Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,270件の評価
691件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

IU

Jul 21, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot. Good material. Strong curriculum. A bit slow at time. Quality of video could be improved. Well worth the cost. It would be great if next level course was offered.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 51 - 75 / 682 レビュー

by Rachelle S

Sep 01, 2015

Excellent course! I really liked the interactive small group format lectures. Dr. Fredrickson has a real passion for the subject matter. This course is definitely beneficial on so many levels. I highly recommend it!

by Huiliuqian N

Sep 13, 2015

This course seems like a good start for people who do not major in psychology. The idea expressed in the course is likely to contribute to people's daily lives.

by Adriana O

Sep 22, 2015

It was an excellent course.

by Ian S

Sep 29, 2015

Excellent course. Very applicable in both your professional and personal life.

by Kylie g

Sep 24, 2015

So far this course has been very helpful

by Javier A

Sep 21, 2015

Often positivity is seen as a "kumbaya" thing. Having science support for some facts is great for me since I often need the facts.

But this course goes beyond that, offering some tools to increase positive emotions in your life. I highly recommend it

by Adam S C

Jul 21, 2016

Very interesting course, especially the first half. The last week's material is really just common sense.

I greatly enjoyed the reading material that was attached to some of the topics. For me it helps to the digest the information both by reading, and watching lectures.

by Trilisa O

Oct 27, 2015

Barabara Frederick has been a pleasure to learn from in these modules. I have really enjoyed all of them, and have recommended them to several people. I was introduced through an intro to positive psychology class I am taking for my masters in positive psychology/life coaching.

by 刘格呈

Mar 01, 2017

Really helpful on the understanding of emotion and positive psychology

by Tarun V

Dec 23, 2016

Great learning experience. Thanks Coursera and Barbara Fredrickson.!!

by arianna p

Jan 19, 2017

I liked the setting of the course, with interaction of other professionals on a round table. They way Friedrickson approaches the topic is clear, engaging and inspiring. The best course I have enrolled for in Coursera.

by valerie

Nov 05, 2015

Loved this course and Dr Fredrickson is one of a kind.

by Roger F

Dec 01, 2015

Really nice and interesting. Specially because of the part of School counselling.

by Michael M

Jan 19, 2016

This course is lifechanging. Highly recommended.

by BEATRIZ R D S

Jan 13, 2018

Thank you so much for this course!!

by Valeria S

Jun 15, 2017

Curso 100% recomendable para todo tipo de público. Es bastante dinámico y aplicable a la vida cotidiana. Inscríbete y sigue descubriendo las emociones que tienes día a día, cómo potenciar aquellas positivas y cómo enfocarte en ser feliz con las pequeñas sorpresas que se te presentan.

by Noemi

Aug 24, 2015

it was great to discover positive emotions and how important they are to develop resilience.

by Rajanish m s

Sep 25, 2015

Thank for this course. I really liked the lectures, materials and the assignments. This course is helping me think, act and feel positive. I am working on increasing my positivitiy ratio. Thank you again!

by Taryn B

Sep 05, 2016

Really helpful to me on a daily basis, and motivating to encourage people I encounter during the day in similar positive directions. In turn, that has strengthened numerous work relationships.

Thank you for that, everyone involved had such great inputs and perspectives. That was also impressive, so thank you all!!

by Sandra M L B R

Sep 04, 2015

Very easy to understand, many things to put in practice.

by Verónica P S

Dec 11, 2015

Wonderful. It helped me a lot, thanks.

by Georgina B

Jan 10, 2018

Excellent course.

by Delfina m p

Mar 19, 2016

me gusto

by cj p

Jan 13, 2016

This course was clear, useful, insightful. Some information in here that everyone should know and use.

by Guilherme

Dec 21, 2015

Awesome course, truly positive :)