Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,442件の評価
1,352件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 376 - 400 / 1,341 レビュー

by Reham

2016年11月9日

Excellent topics and awesome discussion .

open new ideas and gave many new thoughts to be aware about our emotions and thoughts

by Ana D

2020年10月16日

Gran curso, me ha ayudado muchisimo a valorar los pequeños momentos, a meditar en como sacar provecho de situaciones dificiles

by Jaime H

2020年10月12日

Wonderful course! This opened my eyes to so much and I look forward to learning more about positive psychology moving forward.

by EZHILARASI M

2020年5月9日

Its awesome and very intense scientific study which connects the Positive psychology with daily life and our owntransformation

by Monique S

2020年1月23日

It was enlightening and inspiring. It enriched my life, and it made me consider positive psychology as my masters study field!

by Sabina

2017年10月11日

I enjoyed the concepts in this course. I especially practice the Loving Kindness Meditation and love the effects it has on me.

by Ainah S

2020年8月28日

Dr. Barb is really good! She facilitated the online class really well. It is very practical and interactive. I learned a lot!

by Joao C G

2017年8月21日

Really a nice course, practical and it makes you think. Easy to learn lessons that you can apply immediately and see results.

by 4NM19EC065 I R S

2020年9月10日

I simply loved it.....More and more people should take up this course and expand their knowledge. It's 100% worth your time.

by Robert S

2016年3月10日

Really well designed course. Lots of practical and new ideas. I found the course gave me a real lift and would recommend it.

by Rodrigo F

2017年3月15日

Awesome class. Lots of practical applications to cutting edge research. You'll feel great once you've completed the class.

by Sagayaraj K

2020年8月18日

I have enjoyed the course. It was so good to learn the new aspects of positive emotions from the scientific point of view.

by WIRAWANI B K

2020年7月21日

I learnt that positivity is always in me, and not from my surrounding. The course really an eye opening for me. Thank you.

by Habirah S

2020年6月8日

This course is really beneficial. It changes how I see what I have and appreciate every little things. Small thing matter.

by Sudeshna R

2020年5月4日

This course helped me a lot by changing my outlook towards positivity and love. I hope to apply the same in my daily life.

by christopher

2018年1月2日

Really interesting course with awesome content. A great introduction to anyone who has an interest in Positive Psychology.

by manuela.queirozsouza@hotmail.com

2015年12月2日

Absolutely wonderful.it helped me to understand that i can control my thoughts.i have learnt the secret for a better life.

by Janette F

2017年8月1日

This is a wonderful introduction to positive psychology. I enjoyed the lectures and will now read the professor's books.

by Aiden K M

2017年8月1日

the interactive dissemination of the course material is very effective and captivating. Very good execution of the tasks.

by Alex D F

2020年9月20日

It helps me to understand how to use negative feelings and looking at the positive outcomes from each of those feelings.

by Thasleema R N

2020年7月20日

It's a good and V gd course ..thanks to coursera..I really recommend choose this course..now a days it's vry relavent ..

by Eimantas P

2020年9月3日

I am very happy with this course. He’s awesome. Thanks Dr. Friedrickson and her colleagues for their amazing knowledge.

by Miss T V

2020年4月14日

It was really great as it added positivity in me, taught me how to be kind and many more. Really thanks for such course

by Lu Z

2016年4月14日

Love this course!!! The professor is very well grounded in theory, and also very practical. The interviews are awesome.

by Rita D O

2016年3月26日

Excellent course. I do appreciate the resources and the follow up emails and I continue to go learn about this course.