Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,212件の評価
1,564件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 1376 - 1400 / 1,554 レビュー

by Namit G

2015年10月18日

a good scientific course from one of the leaders of positive pscyhology. explains many key scientific evidences for happiness and positivity. good for curious learners. the course is free.

by Genise W

2015年11月6日

Thank you so much Dr.Barbara Fredrickson for making the connections to guide us to Positive Psychology !!! I will continue to learn more about Positive Psychology and Loving Kindness !!!

by Nikita J

2020年6月1日

Very insightful course into how the mind really works learned so much about positive resonance and how much it matters to your health and how small micro-moments can have a huge impact!

by Rebecca H

2020年5月25日

SUPERRRRR introductory class. I would audit for free versus a certificate. Very slow (good for note taking) and only bushes on the topics, but with good discussion for understanding.

by Nikhil K

2019年6月2日

An enriching experience that shaped my perspective about the field of positive psychology and made me understand its significance in day to day life and its possible applications.

by Melanie D

2018年4月16日

Loved the introduction into the content. The pace was a bit slow at times for my taste but I learnt a lot. Would have liked to give 4 1/2 stars which was not possible. Thank you!

by RAHUL G

2020年9月18日

Thanks to professor Barbara for a wonderful experience of my life.I never had a slight thought that this course will endure me with such a pleasant mind. Thank you so much.

by Katherine E R

2016年9月13日

The Professor, the research and the practical applications make this a fantastic course! Very thought provoking. My only suggestion would be perhaps more engaging videos.

by Wendy L

2015年10月1日

I've learned a lot from this course and I like the way to get ourselves enrolled in class. I think, however, this course only introduce a small part of positive psychology.

by Wincelyn G J

2020年4月15日

It's really helping me a lot. I use this course to interact more to the people, to communicate with face to face, not only in the technology we have. Thank you so much

by Jaseel C

2020年7月26日

A truly rich and different experience. A course most apt at these difficult times. I sincerely wish that everyone with sufficient time attend this wonderful course...

by Niraj R

2020年9月10日

Positive Psychology is very intriguing to know more about how emotional well being is attach to our health and overall well-being, and how others are affected by it.

by Fatmah

2017年8月4日

I learned about the 10 positive emotions and their effects on the immune systems. I learned many things about the importance of the metta meditation

Thanks Dr. Barbra

by Dani M

2021年4月7日

Very interesting, I loved the way you tried to get me involved in all the conversations. I'm leaving here with a new way of thinking over my everyday accions.

by Vallari S

2020年8月10日

The course content was great but I personally felt that the class was a bit less engaging.

Loved the material and knowledge that came out of this.

Thank you!

by Alfonso S

2020年12月30日

Muy buen curso, recomiendo ampliamente! Brinda lineamientos sencillos e interesantes de como lograr entender y mejorar el día a día de uno y quien te rodea.

by Saskia W

2015年10月6日

Good information and very interesting thoughts! Everybody should familiar him/herself with this theory, could make us all a bit nicer, happier and positive!

by Abigail B

2020年12月28日

This course was very great, but a little slow at times. Interesting to understand how positivity can affect our physical beings and emotional states.

by Muhammad Z

2015年12月5日

I think this is a vrey great course for all psychology lover because any one able to take a lot of information from this course in a very short time.

by Hronis P

2021年2月15日

It is more like a group therapy than a course, but very interesting indeed. The reading time needs correction (It's far more than it is suggested).

by Vinod S

2020年7月29日

Positive psychology explained in very simple terms. This course teaches you ways to develop and radiate positive emotions in every day life.

by IOANNIS V

2021年5月2日

an excellent introduction to positive psychology. I highly recommend it either to people who deal professionally with mental health or not.

by Md. S M

2020年9月7日

I learnt so many things which is very helpful for my mental peace. And I have known so many acadamic researches about posative psychology.

by Umesh T

2015年8月17日

It was very interesting Course to develop your positive emotions and have a deep insight of it. Well explained and very Important course .

by NIHARIKA Y

2020年9月4日

Got to learn a lot. That meditation in week 5 was best. I was in another world. Felt so light. Positivity and meaning of micro-moments.