Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,183件の評価
1,287件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

BA

Sep 03, 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 401 - 425 / 1,280 レビュー

by Ami J

Nov 30, 2015

I love this field of science. I am glad that they choose to keep this course here for a year and more. Thankyou

by Andrea

Aug 14, 2015

I Loved this course, it was great and I learned so much, I really enjoyed he way the teacher teaches the class.

by Sng H X

Jun 15, 2020

Very inspirational topics and content, and engaging homework that really let me reflect and benefit from this!

by Li L H

Sep 01, 2020

it is really useful to my career as a teacher especially when students nowadays face mental health challenges

by Sergii C

Jul 04, 2020

It is Amazing course. Thanks a lot to Barbara and her team for practical, insightful, and eye-opening course.

by bveerasamy E

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent course. Enhances the well being of self and also in working environment irrespective to the domain.

by Sachitha V S

May 17, 2020

Thank you for this course learnt a lot of about positive psychology...Great Course that everyone should take❤

by MINISHA M

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent course with wonderful content. the video lectures are superb and really enriching and enlightening.

by Daniel C L

Nov 09, 2015

I didn't finished the course yet. But I already feel much better than before. It is an amazing course indeed!

by ANITHA B

Jun 04, 2020

I thank "Barabara Fredrick" and her team for organizing such a wonderful course which is used for all ages.

by Zoran J

May 27, 2019

Brilliant course, covering new trends in the field, in both theoretical, and practical easy to follow steps.

by Laura D D P

Jul 25, 2018

I am loving it. You acquire important information in a very easy way - the socratic method still works then!

by Naimah N

Jul 18, 2017

I would like to thank you this course encourage me to studying positive psychology in deep more than before.

by Vasiliki Z

Nov 10, 2015

Just taking part in this course made me feel the results of positive resonance!!!!! I recomment it strongly!

by Kunjvihari J

Aug 30, 2020

Amazing to be introduced to and learn about the concept of Positive Psychology by Prof. Barbara Fredrickson

by Flávia A d C N

Mar 03, 2017

Very interesting and useful! You can make your life better... by yourself! This is not magic, it's science!

by Luana d C P

Jan 18, 2017

A great introductory course, providing the theory and practice for understand and live Positive Psychology.

by 소현 박

Aug 16, 2015

I just love this class so much. The professor is very kind and explains very well so even I can understand,

by Ayse E G

Aug 03, 2020

It was a lovely journey that i enjoyed and learned so much. Thanks Dr. Fredrickson for this lovely course.

by Janaka G

Jul 06, 2020

The course is very valuble and teaches us what a great value we are missing out by ignoring little things.

by Ever K R V

May 27, 2020

Very Helpful and I really Learned a lot and excites to try and explore it in my work as a School Counselor

by Sophie R

Jan 21, 2018

A great introduction to understanding positive psychology. Excellent resources and support through forum.

by Aishwarya P

May 14, 2020

really helped get rid of this negative impact that covid-19 lockdown was making on me..Thankyou very much

by Shailly P

Oct 09, 2019

Great learning of some very subtle and nice stuff, which will help me in my profession and personal life.

by Adam C

Jun 22, 2017

Informative and useful in my work as a school counselor! Thank you for making this course so accessible.