Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,439件の評価
1,351件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

BA

Sep 03, 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 451 - 475 / 1,341 レビュー

by Seema A S

Sep 20, 2020

Very informative, increased awareness on topic and understood the way forward to improve connections...

by munazzah n

Sep 04, 2020

Really enjoyed learning about positive psychology and would love to have more micro-moments in my life.

by Александр А К

Jul 13, 2020

Великолепный курс, очень понравились преподаватели. Заодно немного подучил английский. Большое спасибо!

by Mirit B

Oct 10, 2019

Enjoyed every moment of this wonderful course. A great complimentary for Fredrick's book on Positivity.

by cj p

Jan 13, 2016

This course was clear, useful, insightful. Some information in here that everyone should know and use.

by amandalovesgreen

Sep 21, 2020

Really excellent and elegant in delivery. Very powerful course that everyone can get something out of.

by Rolande U

Aug 15, 2020

The course is very helpful and it increases a person's knowledge about emotions and teaches new things

by Sathishkumar r R M

Jun 24, 2020

This course is best course i have taken .I learned so much depend upon the principle and meditations

by Patricia M

Jun 18, 2019

This is a great class. Truly made me think about my everyday interactions and how they effect others.

by Jeffrey A B

Dec 20, 2018

I truly enjoyed taking this Positive Phsychology course. I found it to be insightful and informative.

by Greta S

May 25, 2020

Amazing content, great facilitation and very engaging lecturer. I totally loved it! Thank you so much

by Jerron C F

Jan 22, 2018

Great course and curriculum. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in pursuing psychology.

by Armida S

Jan 01, 2016

Imagine all the people living in the world in peace and sharing the world, using positive psychology.

by Dana S

Oct 03, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, made me look at things from a whole different positive perspective

by De B C F R M

May 11, 2020

you can leanr a lot and you can apply what you learn. the course was fun, effective and informative.

by Melissa M

Jan 04, 2020

The class is a pleasure to take and provides a foundation for well-being for the rest of one's life.

by Essam M

Jan 10, 2017

An amazing course ! especially if you need scientific experimental evidence for positive psychology.

by Puppala A K

Aug 11, 2020

This is the good course to learn, I learnt many positive approaches from this. Thanks to Instructor

by Aishwarya A

Aug 08, 2020

it was a wonderful journey with those feelings and thoughts being conveyed directly to me .

thankyou

by Nicole Z

Aug 29, 2017

Wonderfully done! I will definitely take more courses from them in the future regarding Psychology.

by Rania A G

Dec 27, 2015

I loved it and has been sharing all I learnt and will go on recommending it forever! God Bless you!

by Rodgessa A L

Jul 15, 2020

I learned a lot in this course and made me curious even more about Positive Psychology. Thank you.

by Sandy H

Jun 12, 2016

Brought new perspective to love and how we can find our own micro-moments to create connectedness.

by trinity l

Jan 19, 2016

I love this course, it is so interesting. I love learning about emotions and how they effect you.

by Faith A

Sep 17, 2020

This is a very helpful course to anyone who is interested in learning more about their emotions.