Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,668件の評価
1,099件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

SJ

Dec 15, 2019

Thi was a very useful subject, with good examples and experiences, weekly exercises that assisted me to reflect on the teachings and the further readings to take my understanding to the next level.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 376 - 400 / 1,101 レビュー

by Terry

Apr 23, 2017

An interesting course and great as an introduction to Positive Psycology... a worthwhile course to take!

by Александр А К

Jul 13, 2020

Великолепный курс, очень понравились преподаватели. Заодно немного подучил английский. Большое спасибо!

by Mirit B

Oct 10, 2019

Enjoyed every moment of this wonderful course. A great complimentary for Fredrick's book on Positivity.

by cj p

Jan 13, 2016

This course was clear, useful, insightful. Some information in here that everyone should know and use.

by Sathishkumar r R M

Jun 24, 2020

This course is best course i have taken .I learned so much depend upon the principle and meditations

by Patricia M

Jun 18, 2019

This is a great class. Truly made me think about my everyday interactions and how they effect others.

by Jeffrey A B

Dec 20, 2018

I truly enjoyed taking this Positive Phsychology course. I found it to be insightful and informative.

by Greta S

May 25, 2020

Amazing content, great facilitation and very engaging lecturer. I totally loved it! Thank you so much

by Jerron C F

Jan 22, 2018

Great course and curriculum. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in pursuing psychology.

by Armida S

Jan 01, 2016

Imagine all the people living in the world in peace and sharing the world, using positive psychology.

by De B C F R M

May 11, 2020

you can leanr a lot and you can apply what you learn. the course was fun, effective and informative.

by Melissa M

Jan 04, 2020

The class is a pleasure to take and provides a foundation for well-being for the rest of one's life.

by Essam M

Jan 10, 2017

An amazing course ! especially if you need scientific experimental evidence for positive psychology.

by Nicole Z

Aug 29, 2017

Wonderfully done! I will definitely take more courses from them in the future regarding Psychology.

by Rania A G

Dec 27, 2015

I loved it and has been sharing all I learnt and will go on recommending it forever! God Bless you!

by Rodgessa A L

Jul 15, 2020

I learned a lot in this course and made me curious even more about Positive Psychology. Thank you.

by Sandy H

Jun 12, 2016

Brought new perspective to love and how we can find our own micro-moments to create connectedness.

by trinity l

Jan 19, 2016

I love this course, it is so interesting. I love learning about emotions and how they effect you.

by Christoph S

May 26, 2020

Beautiful experience indeed. So informative, with a casual yet professional delivery. Excellent!

by INAM U H

May 09, 2020

It was great learning. New Techniques and all the positivity induced by this course was awesome.

by Maria S R

Oct 25, 2019

very interesting and stimulating. helped me a lot with the new stage of my life that i am facing

by Joan R O

Dec 23, 2015

I found this course very helpful for myself and it will also be helpful for my coaching clients.

by Challa P K

Aug 24, 2015

One of the best course on coursera which can help me to complete all other courses on coursera.

by Pratik S R

Apr 19, 2020

Course was superb. Mam explaination so nice. I learned a lot by this course. Thank you so much.

by Jayanthi

Jul 04, 2020

Simple, lucid content with good conversations and examples that make the concept interesting!!