Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,817件の評価
858件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

SJ

Dec 15, 2019

Thi was a very useful subject, with good examples and experiences, weekly exercises that assisted me to reflect on the teachings and the further readings to take my understanding to the next level.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 76 - 100 / 855 レビュー

by Natalya G

Apr 29, 2019

i had no high expectations when i enrolled, but with each session my understanding of positive emotions deepened, bringing awareness and openness into my everyday routine and communications. i am also very grateful for Barbara Fredrickson for introducing scientifically-approved meditation into my life

by Jaison C

Mar 07, 2019

Barbara Fredrickson is a leader in the Positive Psychology movement for good reason. She is steady and measured in explaining and demonstrating her broaden and build framework as well as the importance resonating positivity. This offers decent insight into an important area of Positive Psychology.

by Parteek

Apr 05, 2019

It was a great experience and learning to the things of positive psychology.The videos and lectures helped me a lot to go through the daily world life concepts of psychology very easily, I will be very greatful if I further get an opportunity to work or learn something new under these teachers.

by Jhonatan J A E

Feb 05, 2017

All materials are well organized. The seminar style Dr. Fredrickson chose for the course engages you as learner constantly and captures your attention. All resources recommended are extremely useful and the information is applicable to many contexts, from your personal life to any labour field.

by Catherine Y X

Jan 26, 2018

This courses played a huge part in me getting my foot in the door of Psychology, Barbara has done a terrific job of linking science study to everyday life , enabling us to re-think, re-shape the inner power and emotion engines. I will continue my exploration of Positive Psychology with IPPA !

by Justin D

Oct 31, 2015

This course was absolutely terrific! The positive emphasis on everything that was mentioned has helped me to feel risen for I was "feeling down" there for quite sometime due to personal things. Thank You to Dr. Fredrickson and Coursera! Everyone involved are changing my life on a daily basis!

by Rishabh J

Feb 01, 2017

Had a good experience with the teachers. New way of learning. Made me think about myself and create a vision for scope of improvement. I recommend everybody who want to personally develop themselves better and develop the simple connections which you normally miss due to your busy schedule.

by Nabera T

Mar 21, 2020

This was something eye-opening. I really enjoyed being a part of this course. Looking forward to implement my learning in others lives. I am sure it will create an positive impact in their lives. Thank you for providing us an excellent course that will change our perspectives about life.

by Tom H

Jan 08, 2016

I found this course very interesting and stimulating. The lectures were conducted in a friendly atmosphere and it was well paced. The various exercises were a revelation and I believe that this information has enabled me to value my relationships with other people to a greater level.

by Abdul n N P

May 26, 2020

This course very useful and attractive, I hope i can apply myself and i can teach my students.

Our life, destination, mixture of ill and well, i mean positive and negative feelings and experiences. I understood how to divert the negative feelings to positive feelings thru this course.

by Valeria S

Jun 15, 2017

Curso 100% recomendable para todo tipo de público. Es bastante dinámico y aplicable a la vida cotidiana. Inscríbete y sigue descubriendo las emociones que tienes día a día, cómo potenciar aquellas positivas y cómo enfocarte en ser feliz con las pequeñas sorpresas que se te presentan.

by Gerardo L

Oct 08, 2017

I learned important tools that I can use to improve the way I connect to others. Also I learned the importance of positive emotions. There are not only a happy feeling moments as I thought, these are experiences that can shape your wellbeing and those around you. Love the course.

by Rie N

Apr 19, 2017

Great course. Gives new perspective to ordinary daily life, enriches not just yourself but others life, the potential is limitless. I'd like to implement into my daily life and somehow form a habit. Its easy to miss whats right in front of you. Would definitely recommend to others.

by Victoria F S

Mar 30, 2020

I have been fascinated with psychology since I first heard of it from visiting students to my high school from Duke University! It is most compatible with the way I am wired. Thank you for more information and understanding (and other tools) I can use in real life. -Victoria

by Helen H

May 18, 2017

This was an eye-opening course. Not in the way that the data seems inexplicable or revolutionary but just the easy way it is presented and how acheivable it seems for everyone to actually make a change that can contribute not only to ones own health but also to society. Thank you

by Andrew R

Jan 18, 2016

Great course that really highlights, with science to support, the tangible benefits and methods of pursuing positive emotions and thoughts. Definitely not a "lovey dovey" course, but rather a rich scientific approach to understanding and applying positive emotions and thoughts.

by Trilisa O

Oct 27, 2015

Barabara Frederick has been a pleasure to learn from in these modules. I have really enjoyed all of them, and have recommended them to several people. I was introduced through an intro to positive psychology class I am taking for my masters in positive psychology/life coaching.

by lillykainz

Jan 22, 2016

Great course, thank you for making possible to learn such interesting topics, that in Dr. Barbara Fredrickson words, enable us to "broad and built" better persons and environments.

THANKS COURSERA , Without your free resources and commitment we couldn´t get to knowledge!!

by Kathy C U

May 31, 2017

The Positive of Psychology serves as a life coach advice to any youngsters or working professionals. This is also serves as an idea about the ideological of positivity. So in what extremes are we become delusional positive, or being positive and realistic at the same time.

by Shikha R T

Nov 07, 2017

Great Perspective on positive psychology. Was keen on taking something up on coursera on this topic and I am glad I chose this one! It is detailed, well paced, provides great examples and the activities help you to reflect on what you have studied. Totally worth your time.

by Tania R R

Mar 17, 2016

This Course is very helpful, and healthy for our daily life of living as well to others that are around us.

Thanks to Dr Barbara F, and everyone to contribute with their knowledge to improve quality of life.

I have enjoyed this course since the beginning. Thanks very much !

by Adam S C

Jul 21, 2016

Very interesting course, especially the first half. The last week's material is really just common sense.

I greatly enjoyed the reading material that was attached to some of the topics. For me it helps to the digest the information both by reading, and watching lectures.

by Marcelle V

May 31, 2016

It is a great course with scientific researches and data that made me find Positive Psychology interesting. I just finished the course and bought four books about it to get to know it better. Thank you Coursera and Dr. Barbara Fredrickson for this amazing opportunity.

by MESNIL

Sep 02, 2019

J'ai vraiment apprécié ce cours en ligne. J'ai pu suivre le cours à ma vitesse d'apprentissage n'étant pas "fluent in english". c'est un cours clairement exposé, facile d'utilisation avec un ordinateur. Il m'a apporté beaucoup d'information et d'outils à utiliser.

by Sara Y G

Dec 01, 2017

I become very knowledgeable about positive psychology after taking this course. Most importantly the course is designed with participants (user) in mind. It is not all about theory. I learnt many useful skills that I can apply to life right away. Highly recommend!