kerrod H

May 19, 2017

Excellent course, thank you to all involved. I thoroughly enjoyed completing this course and now have great knowledge from the benefits of positive psychology.

by Deleted A

Nov 10, 2017

This has been one of the most helpful courses in understanding how to make a transforming difference in the world.

by yavusun

Feb 25, 2017

its a great course!

by Alberto F C

Jun 26, 2017

Absolutely amazing approach to positivity, I always felt that it was something strong and very important in my life, but this course broadens your mind about positive feelings, their effect and how to get into a healthier feeling diet.

by Gerardo L

Oct 08, 2017

I learned important tools that I can use to improve the way I connect to others. Also I learned the importance of positive emotions. There are not only a happy feeling moments as I thought, these are experiences that can shape your wellbeing and those around you. Love the course.

by Akshita S

Aug 16, 2017

A must one course to do as it will help you to grow more towards positivity.

by YUTING L

Jun 15, 2017

amazing course!!!

by Sai T R

May 28, 2017

I personally love the classroom simulation by having four people in the video lectures

by Aohan W

Aug 30, 2016

Amazing materials. Amazing deliverer. Amazing presentation.

by Shu C

Oct 29, 2016

Great course for practitioners, educators, and almost everyone wants to lead a positive life!

by Md S H

Feb 27, 2017

A life changing course

by Kannan S

Nov 25, 2017

Wealth of information and knowledge.

by Andrea M C

Mar 28, 2017

Excelente curso, aprendí mucho a través de diferentes experiencias ya que cada participante te daba su visión de la psicología positiva a través de su trabajo.

by Numaya C S

Oct 01, 2016

Truly enlightening course. Very well structured.

by VIVIANE G C

Dec 04, 2016

Excelente!! Transformador!!!!!

by Jeroen W

Jul 05, 2017

Truly an eye opener

by REMYA M

Dec 18, 2016

very interesting course ....enhabces self positiveness also

by Richard

May 05, 2017

really worth doing

by Donald L G

Oct 07, 2017

Very good opportunity from a legend in the field of positive psychology!

by MUGANZI A K

Aug 01, 2017

the interactive dissemination of the course material is very effective and captivating. Very good execution of the tasks.

by Kathy C U

May 31, 2017

The Positive of Psychology serves as a life coach advice to any youngsters or working professionals. This is also serves as an idea about the ideological of positivity. So in what extremes are we become delusional positive, or being positive and realistic at the same time.

by Ruby R B

Aug 29, 2016

Absolutely brilliant course: I really enjoyed it, especially how the information was presented in a way that makes it easy to use in your daily life. Definitely recommended and I look forward to a second installment of Positive Psychology on Coursera.